中国巨型海警船 疑闯入大马专属经济区水域

莎阿南27日讯)一艘中国海警船只被发现在大马专属经济区(EEZ)水域附近徘徊,该水域富含石油和天然气资源。

据《亚洲防务》(DSA)报导,这艘CCG 5901海警船重达1万2000吨,也被称为“怪物”,目前正在距离砂拉越海岸仅55海里的位置航行。

报导指出,相关航行报告是由斯坦福大学国家安全创新难点中心Myoushu项目负责人雷蒙德,通过推特账号@GordianKnotRay所发布。

鲍威尔也是美国空军的前上校,他说,在大马专属经济区水域也发现了另一艘中国海岸警卫队船只CCG 5302。

“根据《1982年联合国海洋法公约》,一个国家主权管辖下的水域是距离海岸12海里;而一个国家的专属经济区水域距离海岸200海里。”

“巴丁宜阿里浅滩(Beting Patinggi Ali)距离砂拉越美里海岸(丹绒峇南)84海里或155公里,这显然是在大马的专属经济区水域。”

据鲍威尔所述,该海警船号已于2月18日返回巴丁宜阿里海域,以替换CCG 5303中国海警船。

“此前有报导称,一艘属于中国的巨型海岸警卫队船只在八丁宜浅滩附近出现,受到濒海任务舰(LMS)、大马皇家海军及濒海任务舰“马来短剑”号(KD keris)监视。 ”

该报导指出,这艘中国海警船,是于2016年由上海江南造船厂建造,该船舰能够以25节的速度航行,早在2017年就被中国北京政府用在南海巡逻,以捍卫中国海益。

“该船舰比美国海军的阿利伯克级和提康德罗加级战舰大30%,虽然其体积非常大,但它的主要武器系统只有一门76毫米的加农炮、两门约30毫米的副炮和一架直升机。”

该报导称,该船舰号据信还搭载了几架无人机和一艘水下侦察船(USV)。

“CCG 5901的巨大体型使得它出现在南海的任何一个位置,都会受到该海域沿岸国家的高度重视,因为它像征性地描绘了中国自身的大小以及南海的压力和力量。”

大家可以手拿五星旗列队去欢迎祖国的巨型海警船了。

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2023-02-28 01:39 | Report Abuse

中方的「九段線」已經畫到砂拉越最南端的海岸,也就是包括所有沙砂汶的石油產區了。

幸而中國之兵不強,還有美國帶著整個國際社會替我國以及鄰國撐腰。

量一量中國在南沙搞的填海島,離中國最南的海南島一千公里,離我國最北的外海post只有幾十公里,離沙巴海岸線只有約三百公里,離馬尼拉約四百公里。我也很開心知道我國在該區有駐防,別讓他們如入無人之境。

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-02-28 08:36 | Report Abuse

自古以来从来没有任何强权声称拥有整个海洋,强如美帝也不敢。中华胶甘心被骗,手拿五星旗双手附送真心当个统战工具。

4,665 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

Why Nato need to expand Eastward untill Russia boundary?

Know what happen when Russia try to put some missiles in Cuba?

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-02-28 08:58 | Report Abuse

自苏联解体后,东欧国家大量吸受了西方国家的资金和技术,国家如波兰,捷克,罗马尼亚等等人民生活大大改善。

乌克兰是主权国家,也想步随这有不对吗 ?

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2023-02-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

sslee, if Ukraine like to join NATO, its just like hiring security guard (actually more like a self-defence team formed among the neighborhood). NATO is a defence mechanism.

The robbers cannot stand the victim hiring security guard. So they rob again......

Shame on those stand with the robbers.

4,665 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-28 12:19 | Report Abuse

If Cuba choice to allow Russia army and Missiles to be stationed in Cuba what do you think the US action will be?

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-02-28 12:22 | Report Abuse

Any problem to defence Russia empire especially those eastern Europe invaded many times by Russia Empire. Shame on those who support invasion that killed many.

4,665 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

The transfer of the Crimean oblast in the Soviet Union in 1954 was an administrative action of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet that transferred the government of the Crimea from the Russian SFSR to the Ukrainian SSR.

The United States declared Sunday that the Crimean Peninsula remains a part of Ukraine but said the more immediate concern is for Kyiv’s forces to retake lands that Moscow has seized in its yearlong war. The comments came on the ninth anniversary of Russia illegally annexing the territory.

“The United States does not and never will recognize Russia’s purported annexation of the peninsula. Crimea is Ukraine,” the State Department said in a statement.

Is US helpful in finding a peace solution to Russia Ukraine conflict?

