HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

+0.005 (1.54%)

0.325 - 0.335

Company Announcement

Date Subject
16 people like this. Showing 50 of 17,655 comments

Willtolive

yeah waiting at 33

YieldSeeker

Consolidating at 35 cents currently ..

tksw

Yieldseeker sifu, 350 kem buy arr?

Wahhhh. Buy lahhh

Tksw is the taukeh here

tksw

OK。I Q a bit 350. Wait so meno days to see got 330 or not kennot get.
But buy 350 ken3 kena tipu, so a bit won't die cN buy

tksw

Waa..
355votmorr ppl3to buy oreidi, hope ken get 350

tksw

355 kasi3 bili3 sikit...

Nobody thinks canteckk

tksw

255.sells nom stop, lurky bot bit bit oni

Kevin Tam

Undervalued since fall below 39 cents... With China stimulate its economy, steel price will go up..

tksw

tksw

analis come outb said ken up,breakout... Careful lor you buy he sell

tksw

China stimulate its economy meh? You check what they tok. Those mani most of it oreidi put in used... I think they stimulate the share market...but kenantsruk by bigg shark.. die kiaw kiaw...

YieldSeeker

China market will rise again in Nov when Fed cute rate again

China no money。All money tied in belt and road initiative project.
Where got money? All fun manger s know Pres. Xi was shouting only。

The Belt and Road Initiative, known in China as the One Belt One Road and sometimes referred to as the New Silk Road, is a global infrastructure development strategy adopted by the Chinese government in 2013 to invest in more than 150 countries and international organizations.

The BRI is composed of six urban development land corridors linked by road, rail, energy, and digital infrastructure and the Maritime Silk Road linked by the development of ports.

Look at the chart to plays stocks.
Why so hard leh.

Now, I come here to bet Tksw assistant secretary here.

tksw

Waa...whenever I want to type g. O v. Systems kick me out...

tksw

Noboddy cken criticizes the g. O. V like China oreidi...veli bad sure vote them out

tksw

Mani, dun care ppl difficulty...now intent to introduce inheritance tax some more. Those poor or no income who inherited house will have to see
Ll the House to pay tax...

tksw

Imagine pold folks who loodd their son and ibhetited a house that the value has been escalated a million , where to find mani to pay tax. Sold the house and no not enuf mani3 to buy an equivalent one. And force sell not necessary ken sell at good price. Veli bad

tksw

I veli scared ppl who3 tok like they are repesentative of righteouse ness
, especially politician...

Tksw,
krajaan doesn't want u to buy house for inheritance because of these thing,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-LZ8oktImDo

Krajaan wants u all to buy EV, no tax,
House or property is only good for inheritance tat every time you transfer to your love one!
Buy EV stock make money

Tksw, your assistant secretary coming or not?

Don't buy property stocks!

Ev car inheritance no tax to your love one.

Buy home trailer on the move。No tax for inheritan to your love one。Can start import home trailer and Park at any available public area

A trailer park, caravan park, mobile home park, mobile home community or manufactured home community is a temporary or permanent area for mobile homes and travel trailers.

Advantages include low cost compared to other housing, and quick and easy moving to a new area (for example, when taking a job in a distant place while keeping the same home).

How? Tksw you faham or not?

Look at the chart to plays stocks.
Why so hard leh.

tksw

Topd you, sini cakap up breakout, sana kasi juai sama lu

Tawskeh, everyday different graph, it's not the same Everyday。Just tengok sama graph la. U will be allright。

tksw
Waa...whenever I want to type g. O v. Systems kick me out...
11/10/2024 2:50 PM

tksw ,
Noboddy cken criticizes the g. O. V like China oreidi...veli bad sure vote them out
11/10/2024 2:52 PM

tksw sifu, where u type system kick U out? Gov system? I think your hp or Compu are being haded inside。Mati liaw?

tksw

income sifu, trailer house, you pay parking fee more than pay house rental... Kira per hour. You drive the house to work got Mani oso no
parking. If your home break down half way on the road then big wok... Whole family got trap

tksw

Inheritance tax you think only property only meh,it can cover all your assets ler. If non are cash then got to force sell to pay tax.. veli jialat one. Properly jialat because of its liquidity. High market call value doesn't mean you ken sell at that value. Don't be naive to support and feeling siok that kerajaan become Robinhood, to rob the rich and feed the poor. 1st thing first they pay themselves, and use it to increase more power by setting up more agencies and more law to collect mani... And hor... Normally the one being suffered is still the poor because the rich one can even better protect their legacy by setting up trust fund... Or they have way to avoid this legally. Less rich one wait to be slaughter by the Robinhood la

tksw

335.... See... Analis tok break out, it normally break down...

tksw

Shanghai ken not move up after Saturday gov tok... China jialat liiao, experienced big ppl throw stock run since you wanna up.... If not some big shot dare not sell, sell then communist invite them to drink tea. Buy back or go to jail...

tksw

The horse cloud oso learnt the lesson and diam diam oreidi

Thank you Tksw sifu, u are so knowledge rich about trailer house, inheritance tax, China stock market, and communist invite to drink tea meaning get into trouble with Pres. Xi.

tksw
The horse cloud oso learnt the lesson and diam diam oreidi
14/10/2024 10:36 AM

Sifu, what is horse cloud? 1 am not knowledge rich like you tksw sifu..

Tksw sifu, I like to talk to you who is knowledge rich person.。

tksw

Horse cloud is Alibaba bossy ma.... Long time no surface after xi big big pinched
die his Mighty Ant . I no rich and knowledge so so oni. You see my emgeris oreidi know, dun laf die ppl...Just share share what ppl said.

YieldSeeker

Why suddenly talking about cloud business? 😅

stncws

they trade strong 345 355 360, before weak profit report is out by the eddge

The one and only company with tech name in Iron industry。Goo d