Additional Listing

Ann. Date Date Type Units Price View
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 54 comments

zul

arbb kat langit tak ada minyak... mh370

2019-08-29 15:13

firehawk

Remarks :
The ICPS can be converted into new Shares at the conversion price of RM0.20 ("Conversion Price") in the following manner:

(a) by surrendering of such number of ICPS with an aggregate value equal to the Conversion Price to be converted for 1 new Share; or

(b) a combination of such number of ICPS and cash with an aggregate value equal to the Conversion Price, subject to a minimum of 1 ICPS, and paying the difference between the aggregate value of the ICPS surrendered and the Conversion Price in cash for 1 new Share.

2020-01-21 23:34

sammofee

Any potential to go up next week this counter ??

2020-02-07 23:21

camelwong

0.07+0.20=0.27, mother share also 0.27, so buy pa is cheaper, correct?

2020-05-02 03:21

camelwong

0.085+0.20=0.285, mother share 0.315,buy pa and convert to mother share.

2020-05-05 15:33

camelwong

0.10 already! buy as soon as possible.

2020-05-05 17:01

camelwong

i bought some at 0.085.

2020-05-05 17:02

persie

Son is still lagging. Hopefully tomorrow the son can run faster compared to mother share...

2020-05-05 17:54

Zillionaire

Sapu sapu sapu arbb pa shares!

2020-05-05 18:52

camelwong

0.15 in sight.but keep, wait for more profit.

2020-05-06 03:16

persie

Go and study mother share. A very good fundamental stock since it is clarified as technology stock from industrial product. Look at frontken, dsonic.. Although arbb can't be as good as them, but arbb follow them closely. Put your target for arbb. TP 0.72 (still cheap) and arbb should be 0.48.. So how many % in profit if you buy low...

2020-05-07 17:31

ktrader

@Persie...you mean arbbPA should be 0.48 isn't it?

2020-05-09 05:56

persie

Ktrader.. Yes

2020-05-12 09:02

kinliang

coming....

2020-05-12 15:36

camelwong

2020-05-12 15:45

camelwong

tomorrow up trend.

2020-05-14 03:00

camelwong

up 2 sen to 0.15

2020-05-14 03:01

Shamri810

Ratio 20:1 betul ker

2020-05-15 11:25

bowman

you buy at market price plus 20sen to exercise

2020-05-18 16:03

dmleo9

meaning I buy PA at 0.135 nw, add 0.20 to convert to mothershare, total cost 0.335 and I can sell at 0.39? *based on today pricing
how about the ratio 20:1?

2020-05-18 16:57

camelwong

issue 20 pa for 1 ordinary share originally.but now 1 pa+20sen can be converted to 1 mother share.

2020-05-19 02:48

18-May-2020 Additional Listing Conversion of Preference Shares - 2,730,000 shares at 0.200.

2020-05-19 02:55

682pujut2b

1 2020 results just announced. Good results. This is the eighth continuous quarterly results with improving quarterly revenues and net profits over the last 2-years since it goes into technology IT businesses in ERP and IOT's.

https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=7....
21/05/2020 2:48 PM

2020-05-21 14:54

682pujut2b

In conversion to mother share, 1 PA is treated as 1 cent ( the issuing price) . So conversion is 1 PA + 19 cents.

2020-05-21 15:30

eelniloc

Hi, can someone help me to understand how do these preference shares work? If I bought 1 ARBB-PA share at 0.11, am I able to convert it into 1 ordinary share by topping up another 0.20?

2020-05-27 15:56

liang408

time to collect

2020-05-27 21:04

ANTHONY PHANG

can this arbitrage be done at anytime?

2020-06-04 10:53

ANTHONY PHANG

so it is very worth to do the exercise, rite? it got 9% discount. PA-RM0.125 Mother-RM0.360. (1PA(0.125+0.20 (exercise price))= 0.325 only. Am i correct?

