Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

Politics!

5 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2022-08-17 11:44

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-16 21:45 | Report Abuse

I have to say, PM Sabri was blood dumbass during his first 9 months! But now, he has my attention!
Getting Anti Hopping Law was indeed a huge reform! Now another one on Political Funding Bill, another milestone in reform! This is indeed very important as at last somebody has the courage to push forward important reform to our political system!
After impressive 2nd quarter GDP and ability to control inflation, i say, give this man a chance to stay longer!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-16 22:17 | Report Abuse

It's so shameful that Harapan administration didn't do Anti Hopping Bill during their 22 months! How come PM Sabri can do it under a year!

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-08-17 10:40 | Report Abuse

Korrect, carry out the reforms n make sure our economy n stk mkt are UP !

Our poor rakyat are oredi kena teruk !

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2022-08-17 11:42 | Report Abuse

PH when forming gov just too busy shouting abt kleptocrap ,penyamun la n constantly attacking Najib until people fed up to hear

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-17 11:44 | Report Abuse

Jokers! Yeah, and they totally forgot about reforms that their promised! I am surprise PM Sabri follow through with his promises! And i am very happy with this development! Next on line is the Political Party Funding Bill which will create more healthy environment for democracy! Why didn't Harapan administration carry out all this reforms! Shame on you Harapan!