Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-06 22:07 | Report Abuse

Bursa is a casino E...i...e...i...o Can get into or out of PN17 or not E...I....e....I.....o Bet, bet here Bet, bet there Here speculate There speculate Green or red QR Got big fat dividend or not Margin call, right issue and windfall tax till u collapse Huat, huat here Lost, lost there Here bet, there bet Every day bet bet bet bet! Bursa is a casino E...i...e...i...o Can get into or out of PN17 or not E...I....e....I.....o Short...short here; short short there Limit up here, gap down there Here ipo, there esos E......I.....e......I.......o Judi...Judi....judi

55 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 3 weeks ago

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-07 18:51 | Report Abuse

In......in.......invest is easy as ABC

(Repeat)

In......in.......invest is easy as ABC

Do NOT gamble in stock market

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-07 19:16 | Report Abuse

How much pessimism is enough for bull markets to be born?And how much skepticism is enough for the stock to grow?
And how much optimism is enough for it to mature?

The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind
The answer is blowin' in the wind.

How much complacency is enough for bear markets to be born?
And how much confidence is enough for the stock price to drop?
And how much of panic is enough before it die?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-07 23:31 | Report Abuse

Nice. Thank you for the song, speakup

53,277 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-07 23:40 | Report Abuse

A Stock that goes up not on fundamental (but based or rumour) will eventually crash back from where it first started & then lower

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-04-02-story-h-274336329-HOW_SYNDICATES_USE_DECOY_TO_HUNT_UNSUSPECTING_PREY_IN_KLSE_JUST_LIKE_TU

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 00:09 | Report Abuse

Nice song, Calvintaneng. Thank you.

Jesus loves me yes I know
For the Bible told me so....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 08:34 | Report Abuse

YES ,ENCORE ENCORE, speakup. Thank you for the song again.

By the way, can I ask what is the song about? (Nice melody, though - so sweet)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 09:47 | Report Abuse

How much pessimism is enough for bull markets to be born?And how much skepticism is enough for the stock to grow?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 11:13 | Report Abuse

Next: Who can sing the sideway market song?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 11:16 | Report Abuse

For those who know, please sing along with my team:

In the world of stocks and charts, we navigate the game,
Sideways markets, rising, falling, it's never quite the same,
With a keen eye on the trends, we trade the highs and lows,
In this sideways market dance, where opportunity flows.

(Chorus)
Sideways market, oh so sly,
Trading in the blink of an eye,
We ride the waves, we take the chance,
In this sideways market, we advance.

(Verse 2)
Bull and bear, they come and go, but we stand our ground,
Technical analysis, our compass, where profits are found,
Resistance, support, we know the levels well,
In this sideways market tale, where fortunes swell.

(Chorus)

(Bridge)
Fear and greed, they play their part, but we stay wise,
Risk management our shield, we reach for the skies,
In this sideways market's maze, we find our way,
With discipline and patience, we seize the day.

(Verse 3)
From candlesticks to moving averages, we read the signs,
Market psychology, the game of hearts and minds,
In this sideways market journey, we never rest,
For every sideways trend is a trader's greatest test.

(Chorus)

(Outro)
So, in the world of trading, where fortunes are made,
We'll navigate the sideways seas, unafraid,
With strategy and knowledge, we'll chart our way,
In this sideways market's dance, we'll always sway

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 11:21 | Report Abuse

Let's repeat. For those who know, please sing along with my team:

Fear and greed, they play their part, but we stay wise,
Risk management our shield, we reach for the skies,
In this sideways market's maze, we find our way,
With discipline and patience, we seize the day.

(Verse 3)
From candlesticks to moving averages, we read the signs,
Market psychology, the game of hearts and minds,
In this sideways market journey, we never rest,
For every sideways trend is a trader's greatest test.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

Next, who can sing the current Wall Street song?

In the heart of the city, where the giants reside,
On Wall Street they gather, with ambition and pride.
But one fateful day, oh, the numbers did sway,
And the stock market danced, in a wild disarray.