2020-06-04 10:59

camelwong

ntv7 mandarin news cancelled by who?why?backwards policy, mca should do something,since you are partner.

2020-06-08 20:53

icst1975

Eelniloc
In conversion to mother share, only need to top up with 19 cents.
1 PA is treated as 1 cent ( the issuing price) . So conversion to mother share at 0.20 is satisfied by tendering 1 PA plus 19 cents..

2020-06-15 11:43

icst1975

Current P/E ratio (T4Q) of ARBB base on current ordinary shares 362m is only about 3.27. This appears to be extremely low for a technology sector stock (ARBB is now classified under Technology IT sector)

Currently there are about 713m PA which are not yet converted to the ordinary shares.
At conversion of 1PA + 19 cents to 1 mother share, it would add another RM135m of cash capital to the Company. The no. of ordinary shares would increase from 362m currently to 1075m if all PA were to be converted. This would increase the PE from 3.3 to 9.8 ( 3.3 x 1075/362 ) which is still very low. If company profit grows, the prospective future PE would become lower. This implies that the current share price is probably under-value by the market.

2020-06-17 15:43

icst1975

A more reasonable PE of 15 to 20 can be expected. This means ARBB current share price have a potential to rise by a multiplying factor of 1.5 (15/10) to 2.0 (20/10).
17/06/202

2020-06-17 16:46

Ifahjais

Maturity Date 15 Jan 2024
Can hold ARBB-PA warrants until 2024

2021-02-16 12:23

halo1234

may i ask wad does it mean by exercise ratio 20:1? does it mean we nid to use 20 of pa convert to 1 mother share? sori im newbie..

2021-02-19 12:23

tai yee

I will load more PA. mother share is 0.43, PA should worth 0.23

2021-02-22 16:39

PA iniatial list is 1cts each at ratio 20:1 mean top up 19cts +1PA to ordinary share and need at least 7 procession days.

2021-02-22 21:02

halo1234

may i noe hw to convert my pa to mothershare if im using rakuten trading..? do u guys hav any idea abot tat? thx alot..

2021-02-23 23:25

Manin40

rakuten may be a little more process needed. You can email the customer service. But Rakuten basically use nominee bank account unless need to use your name.

2021-03-05 15:27

Heiburg

Is it necessary to convert to mother share now?

2021-03-10 13:40

Bullcoming

What go up must go down, what go down will go up. Believe now is good timing for collecting.

2021-11-09 20:23

Surge

At this level look very attractive

2021-11-12 19:56

Surge

第三季盈利大突破,母股和Pa明天盼望有惊喜

2021-11-15 19:35

firehawk

ADJUSTMENT TO THE CONVERSION PRICE OF OUTSTANDING IRREDEEMABLE CONVERTIBLE PREFERENCE SHARES IN ARB BERHAD ("ARB" OR THE "COMPANY") ("ICPS") PURSUANT TO THE RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 1,075,350,500 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN THE COMPANY ("ARB SHARES" OR "SHARES") ("RIGHTS SHARES") AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.12 PER RIGHTS SHARE ON THE BASIS OF 1 RIGHTS SHARE FOR EVERY 1 EXISTING SHARE HELD BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF THE COMPANY AT 5.00 P.M. ON 19 JANUARY 2022 (ENTITLEMENT DATE) ("RIGHTS ISSUE") ("ADJUSTMENT")

Exercise/Strike/Conversion Price Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.2000
Revised Exercise/Strike/Conversion Price Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.1400

Remarks :
Pursuant to the Adjustment, the conversion price of the ICPS will be revised from RM0.20 to RM0.14.

The Adjustment shall take effect on 20 January 2022, being the next market day immediately after the Entitlement Date.

The notice to the holders of ICPS in relation to the Adjustment will be despatched in due course.

This announcement is dated 20 January 2022.

