Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-24 13:22 | Report Abuse

Geopolitics!

65 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2022-07-27 12:25

Musang King

1,030 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2022-07-25 19:17 | Report Abuse

The above bonds debts are even newer than the Sulu agreement you all talking about. If our government is strong like China, why bother to talk. Wasting time and energy. All of you.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-07-26 09:46 | Report Abuse

When british cease control. why sulu no come up front and demand? now only talk.. celaka.. orang sudah merdeka.. baru mahu cakap raja sulu.. now many monarchy gg.. still dare talk raja sulu. even if they able to get back the land. one day also kena bring down. some more, they never govern the place before..

Last time their raja sulu lineage gone already.. then the government put new guy to continue their raja sulu lineage. don't know he is true heir or not.

Musang King

1,030 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2022-07-26 12:49 | Report Abuse

855 posts

Posted by Musang King > 0 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Why? Because we have people inside Malaysia poked and added fire to it. Maybe got share if successful. I guess everybody knows. Just make don't know.

Musang King

1,030 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2022-07-26 15:55 | Report Abuse

nicholas99 : When british cease control. why sulu no come up front and demand? now only talk.. celaka.. orang sudah merdeka.. baru mahu cakap raja sulu.. now many monarchy gg.. still dare talk raja sulu. even if they able to get back the land. one day also kena bring down. some more, they never govern the place before..

Last time their raja sulu lineage gone already.. then the government put new guy to continue their raja sulu lineage. don't know he is true heir or not.

CORRECT. IF SULU CAN DIG OUT OLD ISSUE TO DEMAND, THEN ALL THE RAJA RAJA AND OUTDATED SULTANS THAT MALAYSIA DO NOT RECOGNISE ALSO COME OUT TO DEMAND. I BELIEVE THERE ARE MANY OUT THERE.

6,235 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-07-26 16:58 | Report Abuse

No.no.no.is anwar and lge people plying tricks.from plane down to people loss to pig head into mosque.

6,235 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-07-26 17:10 | Report Abuse

Can u imagine the twisted king,lge.if study probably u all know.one example telling people must fully resign if under investigation except membership.but resign 1 position get 3 positions.

Musang King

1,030 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2022-07-26 18:51 | Report Abuse

One day, Malaysia will be separated for sure like how Russia was and how India was, by the Whites. There are signs of weaknesses in our present government unless we stay firmly close to China. Only China can help us Malaysia. China is extremely strong now, not like before WW2. China experienced this before but survived except the Taiwan issue only. Get advices from China. Everybody will be quiet. Now you all know, ex-PM good and close to China have a reason.

CSOON 77

173 posts

Posted by CSOON 77 > 2022-07-26 20:00 | Report Abuse

Malay sia very insolence they always follow Holland

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-07-26 22:45 | Report Abuse

HHHAHAHA i can see UMNO mentality here ... makes me wonder who is running this site for
well look at equity and everything else our gov is nvr going up :)
invasion always a threat nvr a non threat everybody will watch..malaysia a weak country will have no defence! all wan easy life and makan corrupt thats it continue support this way we are doom anyways make others rich and urself poor

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-07-27 08:58 | Report Abuse

sulus just want the oil sabah have... you think they care about the land and the people?

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-07-27 11:23 | Report Abuse

UK deal with the SULUS. not our deal. so.. move on. Qin Dynasty gg. New government also no honor. So.. same with us..

Musang King

1,030 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2022-07-27 12:06 | Report Abuse

Yes, to hell to all the old dynasties and old governments. We are the present. Take good care of our present situations. Got war, let's fight. Got foods, let's eat. Got money, let's use. Move on. We should not delve with the past. Move on, Malaysia. Nothing can stop us moving on.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-07-27 12:25 | Report Abuse

Rubbish lah!

We should follow on order make mah!

Suppose The british granted us independence more than 60 yrs ago approved by UN, now countries like Indonesia, Phillipine, Thailand say to hell with the agreement loh!...they will not honor the Msia Independence & they will want to claim back part of msia, can or not leh ?

That will be Chaos if people do not fellow rule of law mah!

That will be war mah!

What msia need to do....now is to fight the court case ....by appealing legally loh!

If the final court decide to pay USD 15b.....then msia need to pay loh!

Hopefully...Msia no need to pay so much loh!