IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-12-04 22:58 | Report Abuse

Xi family love westerns.

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-12-04 23:08 | Report Abuse

Chinese borrowers default in record numbers as economic crisis deepens
More than 8mn people are blacklisted by authorities after missed payments on mortgages and business loans

8 millions people are blacklisted due to loan repayment defaults. Worse than 3rd world country.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 11:28 | Report Abuse

Defaults are normal. But China don't have America style sub prime crisis and most housing loans very high deposits

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 12:22 | Report Abuse

QQQ, to be frank to yourself
CCP doesnt have the same check mechanizm like US leh where opposite party will always check the incumbant for their performance hence everything has to open under the sun.
Where no one can check CCP leh, everything can hide under the carpet leh bro

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 12:29 | Report Abuse

Truth will always be disclosed by the poor civilians whose been affected but then again CCP will block and not allow its ppl to do so leh bro,
and those who managed to report to the public has always been named as 反贼 that influenced by the west mean to bring down CCP leh

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 12:40 | Report Abuse

But then again,
Whether China now facing a crisis or not no one really know for 100% sure
Only CCP and its ppl, ppl who live inside China will know

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 12:50 | Report Abuse

Things that are knowable is western media western politicians want China to die but China will not die.

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 12:51 | Report Abuse

And then again
Is Xi and CCP leaders are as great as what QQQ brag is any quess,
only CCP and its ppl know, only ppl live inside China will know.
QQQ now choose to live in Malaysia he definately will never know for sure except the CCP media brain wash him

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 12:52 | Report Abuse

China is far more responsible for more adaptable and far more respectable by it's people

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 12:55 | Report Abuse

Xiao....looks like no one told u any thing about Chinese values, Buddhist values Confucian values...namely I should not speak ill of things I don't know any thing and really none of your business.....me? I know it is bad morals to simple talk bad about China when it is so obviously very successful

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 12:55 | Report Abuse

Why not QQQ u go back live in your country China for 1,2 years then tell us what exactly it is,
That will be more convincing than u live in Malaysia but everyday brag how great your leaders are

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 12:56 | Report Abuse

U think Malaysia or America got no problems meh? Why all the demonisation of China?

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 12:57 | Report Abuse

QQQ, CCP doesnt carry ancent Chines value but its ppl

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 12:57 | Report Abuse

The real China is to be admired and people can learn much from China and how China succeeds

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 12:59 | Report Abuse

QQQ, China and CCP is 2 different entity

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 12:59 | Report Abuse

There is no division between the people the CPC....they call it whole country approach to governance.

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 13:00 | Report Abuse

What we talk about is always CCP not China.
Pls dont mix up thing

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 13:01 | Report Abuse

Btw,
I dont mean to offence u
I merely talk abt CCP
If u dont like i will stop talking CCP again

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 13:02 | Report Abuse

U think the 100 million CPC members come from mars to rule over China meh?

Western ideology is divide and rule.

China believes all for one and one for all and China believes in harmony

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 13:02 | Report Abuse

I apologise for talking abt CCP make u so angry

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 13:02 | Report Abuse

Lets stop here

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 13:06 | Report Abuse

China believes in unity...China believes in strength in unity. And China believes in Confucian values....China is not America. China will never be America and China believes America is too individualistic...

China believes in doing good for country, for society, ...China is more communal, much more socialists than America

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-12-05 13:08 | Report Abuse

Chinese stocks sink as positive PMI offers little relief
China’s Shanghai Shenzhen CSI 300 and Shanghai Composite indexes fell 0.6% each, while Hong Kong’s Hang Seng shed 1.1%, pressured chiefly by mainland stocks.

Markets largely brushed off a private purchasing managers index survey showing bigger-than-expected growth in China’s services sector, given that the reading still showed growth well below pre-COVID levels.

Sentiment towards China was also battered by growing concerns over a new epidemic in the country, following a surge in respiratory illnesses across major cities. The National Health Commission, which was at the heart of the country’s three year long COVID-19 crackdown, reportedly suggested curbs on public gatherings in light of the recent outbreak.

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-12-05 13:09 | Report Abuse

HSI 16,382.50 bottomless

Contribution of CCP to HK.

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-12-05 13:11 | Report Abuse

Contribution of 8 millions payment defaults to stock market only happen in CCP worse than 3rd world countries.

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-12-05 13:14 | Report Abuse

Xi family loves Western and democrtic countries so much he is making those countries great again.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 13:15 | Report Abuse

who is living in fear what the future brings? living in fear of losing its hegemony? Its americans and american media, not China and China media.

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-12-05 13:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by IDQWE001 > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

HSI 16,382.50 bottomless

Contribution of CCP to HK.

Silly Xi brought the country to wrong direction but good move to make other democratic countries great again. Just look at those countries stock markets. Lol.

