KLSE (MYR): GBGAQRS (5226)
0.355 - 0.375
A price target is an analyst's projection of a share's future price.
Average Target Price, Price Call and Upside/Downside here are derived from Price Targets in the past 6 months.
Avg Target Price
Upside/Downside
+0.235 (64.38%)Price Call
SELL
HOLD
BUY
Date | Open Price | Target Price | Upside/Downside | Price Call | Firm | View | Action |
---|
Wrong timing sitting on paper losses with popcorn lol wait for garbage to turn to gold ya
2021-11-03 14:37
Is this considered good news? Since this is one of the company involved in ECRL
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/transport-ministry-greenlights-...
2022-01-13 17:27
Park and wait la...round 1 burnt. round 2 recoup burnt, or get burnt again
amateurJR uncle dun get burn enuf
03/01/2022 11:24 AM
2022-01-17 17:39
still thinking about risk.. look at the current situation la bro.. bottom already. dont missed the rocket
2022-02-21 12:47
Now you can see where the large sell volume came from at the lower prices...EPF
2022-02-21 17:40
There are 4 EPF external FM in this counter...only (3) selling
(1) Account for Employees Provident Fund Board - 11,512,712
(2) Account for Employees Provident FD BD (AMUNDI) - 16,816,800
(3) Account for Employees Provident FD BD (CIMB PRI) - 6,540,924
(4) Account for Employees Provident FD BD (ABERISLAMIC) IC - 6,038,600
(5) Account for Employees Provident FD BD (CPIAM EQ) IC - 900,052
2022-02-21 17:42
AQRS is in good hands. Maybe a little conservative, maybe a little slow in recovery. But Azizan is a good guy with a good reputation and hands on managing cashflow. He has a genuine intention to pay down debts, is always careful on cashflow. With this kind of mentality over time he will be a winner. For us, this counter is good because it's so small. You can do the same for Sunway YTL Gamuda but any impact is muted. AQRS's current price presents a great opportunity to accumulate and then just wait.
Haha, never ending falling, everyday new low. What wrong with it? Better stay away from it first. Low can go lower...
Lelong everyday. Still not too late to sell. Next week below 30 sen. Just follow EPF.
Ya EPF keep selling. Maybe something bad happen inside which we dont know. Maybe later like Serba. Haha
Price drop due to Russian-Ukraine tension. Better buy now at very low price. Will rebound anytime. Don't miss the boat.
Since my comment last two weeks AQRS (0.32) already 8cents 20% rebound. Made 20% profit in two weeks. Targeted 0.50 in next two weeks.
Fake rebound, going 25 cents soon... Run.... Hahaha sell quick so I can queue 25 cents yahoo
Haha fake rebound? Anyway overall chart wise is weak but the short term movement not considered as fake rebound.
aJR you still here lol. So make or loss. So far so good for me this counter more to come
@uncle as i said before it will hit 30 sen and it almost hit. And I am here because I managed to buy only a few lots.
goodsharefly
drop for 10 days dy...lolx
2021-10-29 09:54