Posted by john wong > 2023-03-04 13:23 | Report Abuse

Hi , I am not sure if it is allowed to open this topic at here. If it is not allowed, please delete my thread. Can I check with you guys what investment portal do you all use apart from klse.i3? Do you have alternative forum? I know i3 is the most famous one.

6 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 2024-01-12 09:28

john wong

154 posts

Posted by john wong > 2023-03-04 13:53 | Report Abuse

Hi Fortunebull777, thank you for your reply. What about facebook groups?

john wong

154 posts

Posted by john wong > 2023-03-04 18:41 | Report Abuse

haha, i try to get more information by searching around the forums. The more the better

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2023-03-04 18:52 | Report Abuse

You'll probably get more relevant information from the back of a Corn Flakes box.

25,079 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-12 07:29 | Report Abuse

i3 the best!

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-12 08:17 | Report Abuse

I3 is not just for investment but also a place for talking cock, talking politic, lepak, cursing and etc.

TheContrarian

8,657 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-01-12 09:28 | Report Abuse

Insas cantek.