Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 08:03 | Report Abuse

Kerana pulut santan bobrok, Kerana gomen ringgit merosot. Sayangkan kera di hutan, Anak kera susu diberikan, Tepikan anak di buaian, Kepapaan hidup berlanjutan

175 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2 months ago

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 08:21 | Report Abuse

Kerana sibuk jaga tepi kain orang timur tengah,
Rakyat sendiri bagai pelanduk mati kepapaan di tengah

25,275 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-10-21 09:17 | Report Abuse

Ya lah why PMX & PH must be busy body take sides Israel-Palestine war? Israel-Palestine war is not our business! Because we take sides, global funds dump our Ringgit! And this indirectly make we rakyat suffer!

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-21 09:30 | Report Abuse

PMX doesn’t support Palace tin, then Pas and PN will support Palace tin and be champions in major race community. So Pmx is not doing anything wrong.

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-21 09:34 | Report Abuse

Speak up, how do you feel if Pas and PN accused Pmx wasn’t even helping their own brother in faith? But Pas and PN fully mobilised their support to help Palace tin. You want Pmx to be labelled as not helping Palace tin???

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 09:56 | Report Abuse

Pmx has no.1 duty to protect the interest of the ppl.....not against. When all jewish related conglomerates pull out and RM goes down like yen or rupiah, pmx would have successfully created palacetin 2.0 here

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 10:31 | Report Abuse

And he fails big time. Yet, he thinks he could help crisis afar affecting nontaxpayers

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 10:45 | Report Abuse

By diverting attention to this foreign issue (low lying fruit), many unresolved critical problems are swept aside. The sick are paying more and more to seek treatment. The well are losing their jobs. The youths get paper mills worth of education

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 12:38 | Report Abuse

Many fail to understand that the every fo the palacetinian have to pay the price for the few hamass cowards who have no guts to surrender themselves

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 13:43 | Report Abuse

Instead of sia-sia mencurah beratus ratus juta ringgit garam ke laut, pmx could get them to Dubai - full of land, food and $$$$$

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 13:55 | Report Abuse

Kerana sibuk jaga tepi kain dua gajah timur tengah,
Rakyat sendiri bagai pelanduk mati kepapaan di tengah

3,221 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-10-21 13:57 | Report Abuse

RIYADH: The "sensible thing" for Singapore to do is to maintain relations with both the Israelis and the Palestinians, and to provide humanitarian aid for civilians in the Israel-Hamas conflict, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said on Friday (Oct 20).

"It's always very worrying when you see humanitarian crisis developing, when innocent civilians suffer – infants, kids, old folks, grandparents – sometimes as a side effect of military conflict, sometimes directly targeted," said Mr Lee.

"Particularly, I think the Muslim population in Singapore are very agitated about it because there's a certain feeling of empathy and compassion, particularly closely felt for the Palestinian cause," said Mr Lee, adding that it is "completely understandable".

"But at the same time, we also have to do what is the sensible thing to do for Singapore – to maintain relations with both the Israelis as well as the Palestinians and to do what we can to provide humanitarian support for the civilian victims, in Gaza especially, but also in Israel," he said.

In the long term, Singapore believes that the two sides have to live in peace, Mr Lee said, adding that "there is really no alternative".

"The only way to get there is to have a two-state solution. In other words, for the Palestinians to acknowledge that Israelis have a right to exist and to have a nation, a state, a country, and the Israelis to acknowledge that the Palestinians have a right to exist and to live in their own country," he said.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 13:58 | Report Abuse

Singapore got rational and excellent leadership. So are their ppl. Only by standing in the right position, they can do more to help to restore humanity there.

3,221 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-10-21 13:59 | Report Abuse

big contrast from a statesman. many we can learn from sin

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 14:00 | Report Abuse

They are rich for good reasons. Right mentality, culivation and policies.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 14:01 | Report Abuse

Msian B40 deserve to be permanently poor. They are the chips for the GREENWAVE.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-10-21 14:15 | Report Abuse

Other than PMX is brother with those of the other side within the conflict, other reason is votes. If you cannot make the majority happy, the other side will have easier tasks ready to replace you. If there is any real bold reform it could only happen one million years later.

4,900 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-21 14:19 | Report Abuse

The Great Law (Karmic Cycle)
Sometimes called “the Law of Cause and Effect”, the Great Law tells us that in order to get the things we want; we must also embody those things.

In other words, whatever you give, you shall receive; whether it is positive or negative. So, if you want love in your life, be loving. If you want to enjoy financial abundance, be generous. And if you want to have honest, open relationships then you need to offer authenticity and honesty to the people you care about as well.

The Law of Change
When you think about the Law of Change, you connect with the message that the universe gives us what we need. So, you will find that history continually repeating itself until you demonstrate that you’ve learned what you need to in order to create a different future. If you notice that you seem to be stuck in a loop, this is because there’s something fundamental that has not yet been addressed.