(Chorus)
Wall Street tumbles, slides down, oh so low,
Where fortunes are made, and then they let go.
Bulls and bears clash, in this financial show,
On Wall Street, emotions, they ebb and they flow.

(Verse 2)
In the morning they rise, with hopes running high,
Trading floors bustling, 'neath the big city sky.
But when closing bell rings, and the day turns to night,
The losses they tally, in the pale office light.

(Chorus)

(Bridge)
They say it's a game, where the stakes are so grand,
Speculation and risk, like the shifting of sand.
But remember, my friend, as the markets do churn,
In this world of finance, there's always a return.

(Verse 3)
So heed the wise words, from those who have seen,
The cycles of Wall Street, where wealth can careen.
Through boom and through bust, through the highs and the lows,
They weather the storm, as the market wind blows.

(Chorus)

(Outro)
So here's to Wall Street, where dreams take their flight,
Where fortunes are won, and some fade from sight.
In the heart of the city, where the giants reside,
On Wall Street they gather, with hope and with pride.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 11:32 | Report Abuse

Let's repeat. For those who know, please sing along with my team:

In the morning they rise, with hopes running high,
Trading floors bustling, 'neath the big city sky.
But when closing bell rings, and the day turns to night,
The losses they tally, in the pale office light.

(Chorus)

(Bridge)
They say it's a game, where the stakes are so grand,
Speculation and risk, like the shifting of sand.
But remember, my friend, as the markets do churn,
In this world of finance, there's always a return.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 11:35 | Report Abuse

Get ready for the next song:

In the markets of dreams, where fortunes are made,
Traders walk the tightrope, emotions displayed.
Their hearts in their hands, their minds in a spin,
Caught in a cycle, they're all in, then they're thin.

(Chorus)
Sony, oh Sony, the charts rise and fall,
In this world of finance, we give it our all.
Manic depression, it's a trader's cruel fate,
But we keep on trading, we can't hesitate.

(Verse 2)
On the bullish days, we reach for the stars,
Greed in our eyes, driving fancy cars.
But when the bears come, we're brought to our knees,
Fear grips us tight, like a winter's cold breeze.

(Chorus)

(Bridge)
Emotions like waves, they ebb and they flow,
From euphoria high to despair down below.
But we'll ride this rollercoaster, come what may,
In the world of traders, we'll find our own way.

(Verse 3)
We've seen it all, the booms and the busts,
In this market jungle, we fight or we trust.
But deep in our hearts, we know we belong,
In the rhythm of trading, where we sing our song.

(Chorus)

(Outro)
So here's to the traders, with hearts strong and bold,
In this world of finance, where stories are told.
Through emotional storms, we'll navigate,
In the cycle of trading, we'll always create.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 11:41 | Report Abuse

Encore!

Emotions like waves, they ebb and they flow,
From euphoria high to despair down below.
But we'll ride this rollercoaster, come what may,
In the world of traders, we'll find our own way.

(Verse 3)
We've seen it all, the booms and the busts,
In this market jungle, we fight or we trust.
But deep in our hearts, we know we belong,
In the rhythm of trading, where we sing our song.

(Chorus)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 11:56 | Report Abuse

Get ready for the next song, team!

In the world of stocks and shares, we tread on shaky ground,
Where fortunes rise and fortunes fall, in this market town,
How much complacency is enough, for bear markets to be born?
In the blink of an eye, our dreams are torn.

(Chorus)
Oh, the markets ebb and flow, a dance of highs and lows,
Confidence and fear, they come and go,
How much of panic is enough, before it dies away?
In this financial game we play.

(Verse 2)
The bulls and bears, they clash and fight, in this endless fray,
Investors watch with bated breath, as numbers sway,
In the storm of uncertainty, we're tossed and torn.

(Chorus)

(Bridge)
We analyze the charts and trends, seeking the truth we crave,
But the market's heart is fickle, and it cares not for the brave,
We strive for understanding, as the trading hours fly,
In the quest for riches, or just to get by.

