Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-06 22:07 | Report Abuse

Bursa is a casino E...i...e...i...o Can get into or out of PN17 or not E...I....e....I.....o Bet, bet here Bet, bet there Here speculate There speculate Green or red QR Got big fat dividend or not Margin call, right issue and windfall tax till u collapse Huat, huat here Lost, lost there Here bet, there bet Every day bet bet bet bet! Bursa is a casino E...i...e...i...o Can get into or out of PN17 or not E...I....e....I.....o Short...short here; short short there Limit up here, gap down there Here ipo, there esos E......I.....e......I.......o Judi...Judi....judi

55 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 1 month ago

53,498 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Investing does not need rocket science at all

It is just plain common sense

Rsawit gave its
Date of purchase
Location of lands
Acreage
Price/ original cost

All can see how cheaply they bought these lands 20 years ago in year 2003

Now just use a little brain and think

Anyone who had bought houses, lands, shops or condos in year 2003 (21 years ago till now 2024) would have seen their assets value double, triple or gone up even higher in value over the years

53,498 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

COMMON SENSE (THAT IS CURRENT FOR NOW!)

FCPO OVER RM4,300 MT

ALL PALM OIL CO LIKE THIS https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kTOHJZY2VRE

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Posted by ks55 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

So much harm already done to so many 'small uninformed players'. They are losing money everyday. Please have mercy on those small fries....

EngineeringProfit

16,708 posts

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 1 second ago | Report Abuse

All conspire- so much free bilises $$$$$¢ to loot & divide among them- so, why rock the boat?

See lots of hanky-panky business going on with farhash (zero-salary pmx's proxy) in htpadu's billion dollar deal, myeg, 7-eleven, etc etc) also no problem.......SC = gaji buta + sleeping on job

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

That's the essence of Dan Zanger's strategy- be patient, watch the the chart has completed, testing in batches to buy in if the chart turns out to be ladder (start selling when it turns into snake)

Posted by ks55 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Ladder you climb up.
Snake you slide down.
That is the rule to play Snake and Ladder.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Just need reliable insiders' tips (no.1), robust data analyses (no.2) , timely execution - both buying and selling (no.3) as well as the balancing act of "time in the market" & "timing the market", etc etc

Posted by 4dview > 22 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Investment needs two aspect, both scientific and philosophical.