Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-05 01:13 | Report Abuse

Reality!

10 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2022-10-05 01:59

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-05 01:14 | Report Abuse

You know, there's this tiny 0.01% US obligachs or known as enlightens who think that the whole world should submit to them!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-05 01:16 | Report Abuse

If you think that US election is fair and free, then you should get proper re education! US election is nothing more than just a window dressing! President of the day will be answerable to the enlightens! Donald Trump doesn't subcribe to such slavery, that's why the enlightens are trying hard to bury him alive! I am not surprise if Donald Trump assassinated before 2024!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-05 01:18 | Report Abuse

The currencies chaos that that we see today is planned! It's all about making other countries currency so weak, they are rushing to pile up dollar to stabilize things!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-05 01:19 | Report Abuse

Apparently China and Japan are not in same wave length! And our Harapan leaders are screaming and shouting but do not have a clue!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-05 01:20 | Report Abuse

My advise! Chill! We can't do much! Let ringgit slide! As long as our economy is manageable! Bring back GST to increase our internal revenue!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-05 01:21 | Report Abuse

And attract foreign investors!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-05 01:21 | Report Abuse

That's all we can do at the moment!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-05 01:22 | Report Abuse

Just look at Dow at the moment! Up 600 points! Tomorrow, our bursa will stay either stagnant, up a bit or turn red!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-05 01:23 | Report Abuse

What i am trying to say is, we can't do much! Until the day we decouple from US!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-05 01:59 | Report Abuse

What i am so dissapointed the most is Harapan leaders! They really dont' have any good idea or solution to current sitaution! They only like to play object card! Everything object! Hike interest rate, object! Impose tax on online goods, object! reintroduce GST, object!
But if you ask Harapan leaders what to do, Anwar would stand up and say, let's debate in parliment!