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-02-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

按照联合国宪章,乌克兰是主权独立国家,俄罗斯不能以武力改变国土。俄罗斯退兵就可以马上结束战争了。

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-02-28 12:39 | Report Abuse

那些中华胶认同“祖国"海警船进入我国临海吗 ?

4,665 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-28 12:45 | Report Abuse

War cannot solve conflict only by addressing the root cause of the conflict and give and take negotiation can war be avoided.

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-02-28 12:58 | Report Abuse

很好,去跟普丁讲讲,战争不能解决问题。

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-02-28 14:02 | Report Abuse

sslee
you must understand the issues clearly in your mind
post WW2, UN set up, with a Security Council with specific objectives to STOP war, essentially global policeman to forever stop any more wars from ever occurring.

System fails when policeman himself start the war killings, Russia kills Ukrainians
and or
System fails when policeman does not want to die,
you are killing others you promise not to kill me right?
Russia to US, let me kill Ukrainians first.
I promise not to kill you.....I mean now only,
when orgasm finished in Ukraine....later I will kill you US also

Lesson learnt from WW2 Hitler over Czech and Poland is that killers cannot be appeased.
When he finish his killings, no more orgasm, he will turn around and kill you also.

///Is US helpful in finding a peace solution to Russia Ukraine conflict?///

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-02-28 14:24 | Report Abuse

The same Killings Game happened in i3investor too.

Sharks banding together to kill bilis
some years back I think it was 2000 to 2006 or so,
bilis became near extinct due to overkillings by sharks.

=> Many remisiers suddenly became aware that BURSA is 95% operator turnover

so those sharks in Bursa started killing each other.

With covid, another 13,000 bilis minted in 2020, sharks now concentrate on killing bilis

I am starting to see signs of over fishing in BURSA now.
by 2024 sharks will start killing each other in BURSA

cycle repeats

4,665 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-02-28 14:26 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
So how the Russia and Ukraine war/conflict will end if not through negotiation table?

Meanwhile more Russians and Ukranians will be killed in the war.

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-02-28 14:36 | Report Abuse

thats regrettable
US says thats ok as long as Putin is not killing US people
EU says thats ok as long as Putin is not killing EU people
Other people says thats ok as long as Putin is not killing "Other People" punya people

sama sama
when you see a Superpower raping your neighbour's son, its ok
Superpower is not raping your son,
meanwhile lets do Budget 2023 and arrest Bossku

Cheers !!!
Bottoms Up !!!

Nobu for dinner later followed by nite club ok?

Posted by Sslee > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
So how the Russia and Ukraine war/conflict will end if not through negotiation table?

Meanwhile more Russians and Ukranians will be killed in the war.

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2023-02-28 16:07 | Report Abuse

(Game theory exercise, sort of)

sslee, the conditions for the war to end,

1, Russia retreat to the border prior to 24 Feb 2022. Crimea to be negotiated.
2, war criminals to be punished.
3, compensation.
4, other nations to guarantee no more war and safety (not important though, after this Russia will be weak)

If Putin "scarifies" himself/surrender TODAY, order the troops back to border. Then the war is ended. But dictator scarifies everything and everybody except themself. So, the war cannot be ended today SOLELY because Putin doesn't want to be judged/punished, and NOT BECAUSE OF U.S.A doesn't want the war to end.

(If the world allow invasion without consequences, then all the small countries will be at risk. )
(and if everybody fears invasion, world economy will be deeply impact. )

So, the next best thing to do is, either to install more pain on Russia until it collapse and/or surrender, and/or willing to negotiate an acceptable treaty.

The facts are Russia is running at 60% budget deficit and no country can tahan that. China also in a mess and if China wants to support financially, China will collapse too.

The facts are Russia mobilized 200k troops initially. Added 300k. Now reported death is 140k. plus wounded, to say at least 200k. Ukaine has 1m troops already. (Just short of ammo.)

The facts are Russia is shooting buildings and utilities but not enemy troops, on the other hand Ukrainian are shooting russian military.

The West/Ukraine strategy is simple, give Russian hell until they cannot tahan.

The sooner Russian surrender/retreat, then the better terms they get.

Still the three conditions:
1. Russian troops back to border. (not negotiable)
2. Compensation to Ukraine in exchange for uplift of sanction. (the sooner they negotiated, the more favourable the terms will be)
3. War criminals punishment (actually this can be negotiated too, otherwise the war will last for many more years because US needs to push to Moscow to get Putin! Just let Putin go and end the war).

sslee, you are welcomed!

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2023-02-28 16:13 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, yes, poor ikan bilis. But we have people offer fair advice all the time in the forum. That's good enough.

Ikan bilis have limited capital, so naturally they have the tendency to achieve high returns to get value for their time. As they grow older, when they have more money, their preference will change towards normal returns and safer investment, the lesson is, survive, ikan bilis! survive!