MAGNA PRIMA BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAGNA (7617)

+0.01 (1.82%)

0.56 - 0.56

5 people like this. Showing 50 of 443 comments

vivabursa

something is happening it seems

2017-07-20 09:36

desmondcsh

Die liao? Huayang bought at 1.85. Cheap sale right now

2017-08-11 21:25

desmondcsh

this counter is so quiet, anyone holding?

2017-10-16 00:20

LEEKS7

Huayang share price drop alot, both company hav any JV project ?

2017-11-08 17:32

desmondcsh

Both also drop, not only huayang. Think both of them will be parting way soon. Better sell and run. Can foresee margin call for the big holders if they don’t tank the price.

2017-11-10 17:47

vivabursa

Jalan Ampang land value will keep increasing.

2017-11-28 10:48

Ken

The land is in golden triangle area,it won't affect by freezing order.Maybe more developer will be interested in this land cause other place not are allowed to develope

2017-12-19 23:04

Kong King Ten

Why not buying huayang, I think it is bottom now

2018-03-19 00:04

Socso says Kia Peng land purchase is an investment
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/socso-says-kia-peng-land-purchase-investment

2018-04-30 05:49

Lai Meng school land can fetch RM 4000/sq ft?

2018-04-30 05:50

Tengku Rizal Tengku Mat

useless company . Their about 10 years apartment project already appeared internal pipe bursting and water come out into the house. Poor management poor quality, buy at your own risk.

2018-08-27 10:21

James Ng

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/186177.jsp
[转贴] [MAGNA PRIMA BHD:由于目前的房地产市场情绪较弱,董事会预计本财政年度将面临挑战] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

2018-12-11 13:56

5354_

Plot ratio cap could impact developments in KL
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/plot-ratio-cap-could-impact-developments-kl

2019-03-05 21:15

Nicholasming91

The time has come...

2019-07-11 19:21

Nicholasming91

Involving PNB as well.. wow

2019-07-11 19:27

Nicholasming91

Noone here??? Tomorrow goreng weh

2019-07-11 21:14

lurhays

still downtrend...

2019-07-13 18:27

Ncm88

Broke sma 200. Going north

2019-07-22 20:02

Ncm88

Noone realizes this stock except me.....

2019-07-24 14:21

Ncm88

Noone here yet..... hehe

2019-07-25 21:00

bnmacai

here since 2016

2019-08-01 15:20

Ncm88

whats your price...? Will come back soon. been queing 0.16 since last time and got 1000lots .

2019-08-03 15:05

bnmacai

1.44. roughly 3 years holding this shit

2019-08-03 15:13

Ncm88

Sorry feel bad for you. Probably u have chance to get back your money. I have been collecting for few months.. now alrdy cant buy cheap price

2019-08-03 15:15

Ncm88

Good show today, tp 1.3 soon

2019-08-14 17:20

newbie_2018

sifus why can rise?

2019-08-25 16:32

8888_

Promoters here lousy? Why cannot sell KLCC land to HK at RM 5K per sq ft?

2019-09-19 11:53

Ncm88

Shhh... coming soon

2019-09-21 12:44

Ncm88

Coming la relax

2019-10-16 21:04

Ncm88

Boss dealing at china, all we can do is wait

2019-10-31 12:31

sokowanda

tidor lama lama

2019-11-06 09:25

5354_

Kampung Baru 50% respond meaning KLCC land RM 1K/sq ft too low?

2019-12-03 12:10

Ncm88

Still in dealing ... their land is very precious in value

2019-12-03 12:13

COW666

wow panjang nya... bila la agak2 nya...

2020-01-23 13:49

EatCoconutCanWin

good result

2020-02-13 17:27

rambolee

WINDING UP / RECEIVER & MANAGER / RESTRAINING ORDER / SPECIAL ADMINISTRATOR SHAH ALAM HIGH COURT OF MALAYA COMPANIES WINDING UP SUIT NO. BA-28NCC-663-10/2019 JAYAPALASINGAM A/L KANDIAH (Liquidator of Magna Shah Alam Sdn Bhd (In Liquidation) ("Petitioner") and Magna Prima Berhad ("Respondent")

u mean this is good news?

2020-05-08 14:10

PN17 soon?

2020-06-24 20:40

nokidding

kidding this counter

2020-07-08 14:58

Val-Elta

Wish they would just sell off all their land and close shop..

The directors just sitting there getting paid and not doing anything to improve their condition for the 2nd year in a row already. Money from their current project in kepong is not even enough to pay the directors wages i guess...

Just sell of the piece of land in Shah Alam and pay off the loans to reduce the finance charges if they are just gonna sit on the land and pay finance charges for nothing.

2020-07-24 08:42

Val-Elta

I guess it's 'good' also in a way that they're in Receivership, at least it'll force them to do 'something' rather than to keep on going like this without any directions.

2020-07-24 08:43

theonestock

OCR玛拿第一联手 发展综合电商物流产业

(吉隆坡20日讯)OCR公司(OCR,7071,主板建筑股)与玛拿第一(MAGNA,7617,主板产业股)子公司联营,发展首个综合电商物流中心。

该公司周三发文写道,独资的OCR Avenue与玛拿第一持股70%的Magna Ecocity签署联营协议,将开发雪州莎阿南一片20英亩土地为物流中心。

同时,OCR Avenue将是项目发展商,负责在Magna Ecocity持有的土地上进行建筑。

这项计划发展总值15亿令吉,是OCR公司在商业房地产领域至今最大的投资,会拥有零售与商业空间,包括主要放眼中小企业的多层综合电商空间,及服务式公寓。

这项发展目前仍处于计划阶段,估计从明年起分阶段推介。

OCR公司董事经理王家豪说:“这项发展符合我们多元化现有集中于住宅产业的策略。”

另外,该项目采取盈利股项模式,且OCR Avenue需支付1.6亿令吉给Magna Ecocity。

文告补充,OCR公司发展所需资金,将通过内部资金与借贷筹足。

https://www.enanyang.my/%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F%E6%96%B0%E9%97%BB/ocr%E7%8E%9B%E6%8B%BF%E7%AC%AC%E4%B8%80%E8%81%94%E6%89%8B-%E5%8F%91%E5%B1%95%E7%BB%BC%E5%90%88%E7%94%B5%E5%95%86%E7%89%A9%E6%B5%81%E4%BA%A7%E4%B8%9A

2022-04-21 11:23

glovehunter_12

Very quiet here, gonna fly with OCR soon..

2022-04-22 15:40

theonestock

Hahaha. both good, just small cap. As long project is working out with condition. Both share will fly together. But not really study magna before.

2022-05-20 13:34

Hew Kiong Peng George

Anyone here, hidden gem this co

2024-01-10 12:55

5354_

Why fly today? Any news?

2024-01-11 11:56

Hew Kiong Peng George

Valuable land gonna develop this year

2024-01-11 12:52

i7investors

their jv with majlis not that good in shah alam low quality. cannot be consider as good developer. punt stock yea.

2024-01-11 13:53

5354_

The Group is presently in the final stage of negotiations for the monetisation of one of its landbank.

Letter Subject or Reference - UNUSUAL MARKET ACTIVITY
MAGNA PRIMA BERHAD
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/6243295

2024-01-12 13:52

Hew Kiong Peng George

Rocket to the moon, limit up today? News out

2024-01-19 06:40