Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-20 22:39 | Report Abuse

Politics!

60 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 2021-11-21 19:02

lxx9328

472 posts

Posted by lxx9328 > 2021-11-21 13:04 | Report Abuse

Can foreseen Country politic is coming stable after Melaka Election. For state on shaky like Johor & Perak will be cool down as no one dare to make same mistake like Melaka again. This is sent good signal to investor for stable politic in country and will bring back investor into country. We should waiting big jump in KLSE next week

alenac

2,616 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-11-21 13:16 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha Victory to kleptocrats will result in a big jump in KLSE index?
The pillaging of the gravy train moved on .........tutututututu. Good luck .........for the next generation of malaysians.

"The great thing about being accountable only to God is you get to choose what those accountabilities are. Since you get to pick and choose, you’d choose those which you think you can ace.

The secret is – don’t choose the big tough ones! Forget about fighting corruption, abuse of power, betrayal of trust and judicious use of resources, because these are hard and risky.

Those who are guilty of these big ones tend to be very powerful, and usually very nasty, too. They can easily throw you into prison, or persecute you in so many other ways, or at the very least deny you the success you seek.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2021/11/21/selective-accountability-of-leaders-who-thrive-through-3d/

DonLee

470 posts

Posted by DonLee > 2021-11-21 15:25 | Report Abuse

you know how PK is PH ? people vote and support kleptocarts also dun want support your PH la. wake up and look at your own PH failure and mistake .

election promises not full fill, keep coming out said government no money .
yr PH deserve it now

Hahahaha Victory to kleptocrats will result in a big jump in KLSE index?
The pillaging of the gravy train moved on .........tutututututu. Good luck .........for the next generation of malaysians.

"The great thing about being accountable only to God is you get to choose what those accountabilities are. Since you get to pick and choose, you’d choose those which you think you can ace.

The secret is – don’t choose the big tough ones! Forget about fighting corruption, abuse of power, betrayal of trust and judicious use of resources, because these are hard and risky.

Those who are guilty of these big ones tend to be very powerful, and usually very nasty, too. They can easily throw you into prison, or persecute you in so many other ways, or at the very least deny you the success you seek.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2021/11/21/selectiv...

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-21 15:34 | Report Abuse

DonLee! Yeah, Harapan leaders don't deserve our votes if they remain childish! Who cares if we elect thieves when they can show result! Or would we vote for so called morally upright Harapan but keep telling us fairy tales!

alenac

2,616 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-11-21 15:56 | Report Abuse

Ok your choice, lives for today, don't care for your children. Isn't that a PK attitude?

Posted by DonLee > Nov 21, 2021 3:25 PM | Report Abuse

you know how PK is PH ? people vote and support kleptocarts also dun want support your PH la. wake up and look at your own PH failure and mistake .

election promises not full fill, keep coming out said government no money .
yr PH deserve it now

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2021-11-21 16:41 | Report Abuse

People choice. Decision is made. This is democracy right. Democracy is all about election, election, election, promise made. In the end nothing change but worse our economy is stagnant and our bursa still in sleeping mode or stuck in quicksand pool.

alenac

2,616 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-11-21 16:57 | Report Abuse

Yeap, people's choice. You are who you vote for. Sad but hope for the best, while the looting goes on............and RM remained weak......

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ringgit-likely-decline-further-against-us-dollar-next-week

Posted by jackfruit > Nov 21, 2021 4:41 PM | Report Abuse

People choice. Decision is made...................

lxx9328

472 posts

Posted by lxx9328 > 2021-11-21 17:13 | Report Abuse

No one would like have corruption in country. But we should admitted that someone are hard working & clean of corruption inside politic party. We only can try to minimize but totally clean up is impossible. If based on history politic party in country. No party are totally clean of corruption. (If not mistaken). Very important. As investor. we need stabilize politic and economy. Then our money can growth. Without stabilize economy & politic will caused much problem and corruption practice will be worsen than expected.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-11-21 18:06 | Report Abuse

Taliban + katak virus more lethal than covid. Melakan people votes pattern speak volume. if BN accept again Taliban+katak, same bad fate will befallen.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-11-21 19:02 | Report Abuse

This guy is wrong BN not cheated malay or chinese.When come to malay making rm 10k per month getting more-more.Me seing more malay eating expensive food,malay growing leap and bound in doing businesses(ex opening bussinesses),malay playing in stock market,malay driving expensive car,malay getting more educated.Maybe PH assume like UMNO stolen 30 percent money from the country coffer.not stolen but given more chances for Bumiputra to develope.Some allocation chinese get more,some allocation malay get more.Less politic but develope the country more.
Speak by the Chinese Graduated in United States.

Posted by stockraider > Nov 21, 2021 12:46 AM | Report Abuse 

PH should position itself, upright principle party in the long run for all malaysian loh!

Eventually malays will realize that they have been cheated by the elite corrupted leaders of UMNO, Bersatu and PAS loh!