Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-10 09:19 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Aug 9): Chinese property giant Country Garden Holdings Co’s failure to make payments on its two dollar bond coupons due Aug 6 (Sunday) totalling US$22.5 million (RM103 million) has raised concerns over a cross-default on its Islamic Medium-Term Notes (IMTN) Programme in Malaysia.

145 comment(s). Last comment by IDQWE001 2023-08-21 23:22

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 17:28 | Report Abuse

what is Chinese modernity will be determined by the CPC and the people of China.........cannot meh? China has no experience of small little Malaysia or even big America interfering with their internal matters.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 17:29 | Report Abuse

China foreign policy is very simple.........................U give them face they give u back even more face...............that is the cruz of their policy.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 17:30 | Report Abuse

You know you are also labelled as Chinese traitor and nothing much different from me. lolz

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 17:32 | Report Abuse

习总语录 everyday.............................not everyone.........but if any CPC official wants promotion better learn it by hard.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 17:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

You know you are also labelled as Chinese traitor and nothing much different from me. lolz
=========

China foreign policy is very simple.........................U give them face they give u back even more face...............that is the cruz of their policy.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 17:34 | Report Abuse

You said you love China so much and yet living in Malaysia and more important is you don't even know 习总语录 and don't know Chinese language. A typical traitor?

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 17:36 | Report Abuse

China will soon have the largest economy in the world. U wait until then to give them face meh?

actually by ppp, China already number 1 economy in the world since 2016.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 17:38 | Report Abuse

I know Xi Jinping is a very smart chap............and specially chosen by 100 million CPC members to lead China. ..... u smart like Emperor Xi meh?

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 17:42 | Report Abuse

its dangerous and arrogance to want to interfere into the internal affairs of China.

u think it is still year 1900 China can be pushed around and send in the foreign legion to burn summer palace meh?

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 17:44 | Report Abuse

Thoughts of Xi Jinping is now part of China Constitution............... I think they are very good guides.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 17:47 | Report Abuse

every thing u write is brain washing by American hegemony......................but objectively, who wants to live in America unless u are in the top 10% income bracket. ?

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 17:47 | Report Abuse

You are being a traitor is worst than me. At least, i have heard something about 习总语录. What about you? bodek the old stories all the times and never update the instructions and what emperor said recently. Are you really loyal to the emperor Xi or merely proud of yourself offering lip services?

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 17:50 | Report Abuse

if u are to be the 50 percentile, better live in China than live in America lo.

the 50percentile in China got houses, got money , eat well, sleep well. the 50 percentile in America is still full of loans and no savings.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 17:51 | Report Abuse

Don't divert attention traitor. You are not really sincere kowtow to Xi emperor. You will be reported for being a traitor.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 17:56 | Report Abuse

I want to get RMB 500k from the authority for reporting you being a spy or traitor. Not sure this rule is applicable outside China or not.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 17:58 | Report Abuse

its just brain washing by america hegemony.................the rise of china really challenges their core beliefs. ....Xi Jinping plans for China is that by 2050, China will be number one in all aspects, not just GDP. And hopes that the Chinese civilization will be a greatly admired civilization not just by Chinese but by everyone. . ......................................and China always meet its targets.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 18:05 | Report Abuse

What craps? You have been taking so much of loving China an yet don't learn 习总语录 and unwilling to pick up Chinese language. Never update the latest instructions of the emperor. Don't be so fakeeeeeeeee la!

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 18:06 | Report Abuse

China got no wisdom meh? no good philosophy meh? no good thinkers? for thousands of years , when ever there is prolonged peace China is the most admired, innovative, most inspiring civilisation. ............................and that is Xi Jinping dream for china.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 18:08 | Report Abuse

You don't even know Chinese language and yet taking about learning wisdom from our ancient Chinese. The biggest jokes of the century?

