DXN HOLDINGS BHD.

KLSE (MYR): DXN (5318)

+0.015 (2.40%)

0.625 - 0.645

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 360 comments

gsooi100

If this month the result is good.. noneed to think so much,hatam saja..

TiffanixLVxHermes

watch this stock

gsooi100

This stock see pun can’t catch what drama he going to do. For safety, wait this month result out,then only to decide.

TiffanixLVxHermes

as long as
fundamental business (manufacture & direct sell health food) unaffected
revenue and profit improved by quarters
it maintains DY 4% above
price stay above 0.60

continue to hold and follow the company news
target for higher price margin TP 0.75 above if it surge up

patience is the key😎

bullrun2025

Declare 1 cent dividend, fast hoot tomorrow

TiffanixLVxHermes

QR within expectation
own valuation, revised TP 0.93
😎 i can smell my new LV bag is on the way

smartepf

this is better than glove stock!!! Earn so much dividend here!

gsooi100

Yes. Can add loh…

gsooi100

Means yr 2024 maybe hv 40 cents dividend. If 40 cents, then the price should b rm0.80…

bullrun2025

The fund not keen to push, hope those big kaki retailer push to 70c

smartepf

4 cents dividend only annually dont add zero

TiffanixLVxHermes

top up some @ 0.63
patience is the key
😎

gsooi100

Ya.. sorry ya.. my mistake..

bullrun2025

Run。。。。。this stock come down again. Buy at 60c

gsooi100

This stock totally dun know apa he plan to do but what I believe as long as fundamental is strong enough n ada pay good dividend.. should b wont go wrong..

bullrun2025

Fund selling??????

TiffanixLVxHermes

i am glad to top up more @ 0.625
fundamental is good
dividend increased
nothing to worry
😎

madakiman

This stock is just like a bird with broken wing, flying high and then ah~~~~~~~~~piak! Fall back to floor again

gsooi100

I believe this year can fly to 720 at least…

TiffanixLVxHermes

continue to top up @ 0.625-0.630
something is brewing
😎

Volz4321

Takes time to fly higher

cyberzigot

Enter at 0.625
Hope I'm right on this one

bullrun2025

More and more sellers cut loss

TiffanixLVxHermes

pick up some @ 0.62
😅 my 6 sense told me...IT IS MEGA SALES

gsooi100

Haha…..topup at 620 again…

gsooi100

Believe after ex date will fly…

TiffanixLVxHermes

4th interim dividend 1ct (annual dividend yield 5.76% ) will ex on 10/5/24
question 1: who is willing to sell tickets with instant loss of 1ct?
question 2: then who is eating the tickets with instant gain of 1ct?
question 3: is the company fundamental business good or bad with average ROE 23%?
question 4: is the current share price overvalued/expensive PB 2.31/PE 10?
question 5: is annual dividend 3.6ct (5.76%) meet your expectation?
question 6: do you think the revenue and profit will continue to surge in future?

technically thinking
when trading volume surge up
it always will followed by BIG price movement
surprisingly the recent share price was under pressure and continue to sell down from 0.66 to 0.615 with volume
the only reason i could think of is
something GOOD and BIG is brewing
let's monitor 😎

bullrun2025

Anyone queue buy at 62c

gsooi100

Q at 605 again…

bullrun2025

People cut loss becoz of divident, hahaha

TiffanixLVxHermes

continue to collect
😎

gsooi100

Yes.. continue to collect if today drop again..

TiffanixLVxHermes

i believe it will up and down between 0.60-0.63 before BIG movement
let's monitor
😎

xiaoeh

u have recorded correctly for GHLS
well...
let see...

monetary

is this a value trap?

TiffanixLVxHermes

whenever price move down unreasonably
do not panic
ask yourself:
1. is fundamental business doing badly?
2. will the company continue to deliver result and expected dividend payout?
3. is there any crisis/war happening?
4. how is local and global economy doing?
5. what is your cut loss position?

trust your findings instead of influenced by trading movement
😎

gsooi100

Buying stock is like playing mind game. Most thing is u must real know what u buy.

TiffanixLVxHermes

you are right
analysis and research are the primary requirement
patience is the key
😎

TiffanixLVxHermes

let me guess what is the next move
0.62 support will break and touch 0.615 today
😎

gsooi100

Ex date should b close at 640.

TiffanixLVxHermes

base on current trading trend
my wild guess is ex date price will touch 0.60 before it SURGE up
let's monitor
😎

gsooi100

If can touch 600 b4 ex date. It’s really big Ang pow coming…

ProtocolSix

DXN Holdings Bhd, an interesting counter.
Financial Analysis
- YoY net income +43%
- YoY EPS +43%
- ROE 27%
- All too impressive, but of course the price doesn't reflect these figures.

So, it goes down to Technical Analysis:
- Base formation at 0.615 - 0.625 currently as support
- 10MA is gradually crossing 50MA, we want this go even steeper
- So when thinking in probability, there is a high chance that the price can be pushed further up, provided the volume is robust (>10M shares traded on a given day)

Always think in probability, but the probability for an upside is high for this counter.

bullrun2025

Big players want the price down to certain level, small fish like us juz hope for some food from them

bullrun2025

This is not fundamental issue, this is human money issue

gsooi100

Ya.. ex date 640..

18 hours ago

smartepf

I dont understant why DXN only 0.64 while MrDIY 1.70++ while their EPS almost the same!

9 hours ago

TiffanixLVxHermes

DXN is direct selling
MRDIY is home improvement retailer (like supermarket)

we should compare DXN against AMWAY/BESHOM
DXN was delisted in 2011 because company share price was undervalued
😎

8 hours ago