Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-02 11:25 | Report Abuse

Politics!

13 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2021-12-02 12:03

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-12-02 11:29 | Report Abuse

Our poor rakyat oredi kena teruk. Our epf account oredi kosongkan lah !

Tolong concentrate how to put food on our table now. Terima kasih.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-02 11:31 | Report Abuse

I think everybody agree that only Khairy seems to do a fantastic job especially countering threat of Covid! Kadoos!
However, the rest of almost 100 ministers seems to do nothing! One like Annuar Musa even declare public holiday after KL won football match! I mean, what the heck are you doing!
And look at our PM! Instead on focusing how to strenghten our economy, he is so busy parading himself with this batik nonsense or promoting bahasa!
I mean, if you do that during booming economy, go ahead! But our economy is tanking!
Why not bring your ministers to find ways to strengthen our almost dead economy!
Look at bursa! Where's the local funds that used to support bursa everytime it tanks! Where is the wisdom to buy low and gain profit for local funds! It seems nobody cares at the moment!
Somewhat i miss Najib times where he really knows to ask local funds to do what is profitable and also avoid our economy from sinking into recession!
Today, in fact since Harapan administration, there's no brain in the room! All for the glory of nothingness!

brandon99

150 posts

Posted by brandon99 > 2021-12-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

Easy to earn the 62% votes by targeting bumi themes. It will be an easy win for UMNO next year.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-02 11:34 | Report Abuse

I mean, if right minded PM is in place, he would be 24/7 trying to use this challeging period to turn it into an opportunity! Take Vietnam for example! Now can even manufacture antiviral for Covid! Can even export EV to US!
How come Vietnam can do extraordinary things and Malaysia keep going backward!

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-12-02 11:38 | Report Abuse

Our bursa ... in tanking mode now ? I am so wori lah. Now, I even tak

lalu makan nasi lemak bcos of the mkt now !

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-02 11:41 | Report Abuse

Brandon! We have flyng cars!

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-12-02 11:42 | Report Abuse

A few yrs back, we got flying car project. So, how is it now, please.

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-12-02 11:43 | Report Abuse

Can some one update us on the flying car project, please. Thanks.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-02 11:44 | Report Abuse

Ahbah! It's just a scam! The usually stuff, just want to get few billions and nothing comes out of it!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-02 11:47 | Report Abuse

Anyway, have you guys notice not a single lawmaker concern about the state of our economy! Nobody! Not a single one from Harapan or administration side!
All so busy playing politics!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

Just the usually Barang Naik card! I mean, just import cheap vege and meat from other countries! Flood the market and kill those cartel! How come for donkey years nobody suggest this!

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-12-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

Our lawmakers are expert advisers ?

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-02 12:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by ahbah > Dec 2, 2021 11:56 AM | Report Abuse

Our lawmakers are expert advisers ?

Answer : Our lawmakers are parasites! Either side!