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 18:22 | Report Abuse

maxism? leninism? no CPC official has quoted from Marx or lenin for 40 years already. Xi Jinping thoughts is about digging deep into China's historical past to forge ahead for a New China. that is also the inspiration for BRI

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 18:24 | Report Abuse

cockroaches............HK cockroaches left for UK two years ago........I am told a lot of these cockroaches came back to HK, broke and career vanished.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 18:25 | Report Abuse

How to charge you for being a traitor of China:
1. Don't download the app and learn 习总语录
2. Never update the latest instruction from the Emperor Xi.
3. Don't know Chinese language and never try the best to pick it up.
4. 低级红 和 高级黑

Don't play play. Don't be lazy and forget to log in the app learning 习总语录 everyday.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 18:31 | Report Abuse

Do you understand the instruction from Xi emperor instruction for not being 低级红 和 高级黑?

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 18:46 | Report Abuse

ask the HK cockroaches will they do it again la.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 18:47 | Report Abuse

a lot of formerly yellow cockroaches now working in Shenzhen .... u can ask those yellow cockroaches.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 19:13 | Report Abuse

How come you don't know one?....you have revealed your real face already. Pity of you for not learning our great ancient Chinese language. Love Chinese ke? My foot! I suspect you are not a Chinese lor.

Gosh! You are not a real pinky! To be a real pinky you should have done your full submission to the party and the emperor Xi. It's an obligation for a pinky to know Chinese language so as to update the latest instructions and missions from Xi emperor. You are a fake pinky!

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 20:23 | Report Abuse

1980 it's common for HK and Malaysia people to insult mainlanders...calling people kampong boy...but now is 2023, people in China drive bigger car eat better food.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 20:25 | Report Abuse

Don't insult 1.4 billion people...even American cannot stay at the top forever

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 20:35 | Report Abuse

You are insulting the inteligence of 1.4 billion folks and keep kowtow no ending to 1 person. Your mind is full of negative view about 1.4 billion people with the abillity to contribute greatly to the world with their pecious free will. You are happy to see 1.4 billion mouth sealed by a person. Pathetic you are.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 20:38 | Report Abuse

You dare to say you are Chinese. You still got face to face our great ancesstor meh?

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 20:40 | Report Abuse

I wonder how is your heart look like and yet happily see 1.4 billion mouth being sealed.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 20:41 | Report Abuse

The truth.

Chinese people very patriotic very proud of China...why shouldn't they ?

They have seen the changes. U in Malaysia what have u seen?

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 20:42 | Report Abuse

Idio.tic Malaysia Chinese think u are so superior....u are just a useful tool of American hegemony

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 20:43 | Report Abuse

Your pathetic short sighted view of our great Chinese ability is a very shamful, you know?

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 21:29 | Report Abuse

no need to worship american la..................worship Confucious better.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 21:30 | Report Abuse

Chinese modernity will be carved out by Chinese not by americans not by malaysians.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 21:44 | Report Abuse

You are the one thinking of worship US all the times. You don't even know Chinese language, how can you learn Confucious properly? Pretending again that you are really love our chinese. Get back to school to learn our Chinese language before talking further. Time is precious man.

You don't worship western then why you write English here all the times. To show you really love Chinese, go to pick our great chinese character language and put in some effort to learn our beauty of the language. Now, you are mere using your imagination of loving Chinese.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-19 21:47 | Report Abuse

You think you can escape from uncomfortable for not learning Chinese language through simply put all the blames and excuses to westerners. My foot!

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-19 23:19 | Report Abuse

U are from small little Malaysia....people from the mainland can eat you up before u realise....try to act so superior for what?

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-19 23:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

You are the one thinking of worship US all the times. You don't even know Chinese language, how can you learn Confucious properly? Pretending again that you are really love our chinese. Get back to school to learn our Chinese language before talking further. Time is precious man.

