Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-14 17:07 | Report Abuse

Politics!

1 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2022-02-14 17:13

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-14 17:13 | Report Abuse

For years i refuse to accept Mahathir as the main instrument in Harapan efforts to capture Putrajaya! I always assume Mahathir was at the right time at the right place!
But of late, the way Anwar handles Harapan as alliance, we can see how Anwar fail to gather support even from his own party!
Anwar dreamt of been PM for over 20 years now! Okay, almost 24 years! But since he took over PKR from Wan Azizah, we only see so much divide within PKR and Harapan itself!
Perhaps Anwar should accept his fate! He is not meant to be PM! That he doesn't have it to unite an alliance and all this while he was shiok thinking he and he alone can gather rakyat support to realize his dream!
At last after many by election, he is already losing influence and worst, Dap and Amanah already hinting they are dropping him and embrace Mahathir as their source of support!
Dap and Amanah willingness to give easy seats to Muda shows how much they admire Mahathir over Anwar!