(Verse 3)
In this world of risk and chance, we take our stance,
Hoping for the best, but preparing for the worst in advance,
In the realm of investments, lessons are often hard-earned.

(Chorus)

(Outro)
So, let us tread with caution, in this financial sea,
For the answers to these questions, may never truly be,
In the world of stocks and dreams, we weather the storm.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 13:04 | Report Abuse

In the world of stocks, where fortunes rise and fall,
We're playing the game, giving it our all.
Buy the dip, when the market's feeling low,
In the depths of red, we'll let our profits grow.

(Chorus)
Buy dip, then sell rip, that's the trader's creed,
In this risky game, we plant the trading seed.
Watch the charts, ride the waves, and take that trip,
Buy low, hold tight, then sell on the rip!

(Verse 2)
In the morning light, as the market opens wide,
We analyze the trends, on this thrilling ride.
Candlesticks and patterns, we study with precision,
Hoping for that breakout, making the right decision.

(Chorus)

(Bridge)
Fear and greed, they dance upon the floor,
Emotions run high, as we search for more.
But discipline and patience, they are our guiding stars,
In this stock market journey, no matter who we are.

(Verse 3)
The market's a beast, with its twists and turns,
But we've learned to navigate, and our fire burns.
With each trade we make, with each candle's shift,
We're aiming for the heavens, with that perfect rip.

(Chorus)

(Outro)
So, here's to the traders, bold and wise,
In this stock market game, we reach for the skies.
Buy dip, then sell rip, in the trading zone,
With courage and strategy, we'll find our way home.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 13:13 | Report Abuse

In the world of stocks, if you took the chance,
Bought high and sold low, not much of a stance,
You thought you'd conquer, make your dreams come true,
But the market had other plans, it mighy leave you feeling blue.

(Bridge)
You watched your portfolio, a rollercoaster ride,
From green to red, your emotions couldn't hide,
You felt the disbelief, as you watched it all fall,
But you won't give up, no, not at all.

(Chorus)
You might be a loser in stock trading, it's plain to see,
But you won't let this disbelief define you,
You'll learn from your mistakes, you'll stand up tall,
In this volatile game, you won't let it make you small.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 13:18 | Report Abuse

Team, let's repeat

In the world of stocks, if you took the chance,
Bought high and sold low, not much of a stance,
You thought you'd conquer, make your dreams come true,
But the market had other plans, it mighy leave you feeling blue.

(Bridge)
You watched your portfolio, a rollercoaster ride,
From green to red, your emotions couldn't hide,
You felt the disbelief, as you watched it all fall,
But you won't give up, no, not at all.

(Chorus)
You might be a loser in stock trading, it's plain to see,
But you won't let this disbelief define you,
You'll learn from your mistakes, you'll stand up tall,
In this volatile game, you won't let it make you small.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 13:42 | Report Abuse

Ready for the next song? Let's sing:

In the world of stocks and trades, where fortunes rise and fall,
There's a strategy we embrace, to answer the market's call.
When bears come prowling, and fear is all around,
We stand together, holding our ground.

(Chorus)
We won't let the bears tear us apart,
In this market storm, we'll make our mark.
Keep the prices low, our traders won't stray,
We're in this together, come what may.

(Verse 2)
In the darkest hours, when red lines paint the charts,
We'll be the ones who hold the hearts.
With wisdom and courage, we'll navigate the storm,
For in unity, we find our true form.

(Chorus)

(Bridge)
Though the bears may growl, and the skeptics say,
We believe in the value that's here to stay.
Through the ups and downs, we'll ride the tide,
With steady hands, we'll be our guide.

(Verse 3)
When the bulls return, and the sun shines bright,
We'll reap the rewards of our determined fight.
For loyalty and trust, they'll remember our name,
In this bearish market, we won the game.

