Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-24 01:45 | Report Abuse

Politics!

17 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2022-06-24 16:30

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-24 01:53 | Report Abuse

In a week time, we will enter the true sense of hyperinflation! The removal of food subsidies will see food cost escalate like we never experience before!
In advance, i am sorry to all malaysians! Well, not the elite politicians and T20! Because we will face something scary in immediate future!
I got a shock when i went to buy pork few days ago! The price increase was drastic! It's like RM15kg difference for pork! Imagine the price of chicken, oil and other subsidies item that we enjoy for so long! Well, prepare for it! Buy now! At least you can extend the suffering a little longer! One month top for meat!
The cost of dining too will be too expensive! I think KFC and even roadside bbq chicken hawkers will find it hard to survive! Food will become a commodity! Many will opt to tapao rather than going out to eat as cost of dining increase by over 20% or more!
We took cost of food for granted for so long! But this round, buying food will need some math! You just can't buy as you please anymore! Unfortunately, many will turn to junk food like instant noodle or those instant thingy!
Please be warn! This is not something easy to go through!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-24 01:54 | Report Abuse

With that BN Umno prospect too will be bleak! PM Sabri will not be able to stand the pressure for sure! And if he adamant to lead BN Umno this coming GE15, i think he better prepare to see shocking result!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-24 01:54 | Report Abuse

In short, rakyat will vote with their stomach! Something rakyat never done before!

jagapasar

35 posts

Posted by jagapasar > 2022-06-24 09:43 | Report Abuse

Better cook at home...less outing....spend more time with family at home....ride LRT....while saving the earth at the same time.....

25,061 posts

Posted by speakup > 2022-06-24 11:22 | Report Abuse

cook at home lah. why so lazy one ppl?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-24 12:12 | Report Abuse

Many restaurants will not able to ride through hyperinflation! The cost of material for food will also means, increasing prices more than 20%!

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-06-24 13:32 | Report Abuse

oill, chicken,, egg price went up.. gg... petrol going up soon too. this government will lose?

3,217 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-06-24 13:33 | Report Abuse

already become sri lanka?

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-06-24 13:38 | Report Abuse

i already say inflation and recession coming. no one trusted me. now.. bite the bullet.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-06-24 14:33 | Report Abuse

Oh! You said it! So, you want a medal for your guesswork?

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-06-24 14:58 | Report Abuse

Drama la u guys. The frustrating thing now is the wait for new car

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-24 15:44 | Report Abuse

Upagain! Hihihaha! Yeah, so malaysian! We are No.1 whinners but everytime new car model comes out, sure fully booked!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-24 15:46 | Report Abuse

Anyway, I am not sure how majority will feel once we pass July! Suddenly price of once cheapest meat, chicken and egg shot up! Cooking oil already expensive but this round, drastic increase!
So go figure! BN Umno will be blamed! Harapan leaders as usually have no solutions but use cost of food as their capital! But i think after 22 months of Harapan, it's not going to help them!
It is what it is! Hyperinflation has landed!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-24 15:48 | Report Abuse

Just look at price of pork! Zero subsidy! The hike is incredible! Like RM15 difference perkg! That's ridiculous! Luckily in our household, only me and wifey! And also our kampong dog, Cherry!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-24 15:52 | Report Abuse

At some supermarket, the price of 1kg chicken just as expensive as pork! Imagine post July! Scary!

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-06-24 16:21 | Report Abuse

Yah gah! Support BN n UMNO again! You will see chicken price will cost more than LEMBU

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

PuntatBersiul! This round Barang Naik won't get as much vote! Thanks to dumbass PM Sabri for removing subsidies of chicken, egg and cooking oil! It's a deal breaker for BN Umno supporters!