Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-10-28 21:53 | Report Abuse

Politics!

13 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2023-10-29 15:11

14,365 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-10-28 22:33 | Report Abuse

Waiting for DAP to submit severance notice.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-10-28 22:37 | Report Abuse

this could be end of Anwar....if he continue to ignore reformasi & continue to play the race & the religious race card loh..........there are limits....the non bumi willing to support anwar loh!

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-10-28 22:40 | Report Abuse

This round i don't even bother to give comments, feel free to fill up!

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-28 22:42 | Report Abuse

don't be so silly.

u expect anwar to condemn Hamas meh? or u expect Anwar to support Israel meh?

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-10-28 22:44 | Report Abuse

This week, when i saw Anwar on stage claiming IDF is targeting a missile on him, i fell down from my armchair laughing! I mean who is Anwar! A nobody from a small country with over 1 trillion debt to worry about!
And what really broke the cow's back was dragging school going children to watch would be Hamas teachers brandishing guns in schools! I mean, i thought watching Dumbass and Dumbaser was the lowest point in my life!

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-28 22:44 | Report Abuse

when there is a war between between Israel and Palestines, Malaysia will always support Palestinians.

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-10-28 22:46 | Report Abuse

Qqq! At least Mahathir was a bit smarter! He raise funds from rakyat for so called Palestine cause! But you know i know most of it, Mahathir kept in his secret bank!
Anwar was hilarious! Not only publicly supporting Hamas, donating millions of taxpayer money to Hamas and hitting already the bottom barrel, allowing teachers to recruit new Hamas suicide bombers!

Posted by stockraider > 2023-10-28 22:48 | Report Abuse

msia should be less busy body mah!

Must focus on the many msia internal problem & challenges loh!

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-29 00:13 | Report Abuse

whatever la....harmony in Malaysia means the Chinese must respect anwar and the Malays and not go against the majority.

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-29 00:16 | Report Abuse

any way, the malays have strong opinions on this I respect their opinions.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-10-29 14:38 | Report Abuse

If all the non bumis turn agst Anwar as PM, do u think the malays will rally around Anwar the malay PM leh ?

If yes...Anwar playing the malay & religion card are working loh!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-29 15:10 | Report Abuse

He can stop dreaming. Only 2-3 out of 10 Malays will not vote for pas

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-29 15:11 | Report Abuse

He'll be back to bamboo river resort when the nons stay away from voting