(Chorus)

(Outro)
So here's to the traders who stood strong and true,
In the face of adversity, we made it through.
With prices kept low, we've paved the way,
For a brighter future, in this market we'll stay.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 14:38 | Report Abuse

In paper mills' shadow, ethics dim,
As academic virtue wears thin.
Integrity, once held so high,
Now falters as dishonesty flies.

In scholarly realms, trust takes a blow,
As scientific facts in turmoil flow.
Mills churn out papers, truth obscured,
Leaving knowledge's foundation stirred.

Legal battles, unjust they sow,
As paper mills' deceptive winds blow.
Consequences dire, justice delayed,
Innocence tainted, rights betrayed.

Corruption thrives where mills conspire,
As greed and fraud stoke the fire.
Industries tainted, morals amiss,
In this murky world of deceit and abyss.

Yet, hope prevails, for we unite,
To combat darkness, bring wrong to light.
Education's guardians, researchers bold,
In pursuit of justice, their stories unfold.

In the face of this ethical strife,
We fight for a fair and honest life.
Promoting transparency, integrity's might,
To restore trust's gleam, in day or night.

Together we stand, a resilient throng,
To right these wrongs, to prove them wrong.
For in our efforts, we shall prevail,
And in ethics and truth, we'll set sail.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 14:54 | Report Abuse

In the market's stormy sea, when losses abound,
A friend called "Trend" is where solace is found.
Though money may slip through fingers like sand,
With Trend as your compass, you'll still stand.

In times of turmoil and stocks taking a dive,
Trend is the friend on whom you can thrive.
It guides your decisions, keeps losses in check,
Helps you weather the storm, like a ship's trusted deck.

So when losses loom large, and hope starts to fade,
Remember, with Trend, you're not just a shade.
In the losing money market, it's your beacon, your guide,
With Trend by your side, you'll rise with the tide.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 14:58 | Report Abuse

In the realm of stocks, one must not be naive,
For fortunes are made, but many deceive.
Open your heart, but sharpen your mind's blade,
In this ruthless game, don't let your gains fade.

Ignite your killer instinct, stay alert and wise,
People aim to take what's yours, to capitalize.
In the market's dance, where fortunes are at stake,
Be shrewd and cautious, for your wealth's sake.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 15:00 | Report Abuse

In the stock market's turbulent sea, a trader stands alone,
Gullible and hesitant, uncertain of the unknown.
As bearish winds start to howl, and stocks begin to fall,
Emotion grips their heart, like a siren's haunting call.

They watch their portfolio shrink, their courage starts to wane,
Fearful of the choices made, feeling financial pain.
But in this storm of uncertainty, lessons can be found,
For patience often guides the way when bearish tides surround.

Though hesitation lingers, and doubts may cloud the mind,
The gullible trader learns to navigate, they'll find.
In the market's ebb and flow, emotions will subside,
With wisdom gained through every trade, they'll ride the market's tide.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 15:07 | Report Abuse

In the market's ebb and flow, we find distress,
Long weekends loom, uncertainty's caress,
September traders weather storms with grace,
As global tides of change set the pace.

The sell-off echoes through the trading halls,
Like autumn leaves in September's squalls,
But amidst the turmoil, lessons are learned,
In every dip, resilience is earned.

For markets dance to tunes both high and low,
Yet traders rise, undaunted, ready to go,
With each challenge faced, they grow and learn,
In the ever-shifting tides of wealth to earn.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 15:10 | Report Abuse

In the market's ebb and flow, we find,
A dance of greed and fear combined.
Pump and dump, their modus clear,
A scheme that preys on hope and fear.

They tout a stock, with promises grand,
Inflating its worth, on shifting sand.
Investors rush, their dreams ablaze,
But soon they're caught in a deceitful haze.

With whispers and hype, they raise the price,
Then quietly exit, heedless of vice.
Leaving others to suffer the fall,
As pump and dumpers laugh in the hall.