Consider a war which has been going on for decades or centuries. The people fighting the war today are not those who started the war. If you think negative thoughts and perform destructive actions, the karmic cycle of negativity and destruction will continue. People need to make a conscious decision to change destructive patterns of behavior. They need to spread loving kindness and good intentions to break the endless cycles of war. It requires higher levels of thinking and similar spiritual values. Everyone needs to make a personal contribution to accomplish the task of bringing about peace in the universe

I sincerely appeal to Palestine Politicians and leaders, please change course, renounce violence and be courageous to take up non-violence struggle for your JUST cause. Fight the unjust and injustices with the mighty ICT in the court of world opinion and win over the Hearts and Minds of the world to your JUST cause. Please give Peace a chance and free your long-suffering Palestine People from the “ENDLESS CYCLES OF HATRED & WAR.

“World peace through non-violent means is neither absurd nor unattainable. All other methods have failed. Thus we must begin anew. Non-violence is a good starting point. Those of us who believe in this method can be voices of reason, sanity, and understanding amid the voices of violence, hatred, and emotion. We can very well set a mood of peace out of which a system of peace can be built.—Martin Luther King Jr.”

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 14:27 | Report Abuse

Quote: ".....Palestine Politicians and leaders, please change course, renounce violence and be courageous to take up non-violence struggle for your JUST cause. Fight the unjust and injustices with the mighty ICT in the court of world opinion and win over the Hearts and Minds of the world to your JUST cause. Please give Peace a chance and free your long-suffering Palestine People from the “ENDLESS CYCLES OF HATRED & WAR....."

Exactly. There no place for cowardice. Bring war criminals to the international court. No excuses.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 14:30 | Report Abuse

Their adults also must be charged guilty for failing to protect their innocent young minds from being poisoned by anti-Semitism, monotheism supremacy, etc etc

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 14:33 | Report Abuse

Children's mind must not be poisoned by divisive propaganda, ideology, philosophy, etc etc before they master the basic ideas of humanity, equality and accountability

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 14:36 | Report Abuse

They can continue to play victims till they got deemed as cancers and risked being wipe out. They can continue to poison their children's mind with delusion, heaven and h*ll, etc etc

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 14:38 | Report Abuse

They can blame others, as well as manipulate their supportive nations to put blame on their enemies when the innocent young ones perish

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 14:39 | Report Abuse

They can continue to enjoy receiving millions of $$$$$$$$ by playing cowardice game

beinvested

2,415 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2023-10-21 14:47 | Report Abuse

In Genesis 10:1, it stated that Noah has 3 sons and they are Shem, Ham and Japheth.

The children/sons of Ham are Cush, Egypt, Put and Canaan.

15 Canaan was the father of

Sidon his firstborn,[g] and of the Hittites, 16 Jebusites, Amorites, Girgashites, 17 Hivites, Arkites, Sinites, 18 Arvadites, Zemarites and Hamathites.

Later the Canaanite clans scattered 19 and the borders of Canaan reached from Sidon toward Gerar as far as Gaza, and then toward Sodom, Gomorrah, Admah and Zeboyim, as far as Lasha.

20 These are the sons of Ham by their clans and languages, in their territories and nations.

Sinites are the ancestors for the Chinese. Why they called it "Sino-America" or "Sino-Latin" when referred to the matters between the Chinese and the Americans/Latinos? They word Sino came from Sinites in the Bible/Torah.

Shem is the ancestor for the Semites. Anti-Semitism is against Shem/Semites because the Jews are from this son of Noah.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 15:08 | Report Abuse

Entertaining fiction is fine for children - as long as the narrative doesn't poison their minds with hatred, etc etc

Not all ancient or medieval texts are suitable for children and those adults with immature thinking

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 15:09 | Report Abuse

Modern school education should stick to neutral naratives such as the Last Universal Common Ancestor (LUCA), homo genus, etc etc

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 15:10 | Report Abuse

Modern texts are much much closer to reality; and lesser and lesser contaminated by falsehood, delusions and hearsays

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 15:12 | Report Abuse

Quote: "Not all ancient or medieval texts are suitable for children and those adults with immature thinking"

In fact, most should rightly be banned in schools

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 15:15 | Report Abuse

Some contain totally absurd, unsuitable and unacceptable ill-intented concept like coffee harbi

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 15:20 | Report Abuse

Children should learn to see themselves as human being first. Other labels are secondary, if not optional

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-10-21 15:32 | Report Abuse

Don't see the reason to vote for PMX anymore! Clearly Anwar strong support for Hamas is something weird! I mean fine! If Anwar cry out loud for the innocent palestians caught in this latest incident! But to come out and support Hamas is totally unnecessary! Dragging Malaysia into conflict with western powers! I mean, why would western nations want to invest in Malaysia now! Totally amateur and dumbass move if you ask me!
PMX has done terrible job of late! Only good at bragging non existence achievements! But doemstically, so many issues remain unsolved! If Najib was in power right now, i doubt Najib would support Hamas! At least Najib has the sense to know what is right and what is wrong!