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 13:24 | Report Abuse

My sincere gentle reminder for IDQ and Foongh pls respect ppl like QQQ who is die-hard supporter for CCP regime

Pls stop posting anything in regards of CCP related badness that actually u are creating a platform for them to preach CCP doctrine leh bro

They live happily and comfortably and proud of CCP regime and fine no problem why go disturb them.

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-12-05 13:25 | Report Abuse

India Stocks On Verge of Record $4 Trillion Valuation
-World’s fifth-largest stock market narrows gap with Hong Kong
-Retail investment boom, overseas inflows drive equities higher

A surge in investments by retail traders and resurgent foreign inflows have put India’s stock market — the world’s fifth biggest — on the verge of a $4 trillion valuation for the first time.

The market capitalization of securities listed on the nation’s exchanges has tripled since the March 2020 pandemic low to reach a whisker short of the $4 trillion mark as of Monday, according to data compiled by Bloomberg.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 14:41 | Report Abuse

America lives in fear of losing their hegemony. That is what it is all about

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-12-05 14:57 | Report Abuse

qqq frustrated and angry not because of CCP being accused, it was because he really invested those CCP stocks and HSI just like what he believed. Lol.

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-12-05 15:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by IDQWE001 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

India Stocks On Verge of Record $4 Trillion Valuation
-World’s fifth-largest stock market narrows gap with Hong Kong
-Retail investment boom, overseas inflows drive equities higher

CCP supporters hearts are sensitive and fragile talking good about Japan, US, India and Taiwan stocks breaking this year high will made them frustrated and angry.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

Bull and bear markets are part of any country history but will not stop China rejuvenation or China make in China 2025 , or China 2030 or China 2049.

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-12-05 15:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by foongsh > 51 minutes ago | Report Abuse

qqq frustrated and angry not because of CCP being accused, it was because he really invested those CCP stocks and HSI just like what he believed. Lol.

He should only visit CCP website for his wonder world, unfortunately he can't understand the most beautiful language and lost his own identity.

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-12-05 16:12 | Report Abuse

Moody's cuts China's credit outlook to negative
Stock Markets
Published Dec 05, 2023 03:05AM ET

(Reuters) - Ratings agency Moody's (NYSE:MCO) on Tuesday cut its outlook on China's government credit ratings to negative from stable, citing lower medium-term economic growth and ongoing downsizing of the property sector.

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 16:28 | Report Abuse

and gentle reminder to QQQ
most of the Chinese be it China Chinese or Outside China Chinese uphold ancient Chinese Value
on the contrary CCP who is the one destroys and created its own CCP Value that against ancient Chinese Value.
To CCP, Ancient Chinese Value just a tool can and can don't carry dependence on the benefit it gains to the CCP.

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 16:44 | Report Abuse

i am merely talking about CCP and not Whole China, QQQ.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

China is today the most vibrant innovative country..... U think can be vibrant innovative country if the governed and the government moves in different direction?

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

By the way QQQ, have you read 菜根谭,老子道德经,庄子逍遥游,孔子论语,孙子兵法 etc ancient books?

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 16:54 | Report Abuse

Actually China is far more united than Malaysia.....so what u want to talk?

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 16:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq47660 > 30 seconds ago | Report Abuse
China is today the most vibrant innovative country..... U think can be vibrant innovative country if the governed and the government moves in different direction?

I do think that if China last time was to rule by GuoMingDang, today China will be much advance than what it is today by many folds.
Just look at how TSMC and HongHai you will know.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 16:58 | Report Abuse

Xiao...the revival of ancient tradition is at least 30 years in China already...there is no one to stop u if u want to read ancient books, wear ancient dress in China.

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 17:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq47660 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Actually China is far more united than Malaysia.....so what u want to talk?

Why u want to compare China to our small little country like what u mentioned earlier?
and why u still staying here Malaysia?
you should long move back to China if Malaysia no good, right?

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

Taiwan is just a tool for America to use against China

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 17:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq47660 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
Xiao...the revival of ancient tradition is at least 30 years in China already...there is no one to stop u if u want to read ancient books, wear ancient dress in China.

You are very contradicting.
Are you the one taking about ancient Chinese Value?
Now you said other thing instead.

xiaoeh

2,227 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-05 17:03 | Report Abuse

stop here bro.
Have a nice day

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 17:04 | Report Abuse

What I want to say is China is a very united very well governed place.....all developing countries can learn a lot from China, not spreading lies about China.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 17:08 | Report Abuse

Confucianism has never left China. It is deep within China culture...in the early years the revolution, china wants to be modern and Confucius is considered to be backwards but that no longer true as China regains confidence .

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-12-05 17:11 | Report Abuse

Taiwan is just a puppy dog..the Americans owners will just feed it enough for it to survive