MENTIGA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): MENTIGA (5223)

+0.035 (5.69%)

0.605 - 0.65

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 123 comments

punterking

Hope closing don't LU. Tomorrow still can go up

2021-02-08 10:07

caonima

all can limit up 2 days why this shit cannot?

2021-02-08 12:20

punterking

caonima If today another limit then tomorrow cannot move up. So it's better if it can close within 1.00 - 117, then tomorrow can move up

2021-02-08 13:32

punterking

Reply to UMA by Mentiga - Not aware

2021-02-08 14:21

caonima

it was a call buy by someone, i think it is only 1 day show, got profit better run...

2021-02-08 15:27

caonima

based on the chart , it was not build up by big fund, i think now only his member is holding the share, it is dangerous because there is no support...

2021-02-08 15:30

SOLD the balance of my Mentiga @ 98 & 97.5c

2021-02-08 16:59

caonima

i sold at 1.10, already wasted much of the profit, can buy back after contra of the call buy member, let them force sell 1st, as i saw the buy queue having no support at all, easily get dump if big queue buy is there...

2021-02-08 17:55

Amir_Miraj

tmr morning limit up....i hope

2021-02-08 19:27

Those who know candlesticks & technical analysis in general would have known by 3:30 pm yesterday that there was a 99.9% chance it was gonna plunge soon...

2021-02-09 09:39

punterking

dompeilee today dropped can buy?

2021-02-09 09:51

Siijon

State owned almost 80%. with such low valuation, it’s a good opportunity to take it private

2021-02-09 10:50

@ punterking you have to take your chances...no guarantee it won't fall asleep again like it has from Apr 2019 till Feb 2021 lol

2021-02-09 11:09

After all, I myself was trapped nearly six years since July 2015...when this fella fell & then fell asleep................................lol

2021-02-09 11:13

caonima

with this kind of low vol stock, u must know to see the buy queue vol, dun buy or sell when you saw buy queue vol is very less... normally is speculated by someone just to push up the price for their member to sell

2021-02-09 11:48

punterking

dompeilee I agree with you..... hope it will announce some good news...then pump again.

2021-02-09 13:43

Siijon

This is a potential M&A play

2021-02-09 14:25

punterking

Siijon Now up up

2021-02-10 15:37

Siijon

The 13k acres which are almost finalised are worth > 100m. Current mkt cap is too cheap.

2021-02-10 17:15

punterking

Siijon wow.... should have standing timber. Just timber if there is can sell for between Rm1k-3k per acre. Just my guessing only

2021-02-10 18:58

SiLiaw WC call buy !!!! run first
05/02/2021 4:02 PM

Who is WC ? Toilet??? LOL

2021-02-10 19:41

punterking

"Mentega" boleh buat kuih. Now flying 104

2021-02-15 12:06

punterking

"Mentega" can make cakes. Now flying above RM1. Hopr LU in the afternoon. Hoover another LU

2021-02-15 12:17

add6za

MQ bullish tapi harga turun,,mcam mana tu

2021-02-18 12:14

Siijon

Waiting for SCR announcement

2021-02-18 13:33

Mentega melted already LOL!

2021-03-01 18:47

Learner One

Result vomit blood

2021-03-16 13:38

nta = rm2.61, now selling at rm 0.83 onli, still super chip lah !

2021-03-16 13:45

GorengHealthcare

Hari Raya coming, ppl gonna buy butter to bake biscuit raya at home or for small biz, so buttercorp bhd is a good buy.

2021-04-27 12:28

shernlee

lol..i jus notice another small company better than this..big industries berhad..small outstanding share...they do do supply oxygen gas..also booming..this potential higher

2021-04-27 18:16

Seen, ok.

2021-05-06 22:57

caonima

2021-05-07 17:57

bulldog

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

2021-05-08 05:52

Why U like limit down ?

2021-05-09 15:54

bwho

everywhere he wrote limit down stop invest and dun bad mouth the counter you dun like just dump and only blame your wrong judgement

2021-05-09 20:04

Speculatively bought back Mentiga @ 84.5c

2021-07-23 09:47

tyrotry

8 cent now up

good!

2021-07-23 15:30

risktoreward

enter @ 0.70 - 0.705

2021-08-02 15:45

Edwardong53

The Mgmt are totally useless and just "eating" their directors fees!!! This is purely the pump and dump counter with no strategy or growth planning by the Mgmt.

2021-09-09 13:30

dompeilee Speculatively bought back Mentiga @ 84.5c
23/07/2021 9:47 AM
Quietly averaged down Mentiga in the high 60s in late Sep. DISPOSED 2/3 @ 79c & 83.5c for a 3c profit on my avg cost :)

2021-10-26 12:48

risktoreward

Release all at 0.81-0.80, 3 months 15%

2021-10-27 09:35

risktoreward

Reentered @ 0.82-0.83

2021-11-05 15:47

risktoreward

Released 0.85

2021-11-08 10:10

risktoreward

Have a weird feeling on mentiga, enter again 0.88

2021-11-11 16:55

risktoreward

Ok my guess is wrong, release back to river at 0.855

2021-11-12 10:15

risktoreward

2021-11-12 10:16

Skng Keong

Going to Holland soon.....

2021-12-06 17:31

chok sharon

but all minus in QOQ and YoY

2021-12-14 10:26

joerakmo

Planted and /or unplanted 9800ha at market cap of Rm48.3m implies only Rm4929 per hectare. Very cheap BUT really lousy management !!!

2022-02-16 11:16

Dehcomic01

Mentiga's ROE over the past decade lies in between those of Eksons and Taann. I of course consider Eksons a value trap. Refer to https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g1byo-eO4CM
From a fundamental perspective, why look at Mentiga when it is not better than Taann?

2023-10-15 11:50