12 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2022-10-02 15:33

xskyriver

157 posts

Posted by xskyriver > 2022-10-01 21:20 | Report Abuse

Hey, me first, before Tobby comment!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-01 21:21 | Report Abuse

It's all up to PM Sabri to meet Agong and advise on parliament dissolution! And Agong has no reason to object to this as current term is almost over!
But the mood on the ground is not so good! Rakyat are not looking forward to vote! After so many by elections, voting is the last thing on rakyat mind right now!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-01 21:23 | Report Abuse

The outcome of GE15 will be hard to predict! It's no longer about PH vs BN! BN does not exist anymore! PH is weak! Umno is weak! Anwar popularity wane alot! Zahid is the most unpopular leader in Malaysia! Hadi keep turning left and right! Last note, Hadi is joining hands with Umno again! For gazillion times!
We have the most depressing GE15 in history!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-01 21:24 | Report Abuse

But we do what we need to do! To vote for the next government! However, personally, i think we may see a hung result!
And with that, we will see PH and BN force into political marriage! By bet is that we will see PKR, Umno, GRS and GPS administration! But then again, who am i to say!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-01 21:25 | Report Abuse

But most likely, we will see a unity goverment for the first time! Which in a way is better as there will be no more political quarreling like we are seeing now! Everybody will be in the government!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-01 21:28 | Report Abuse

The bad, nobody dares to draw long term plan for Malaysia! Malaysia will be in a stagnation! There will be no mega projects! No development! Just another Russia! Yeah, if you want to see a stagnant nation, there's nothing like Russia! Which is strange considering Putin is in absolute power and he monopolize the oil wealth all to himself!
As for Malaysia, we will resign to the fact that everything will be the same! Lousy public transportation, lousy cost of living, lousy minimum wage for rakyat and eventually, things will decay!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-01 21:29 | Report Abuse

So please! Accept that going forward, Malaysia will become a fail nation because we have fail politicians!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-01 21:36 | Report Abuse

However, there is another scary scenario! We may get Umno, Pas, Bersatu, GPS and GRS administration instead!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-01 21:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq7777 > Oct 1, 2022 9:33 PM | Report Abuse

u think your vote can solve your problems meh?

Answer : Obviously no!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-01 21:48 | Report Abuse

My advise, just vote for Harapan! Because we don't want the worst case scenario to happen!

icecool

4,785 posts

Posted by icecool > 2022-10-02 15:25 | Report Abuse

if ge15 this year then we will have more drama this year

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-02 15:33 | Report Abuse

Icecool! Yeah, plenty of drama but rakyat are just not interested anymore!
Anyway, let's look at the end result of GE15!
Encourage everybody to vote for Harapan! Reason, we just don't want Malaysia turn into taliban state too soon!
Worst case scenario, a unity government of Pas, Bersatu, Umno, GRS and GPS! If this scenario come true then we are going to see Iran at our doorstep!