You don't worship western then why you write English here all the times. To show you really love Chinese, go to pick our great chinese character language and put in some effort to learn our beauty of the language. Now, you are mere using your imagination of loving Chinese.

qqq is anti Chinese who always said negative assets and deflation are good, he does not understand his ancient language and lost his own identity.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-20 09:02 | Report Abuse

IDQWE001. It is OK for not knowing Mandarin in our society and mostly don't talk all the nonsense to mislead the Chinese community.

That's why i said this fellow, traitor of Chinese who has lost his identity and merely retaining yellow skin. Qqq is exceptional type and trying to confuse the readers at whatever ways with the intention of spreading fears.

qqq is anti Chinese who always said
negative assets and deflation are good, he does not understand his ancient language and lost his own identity.

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-20 09:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > 17 minutes ago | Report Abuse

IDQWE001. It is OK for not knowing Mandarin in our society and mostly don't talk all the nonsense to mislead the Chinese community.

That's why i said this fellow, traitor of Chinese who has lost his identity and merely retaining yellow skin. Qqq is exceptional type and trying to confuse the readers at whatever ways with the intention of spreading fears.

qqq is anti Chinese who always said
negative assets and deflation are good, he does not understand his ancient language and lost his own identity.

qqq keeps on talking 5 thousands Chinese history seems that he is the expert of history and talk on behave of CCP. If a person wihout knowing Chinese language how could he master China 5000 history and cultures. For normal Malaysian Chinese not knowing Chinese language is ok. But qqq trying to be expert talking nonsense to mislead Malaysians is shameful.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-08-20 10:06 | Report Abuse

If he doesn't know Mandarin, then keep quiet la. Like you said what he did here is talking like an expert knowing and understand the history of our 5k history ancient Chinese. This is the biggest joke of the century.

人可怕就是那种大胆又無知的傢伙。更恐怖的是他还要教别人。

klee

2,959 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-08-20 13:08 | Report Abuse

Qqq,since you are so 'well informed ' on chinese affairs,tell us...will china try to unify taiwan any time soon?

klee

2,959 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-08-20 14:43 | Report Abuse

qqq,you should buy yuan to support china,put your money where your mouth is..

klee

2,959 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-08-20 14:43 | Report Abuse

Talk till cows come home also no use ya...kikiki

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-21 23:15 | Report Abuse

SOHO China Faces Internal Real Estate Crisis as Net Profit Plunges 93% and Land Value Tax Arrears Threaten Cross-Default

SOHO China, the mainland real estate giant, has reported a significant drop in profits and a mounting debt crisis. The company’s mid-term net profit has plummeted by 93% to approximately 13.6 million yuan. To exacerbate matters, SOHO China is now burdened with almost 2 billion yuan in land value-added tax, which could potentially result in a cross-default scenario.

The entire mainland real estate market is currently experiencing a harsh winter, with many companies defaulting on their debts. As a consequence, SOHO China’s announcement of its interim results on Friday further dampened market confidence. The news of the company’s financial struggles caused its stock to plunge by 9.48% today, reaching HK$1.05, the lowest level since January 2016. The transaction value amounted to HK$17.7 million.

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-21 23:20 | Report Abuse

New York becomes one Chinese billionaire family’s haven from property crash

NEW YORK – In a townhouse facing St. Patrick’s Cathedral in Midtown Manhattan, the power couple behind one of China’s greatest commercial property empires is writing the playbook for how to move a fortune out of the Communist nation.

Ms Zhang Xin and her husband Pan Shiyi, who grew Soho China into a behemoth that reshaped the country’s skylines, have built a discreet family office called Seven Valleys – named for the book written in Persian by the founder of the couple’s Bahai faith.

Two of its biggest assets are as iconic to New York as the architecture they developed in Beijing: stakes in the General Motors Building on Fifth Avenue and Park Avenue Plaza in Midtown.

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-21 23:22 | Report Abuse

CCP members love America and US dollars very much but left all the s.hit in their home country.