But wisdom tells us to be aware,
Of schemes that seem too good to bear.
In the stock market's volatile tide,
Prudence and research must be our guide.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 15:12 | Report Abuse

In the market's ebb and flow, we find,
A dance of greed and fear combined.
Pump and dump, their modus clear,
A scheme that preys on hope and fear.

They tout a stock, with promises grand,
Inflating its worth, on shifting sand.
Investors rush, their dreams ablaze,
But soon they're caught in a deceitful haze.

With whispers and hype, they raise the price,
Then quietly exit, heedless of vice.
Leaving others to suffer the fall,
As pump and dumpers laugh in the hall.

But wisdom tells us to be aware,
Of schemes that seem too good to bear.
In the stock market's volatile tide,
Prudence and research must be our guide.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 15:17 | Report Abuse

In the realm where numbers dance and charts unfurl,
A tale of markets, in a complex swirl.
Uptrend's ascent, a majestic flight,
But soon, the bear emerges from the night.

Bullish fervor, like a rising tide,
Investors' hopes, they couldn't hide.
Stocks climbed high, reaching for the sky,
Yet shadows loomed, as bears drew nigh.

Subtle hints, whispers in the breeze,
Market's mood began to slowly freeze.
Optimism waned, uncertainty grew,
As bears stepped in, the old, the new.

Red candles flickered, on trading screens,
The bear's cold grasp, a chilling scene.
Fear and panic, a frenzied sell,
A market tale that many know too well.

But in this cycle, remember, we find,
Opportunities within the bear's kind.
For after darkness, dawn's light appears,
A new uptrend, to calm investors' fears.

So heed the lessons that markets teach,
In the ebb and flow, they often preach.
Uptrend to bear, a cycle profound,
In this financial world, forever bound

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 15:27 | Report Abuse

In markets' ebb and flow, a dance so sly,
Counters with lofty prices reach the sky.
But in the bear's embrace, they face the test,
Their perch so high, it's fleeting at the best.

Investors eye them, wary and wise,
For when the tides recede, they realize,
The risk that lingers, like a looming storm,
As lofty stocks may see a swift reform.

So heed the warning, when their prices soar,
In bear markets, they may fall, no more.
A lesson learned, in markets' shifting game,
To guard against the storm, and not the fame

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 15:31 | Report Abuse

In the world of trends, we often find,
A dance of numbers, a shifting line.
But beware the trap, the bull's disguise,
When disbelief fades, and euphoria flies.

In charts, we watch the patterns form,
A story of market, a financial storm.
But when the complete chart turns ugly and bleak,
It's a lesson for all, a stern truth to seek.

For trends can deceive, with a flick of the wrist,
Leaving traders and investors caught in the twist.
So, heed the warnings, be cautious, be wise,
In the ever-changing world where market's surmise.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 15:46 | Report Abuse

In the world of stocks and bonds, so wide,
The intelligent investor takes in stride.
With wisdom and knowledge, they chart their way,
Through market storms and the brightest day.

They seek not quick riches, nor gamble on whims,
But analyze data with careful, wise limbs.
They diversify holdings, reduce their risk,
And in the long run, their gains are brisk.

They heed Mr. Graham's timeless advice,
To be fearful when others are overly nice.
They buy low, they sell high, with a patient demeanor,
The intelligent investor, a financial arena.

Through bull and bear markets, they remain calm,
Their portfolios steady, like a soothing balm.
They know it's not timing but time in the game,
That builds wealth and fortune, and a lasting name.

So here's to the intelligent investor, so shrewd,
Whose principles and strategies are never subdued.
In the world of finance, they're a guiding star,
Navigating with prudence, both near and far.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 15:56 | Report Abuse

In the world of trading, heed this sage advice,
When charts show a knife falling, think twice.
With volumes so large, the risks do grow,
But with careful steps, success you'll know.

As the red candles dance, and fear takes hold,
Remember, dear trader, be wise and bold.
Don't rush to catch knives, falling so fast,
Patience and strategy will help you last.