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-10-21 15:39 | Report Abuse

PMX Anwar should know that domestically he is facing a very imcompetent opposition like Pas! But if he continues to highlight wrong moves, i am very doubtful even hardcore PH voters will give him another chance!
The latest move to include Pas as part of Madani administration was clearly Zahid Hamidi doing! Which bring to mind, why continue to listen to Zahid Hamidi! Intel suggest that another Umno minister will be added into madani lineup, it seems teh topdog of Madani is Zahid Hamidi!
Obviously Anwar is losing his bearing! And it really shows from latest national budget!
Instead of reintroducing GST, he go along with duplicating tax system that going to burden rakyat and listed companies! Making things worse, the shadow economy will only thrive! Again, billions remain untaxed!
And to make international stand with Hamas is totally unacceptable! Haix! I don't see Anwar making good moves going forward! All i can say is, Malaysia heading for the pile of turd!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-10-21 15:44 | Report Abuse

@Teddy
100% agree. By doing this, the opposition would also be trying to outshine him.
-------
FortuneBull
"But to come out and support Hamas is totally unnecessary".

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 15:47 | Report Abuse

Quote : "Dragging Malaysia into conflict with western powers! I mean, why would western nations want to invest in Malaysia now! "

Quote: "Because we take sides, global funds dump our Ringgit! And this indirectly make we rakyat suffer!"

No brainers. Yet, when emotion overrules rationality. Foolishness triump over thoughtfulness. With such a low quality carpet grade gomen, RM will really be of rahmah value soon

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 15:50 | Report Abuse

Comes GE16, The winning formula for AI and Zahid to stay out of Bamboo resort is just as easy as ABC.

A for AI

Plus

B for Bornean partners (us here lah)

C for Campuran partners, including Zahid, Mat Sabu, Loke

Believe me - this ABC formula can easily win GE16, 17, 18, etc

25,275 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-10-21 16:16 | Report Abuse

in US-China conflict, we didn't take sides, we benefit!
in Ukraine-Russia conflict, we didn't take sides, we benefit!
but Isreal-Palestine conflict, we show the world we support Palestine, now the Western nations not happy with us, they dump our currency. Ringgit get weaker. Inflation increase. Rakyat suffer more.

This is not our war! Better we stay neutral and benefit from all warring sides.

25,275 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-10-21 16:17 | Report Abuse

PMX is making lot and lot mistakes, following the same path of previous failed BN leaders

25,275 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-10-21 16:30 | Report Abuse

By openly supporting Palestine and condemning Isreal, PMX has shown the world that there is no Malaysia Baru. It is the same old same old Malaysia. Nothing has changed.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 16:36 | Report Abuse

Yup, doing the same thing, using the same policies but expect a different results?

No, further increasing country debt, weakening of ringgit and downtrending for bursa

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 16:39 | Report Abuse

Singapore produces a different results because they value rationality over emotion. For governing, maturity over gullibility. In debating gomen policies, evidence-based over faith-based arguments.

4,900 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-21 21:09 | Report Abuse

Palestine people are the victim. The word need to come together to say enough is enough and condemn Isreal and Hamas for holding Palestine people as collective hostage for their own vested/evil interest.

Palestine people deserved to be treated as normal human and accorded the Universal Human Rights.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 21:14 | Report Abuse

China could absorb them to Xinjiang

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-21 21:22 | Report Abuse

Globally, millions of ppl gather to protest against ethnic cleansing in Gaza. Thousands locally. But would they dare to march on - into the area to save the victims? Or just doing lip service only

beinvested

2,415 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2023-10-21 21:42 | Report Abuse

China will be dragged into the conflict if it persists.

USA gave China so much headache about the issues on Taiwan, trade war, Uyghur, Hong Kong, South China Sea...

Undoubtedly, China will be on the other side where Iran and Russia are having the same sentiment about the relationship with USA. The USA government can be controlled by Republican or Democrats but at any time, the US military is very supportive of the Israel.

China is also taking side clearly this time on the issue of the Palestinians and not making herself clear could mean something else when China wanted to be prominent in the Arab world.

beinvested

2,415 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2023-10-21 21:45 | Report Abuse

The stake can be getting higher and higher.

Who got more to lose? China or Malaysia?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-22 08:28 | Report Abuse

Unless the world wants WWIII, the wisdom from the bible must be applied to solve the middle east crisis. Just like eve was created from adam's rib bone. The world, UN and palacetin's supporters must force Israel to share part of their blessings and prosperity with the palacetinians

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-10-22 08:43 | Report Abuse

The trend is EVERYONE wants WW3. It's the best and greatest thing that could ever happen at this moment. US has been dying to have one.....being paying high prices......I PRAY A NUCLEAR BOMB COULD GO OFF THIS VERY MINUTE SOMEWHERE IN THE WORLD!!!!! Isn't that great???

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-22 08:52 | Report Abuse

Nuclear bombs are some relics of the past. Nowadays big powers playing bio weapons already live David19. You all forgotten already kah. How many die in nuclear war VS bio war aka David19? Go figure yourself.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-22 08:52 | Report Abuse

Which city will kena after Hiroshima and Nagasaki?

10,387 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-22 08:57 | Report Abuse

I think US soils will take the hit first this time after Hiro and Naga nuke blast. You don’t believe, just wait and see lah.