HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.44%)

0.38 - 0.41

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
15 people like this. Showing 50 of 16,781 comments

tksw

Last 2 days my sell q from 385 to 400 kena sapu habis, I tot this time.kena ppl collect my stock liao.... Now come back down like that, dunno what happened. Got to wait to look see look see can buy or not

diuleiloumei

Result out, qr positive but no dividend, got chance collect cheaper next week

Kevin Tam

Above expectation quarterly result, operators n retail investors want it to drop to 36-37 cents also nothing to say........Like MSM, kena goreng up until like near future very bright...:)

diuleiloumei

buy or sell ?

Tksw, this is why it can’t go up…
https://youtube.com/shorts/agbzWo00Tgk?si=qPqdIMtdEY_8FWWP

tksw

Income sifu , now buy back time, kakaka.

tksw

389 buy back a bit first. Kenot chase. The burger sell down before announcing positive results, dun play play cos they can dump down further to those who dare to chase....

tksw

Hehe,... See the burger dump 380.....

diuleiloumei

385 cleared
all the way go

YieldSeeker

Very nice, Hiaptek's Q2 result were turning green as expect

miniminer

Yes, acceptable QR, cost saving is a good deal, so east to wind continues, goreng king, please wakeup. ..........hehehe....................

Phoebe

Yes. While ESSB performance is a little lacklustre, Hiaptek performance is consider good. In any case, the ESSB's performance is acceptable, and this provides some additional insight about their operation. Considering that ESSB's new capacity has only been in operation for about 2 months as it only began on October 23. Moreover, since then, it has only been running at 80% capacity. I hope it ramps up to 100% by January.
They also mentioned the high cost of raw materials, which I assume to be iron ore. Since January, the cost has decreased by roughly 25%. Of course, the price of Steel has decreased in tandem. So let's wait another 3 months to see how this affects the next QR.

tksw

Phobe sifu Oso Said results acceptable liao. I can consider buy liao....

tksw

TA ppl will buy oni break 405... May be wait for them to come out hentam 😉

stncws

look strong today, agent is going to push if index up

miniminer

WoW! touching 40 cents de. Goreng jagan tak goreng, ada performance must encourage ma, betul goreng King ? ...........hehehe....................

tksw

Wait see can break ,405 or not

tksw

TA sifus always say break then wait pull back oni buy, else can kena trap. This time hng.sifu oso dare not buy... yet...

Phoebe

Nice.... @^_^@

Phoebe

Most important is for the ESSB to get up to 100% utilisation for the new capacity. Follow with the completion of the HRC mill in Oct and successful commissioning and production of HRC. If all of this goes according to plan, I think ESSB is on the right path and alittle luck from better steel future pricing should help this counter. In the mean time, I will just sit back and relax and enjoy a cup of hot chocolate...... @^_^@ meow

tksw

405 break liao, Q buy a bit first. Pull back buy another a bit.

StingRay

🤣🤣🤣

tksw

No retailers chase, laf die me....

tksw

Kasi price down before OK results. Now no body wanna buy, lad die me...

https://tradingeconomics.com/commodity/steel

Steel futures extended their slump and fell to CNY 3,330 per tonne in April, the lowest since March 2020, as persistent pessimism over the health of the Chinese property market sustained a poor outlook for ferrous metals. The developments were lastly underscored by grim corporate results for key property developers, with Vanke reporting a 50% slump in their core profit for 2023, while debt-ridden Country Garden delayed the publication of their report. Additionally, industry data showed that the value of new homes from the 100 largest Chinese real estate companies plunged by 46% in March. Poor consumer demand for new homes drove constructors to slow the purchasing of ferrous-metal-intensive construction material, driving stocks of iron ore inputs in China to surge to a one-year-high of nearly 130 million tonnes.

fregend

@tksw retailer mostly stuck above 42, once they sell only easier to goreng that's why press down price before qr maybe?

tksw

Now ppl all kasi juai... See how deeper is the pocket kakaka..

miniminer

Cantik ! 0.41 today. lower iron ore cost produces cheaper Iron to market, what no change is production cost and profits, Afterall, there are some countries need to rebuild if the WAR is over. So up up up .......hehehe...............

tksw

Miniminer sifu, careful operator slap you... Tomorrow drop ppl lali lintang pukang...

miniminer

I am no Sifu la tksw, ppl lari we keep it for next Q lo, Phoebe said the JV just started 2 months and result is good ma. All new factory not going to do well fist few month la. Furthermore lower iron ore produce cheaper Iron ma but profit magin stay. Once Iron bar become cheaper I also want to reno house de. Buy buy buy .............hehehe...................

tksw

Factor run 80%, capacity veli geng already. Normally can't run 100%.

YieldSeeker

Hiaptek got export steel to Taiwan?

fregend

Steel and other building material stocks limit up after Taiwan earthquake today
https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=3870779

garychee8

sold half 0.425

tksw

Kasi juai 425.

YieldSeeker

Not kasi dia naik sampai 0.50 baru jual? 😁

tksw

Yieldseeker sifu, I sold first, sure pull back . This water skin operator no mani to push up
Kakaka.

Besafe

Tksw@ spot on bro. This counter can never go up. Better move on to other potential counter.

tksw

Hehehe , pull back. I wait...

Besafe

Tksw@ company make money also no use when the operator is weak and useless while other counters are flying. Haha

YieldSeeker

@tksw. I not a sifu, just an ordinary investor who learns everyday 🤓

Tksw, u hv been here for a long time already. You know this operator very well.
Good luck to you all. I just pass by. I tell you… this operator likes to play hide and seek games. The game that I played when I was still in primary school. Very interesting 🧐

It’s better to play mahjong games… you know what I mean…

tksw

Need patient to wait cheaper price. ...

Besafe

Haha useless operator.

13 hours ago

tksw

Look see look see can buy or not.

13 hours ago

tksw

Ppl will start run life...

12 hours ago

tksw

Got Mani to hold, 385 can buy a bit. Slow slow buy down.

12 hours ago

tksw

Operator no mani. ...

7 hours ago