Study the patterns, the trends, and the flow,
Seek out the signals that experts do know.
With discipline and knowledge, you shall stand strong,
Avoiding the pitfalls of the market's wrong.

Diversify wisely, protect your hard-earned gains,
Risk management's key in financial terrains.
When knives are descending, stay calm, don't despair,
For in trading's wild seas, you must learn to dare.

In the world of finance, where fortunes are made,
The prudent and patient are not easily swayed.
So, traders, take heed of this poem's advice,
In the face of falling knives, be smart, be precise.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 15:58 | Report Abuse

In the realm of stocks, where fortunes rise,
A shifting tide before our eyes,
From uptrend's grace to downtrend's woe,
Let wisdom in our choices flow.

Bullish winds once carried high,
Investors danced beneath the sky,
But heed this rhyme, my friends, take heed,
When trends reverse, be wise indeed.

In uptrends, hope can blind our sight,
As stocks climb to their dizzy height,
But markets change, and bears may grow,
With downward force, they often show.

So, diversify your wealth and means,
To weather storms and market scenes,
Don't bet it all on one sharp turn,
In diversification, you'll discern.

When trends do shift, don't panic, flee,
For patience is your true decree,
In downtrends, opportunities may lurk,
With research and patience, you can work.

Keep watchful eyes on news and charts,
Navigate with prudent, cautious hearts,
For in the market's ebb and flow,
The wise investor will always glow.

From uptrend's crest to downtrend's shore,
May knowledge guide you evermore,
With this poetic warning, my friend,
May your investments wisely blend.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 15:59 | Report Abuse

In the realm of stocks, where fortunes rise,
A shifting tide before our eyes,
From uptrend's grace to downtrend's woe,
Let wisdom in our choices flow.

Bullish winds once carried high,
Investors danced beneath the sky,
But heed this rhyme, my friends, take heed,
When trends reverse, be wise indeed.

In uptrends, hope can blind our sight,
As stocks climb to their dizzy height,
But markets change, and bears may grow,
With downward force, they often show.

So, diversify your wealth and means,
To weather storms and market scenes,
Don't bet it all on one sharp turn,
In diversification, you'll discern.

When trends do shift, don't panic, flee,
For patience is your true decree,
In downtrends, opportunities may lurk,
With research and patience, you can work.

Keep watchful eyes on news and charts,
Navigate with prudent, cautious hearts,
For in the market's ebb and flow,
The wise investor will always glow.

From uptrend's crest to downtrend's shore,
May knowledge guide you evermore,
With this poetic warning, my friend,
May your investments wisely blend.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-08 16:04 | Report Abuse

In the realm where fortunes rise and fall,
Where bulls and bears heed no mortal call,
A warning I weave, a tale to tell,
Of a perilous pit where markets may dwell.

Beware, dear investor, heed this rhyme,
For in the stock market's volatile clime,
Lies a chasm deep, a treacherous divide,
The gap down's shadow, where dreams may slide.

When dawn breaks, and the trading floor awakes,
It's then that uncertainty silently takes,
Hold of the stocks, they plummet and dive,
Leaving portfolios struggling to survive.

With gaps so wide, like a yawning abyss,
Losses can mount, your gains may dismiss,
So diversify well, stay vigilant, my friend,
For the risk of gap down is not one to amend.

Keep your eyes on news, on earnings and more,
For the market's temper can swiftly implore,
A gap down to strike with merciless grace,
Erasing your hopes in a swift, cold embrace.

In this dance of numbers, where risks abound,
Remember this warning, let caution resound,
In the stock market's dance, both highs and lows,
Watch for the gap down, where uncertainty flows.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-24 09:17 | Report Abuse

In shadows cast by COVID's lingering dread,
Nipah's outbreak strikes with fears widespread.
The global economy, burdened and scarred,
The path to heal still very much being struggled.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-26 13:57 | Report Abuse

It's important for sharks to push up the price for the bilis to make profits; every bilis was sure that some sharks would do it. Any sharks could have done it, but no shark did it. Some bilis got angry about that, because it was every shark's job. Every bilis thought any shark could do it, but no bilis realized that every shark wouldn't do it.