2022-01-25 23:03

MarcusBioTech

ARBB PA ways to convert to ARBB Ordinary Shares:

1. ONE ARBB PA + RM0.13 = ONE ARBB ordinary Share
or
2. FOURTEEN ARBB PA = ONE ARBB Ordinary Share.

Usually ARBB PA behaves like ordinary warrants except that it converts automatically to ordinary shares. Valuation is about 30%-80% premium to Parent shares depending on how Undervalued Parent shares are.

Best part is ARBB has made improvements in
1] securing new contracts and future revenues at RM40milion
2] joint ventures with IT Platform worth RM60million
3] Started Hydroponics using IOT on most expensive Japanese fruits - Winter Melons. the expected Profits are projected RM4mil to RM12mil per year depending on the weather conditions.
4] Successful listing in NASDAQ as ticker ARBB (Nasdaq) with international investors exposure. If ARBB (Nasdaq) flies, put on your seat belts for ARBB (Bursa)

You know the best part? All teh above is not even priced in the ARBB and ARBB PA. Better yet, the prices keep falling. What a Bargain!

Be cautions when people are greedy, be greedy when people are cautious. (Warren B.)

Disclosure: I am happy owner of ARBB and ARBB PA and am still buying in the next 72 hours.

NOTE: I am not paid by any parties including ARBB Management to post the all my prior and current analysis.

Caveat Emptor

2023-04-11 22:29

Musang King

Yes. MarcusBioTech. This PA automatically be converted to Mother Share upon expiry on the 15 Jan 2024 at the ratio of 1 Mother Share for 14 PA. Just in time to complete their Dividend Distribution exercise this coming 27 December 2023 EGM. Upon conversion to ARBB shares, ARBB distributes 14 ARB-IOT shares listed in Nasdaq for every 1,000 ARBB Shares that you are holding. Wow. What a Good Way to add new Nasdaq listed shares into our Portfolio? Guess we should buy ARBB shares now or add more ARBB-PA to get them automatically converted on the 15/1/2024 for our brand new experience of holding or and trading in the Nasdaq counter in the future. At least we get to feel of trading in the New York Stock Exchange under Nasdaq.

2023-12-15 18:06

Musang King

Remember buy now Mother at 7.0 or 7.5 sen and PA at RM0.005 will be safe and okay. You said Fat Boy not generous but you must remember, his very big portion of shareholdings is involved here. He also mahu huat mah.

2023-12-18 14:15

Musang King

Expiry/Maturity of the securities
14 Dec 2023, 07:00
Expiry/Maturity of the securities
Instrument Category : Securities of PLC
Instrument Type : Preference Shares
Mode of Satisfaction of Exercise/Conversion Price : Others: Cash or Tendering
of securities
Exercise/ Strike/ Conversion Price : MYR 0.1400
Exercise/ Conversion Ratio : 14:1
Settlement Type/ Convertible into : Physical (Shares)
Last Date & Time for Trading : 27/12/2023 05:00 PM
Date & Time of Suspension : 28/12/2023 09:00 AM
Last Date & Time for Transfer into Depositor's CDS a/c : 08/01/2024 04:30 PM
Date & Time of Expiry : 15/01/2024 05:00 PM
Date & Time of Delisting : 16/01/2024 09:00 AM
Remarks :
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access

2023-12-19 14:59

Musang King

Announcement on the 14/12/2023 : ARBB-PA expiry date changed from 15th January 2024 to 28th December 2023 as announced in the Bursa and effectively afterward, all the ICPS units will be suspended from trading pending conversion to Mother Share 14:1. Dividend Calculation will follow if the EGM this coming 27/12/2023 is APPROVED accordingly.

2023-12-19 15:00

Musang King

Tomorrow 27/12/2023 is the last day to sell ARBB-PA at whatever price available. After that, all remaining PA unsold will be automatically converted to ARBB shares at the ratio of 14:1. There will be no more ARBB-PA already. Tomorrow is the Ex-Date.

2023-12-26 17:20