Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-06-28 17:50 | Report Abuse

Investment!

13 comment(s). Last comment by qqq47660 2023-06-30 12:58

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-06-28 17:53 | Report Abuse

Yeah, i know! Raja Formula! That's the nickname gifted to Rafizi! But bare in mind, Rafizi has been minister for only 8 months!
But i already convince he does have the potential to do greater! The Rahmah vending may be a joke! But please look at the ground! Response has been overwelming! In fact each vending need to be filled like few times a day! Some even ran out in just under an hour!
I know Umno warlords and PN are scared of Rafizi! Because if Rafizi succeed, it will reflec badly on them!

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-06-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

I saw a clip where a civil servant asked Rafizi why ringgit value is so bad! And Rafizi gave his thoughts in a very clear explanation! Unlike PM Anwar who tends to talk talk talk but we have no idea what he is trying to say!
So please PM Anwar! Go and do your overseas trips and bring back investment!
Just let Rafizi do the handling in ringgit and bursa! I believe in Rafizi! He has the ability to handle this complicated issues!

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-06-28 21:22 | Report Abuse

Sokong ! Make Rafisee the minister of Bursa n Rm now, please.

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-06-29 14:17 | Report Abuse

Rafizi has just began! His rahmah vending is a success! But there are many critics from Umno and PN! Do you hear rakyat complaining about it! None! In fact participates are bothering Rafizi to get them into the system as soon as possible!
You see, once you are in the system, not only you sell through vending! But you also have huge demand from satisfedt customers! Because on each packet you need to stick your contact number for future catering! That's indirectly a free marketing!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-06-29 14:50 | Report Abuse

i beg to differ. its scammers causing trust deficit in local banking system. many fleece to SIN. thus currency strength is related to central bank who fail to control scammers

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-06-29 14:54 | Report Abuse

2ndly, mm2h new policy. many high net worth individuals shun MY which supposedly bring inflow. MY support bring in more bangla i/o millionaires

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-06-29 15:19 | Report Abuse

3rd, bullshit boss must be replaced. treat all ikan bilis suspects with money laundering. no wonder all fleece, invest cryto. clients have many options. bullshit must be zzzzzzz

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-06-29 15:23 | Report Abuse

4th, Rafizi blamed exporters who park money overseas. but we must ask ourselves, why? haunted by past capital control during apanama time, all takut this ghost history repeated. 1997 ghost during crisis haunted us till today

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-06-29 15:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by chinaman > Jun 29, 2023 2:50 PM | Report Abuse

i beg to differ. its scammers causing trust deficit in local banking system. many fleece to SIN. thus currency strength is related to central bank who fail to control scammers

Answer : Indeed! Seems Malaysia is now heaven for scammers! And our local banks are not doing much to prevent it!

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-06-29 15:34 | Report Abuse

Chinaman! I read your points! Indeed you are quite knowledgeable!

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-30 12:57 | Report Abuse

if u don't play shares, life is pretty good in Malaysia.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-30 12:58 | Report Abuse

malaysia is still a land of opportunities.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-30 12:58 | Report Abuse

u think therefore u are.