TheContrarian

8,724 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2023-09-26 17:42 | Report Abuse

Must be lonely here.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-20 14:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Animals in market are the sharks and bilises. And yes, they never think alike!!! Bilises who try to adopt the sharks' strategy will not survive for long. The only rule bilises should follow in order to win consistently millions every year is this: To reflect on the "Think out of the fish tank" art of war i.e. Sharks can push all the way up to RM or PE 100 as long as the tickets are in their hands.

The moral of the market story is this: Bilises must have the discipline to resist sharks' temptation at every level of the critical pyramid scheme zones, as well as patience to watch and study the sharks' activity- and ask "Have sharks recollected enough to push up again for the next rally?"

EngineeringProfit

16,165 posts

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

In short, it's the bilises' game to watch, understand and test the sharks before tasting the sharkfin soup

EngineeringProfit

16,165 posts

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 1 second ago | Report Abuse

While it's the sharks' game to lure, trap and gulp bilises alive in bulk

It's a bilis-shark game. Ready to play up by sharks only when they successfully recollected enough tickets. Only then, the chart will show reversal pattern

2 minutes ago

EngineeringProfit

We can never predict when bilises will let go of their tickets, right?

1 minute ago

EngineeringProfit

Until then all gopd news will be held back, earning will be
creatively discounted, bad outlook will be exaggerated

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

The simple fact is every seller needs a buyer to complete a transaction. Willing sellers, willing buyers.....hehe

Remember this - it's the sharks' job to shout and encourage all the bilises to compete collecting cheap tickets, as well as compete to sell at top price after that

53,277 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

95% to 98% of Traders/punters lost money

Only 2% to 5% Value Investors make money

See this if you want to be a value investor

RIMBUNAN SAWIT (5113) THE FOCUS IS ON: ITS DEEPLY UNDERVALUE PALM OIL ASSETS NOW IN HOT DEMAND, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-03-14-story-h-186428885-RIMBUNAN_SAWIT_5113_THE_FOCUS_IS_ON_ITS_DEEPLY_UNDERVALUE_PALM_OIL_ASSE

SELL ALL LAPSAP AND BUY RSAWIT

FINAL DECISION IS YOURS

53,277 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Investing does not need rocket science at all

It is just plain common sense

Rsawit gave its
Date of purchase
Location of lands
Acreage
Price/ original cost

All can see how cheaply they bought these lands 20 years ago in year 2003

Now just use a little brain and think

Anyone who had bought houses, lands, shops or condos in year 2003 (21 years ago till now 2024) would have seen their assets value double, triple or gone up even higher in value over the years

53,277 posts

COMMON SENSE (THAT IS CURRENT FOR NOW!)

FCPO OVER RM4,300 MT

ALL PALM OIL CO LIKE THIS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kTOHJZY2VRE

Posted by ks55 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

So much harm already done to so many 'small uninformed players'. They are losing money everyday. Please have mercy on those small fries....

EngineeringProfit

16,708 posts

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 1 second ago | Report Abuse

All conspire- so much free bilises $$$$$¢ to loot & divide among them- so, why rock the boat?

See lots of hanky-panky business going on with farhash (zero-salary pmx's proxy) in htpadu's billion dollar deal, myeg, 7-eleven, etc etc) also no problem.......SC = gaji buta + sleeping on job

That's the essence of Dan Zanger's strategy- be patient, watch the the chart has completed, testing in batches to buy in if the chart turns out to be ladder (start selling when it turns into snake)

Posted by ks55 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Ladder you climb up.
Snake you slide down.
That is the rule to play Snake and Ladder.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Just need reliable insiders' tips (no.1), robust data analyses (no.2) , timely execution - both buying and selling (no.3) as well as the balancing act of "time in the market" & "timing the market", etc etc

Posted by 4dview > 22 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Investment needs two aspect, both scientific and philosophical.