CATCHA DIGITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CATCHA (0173)

-0.015 (3.61%)

0.395 - 0.415

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
2 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,905 comments

Rajankumar

CATCHA forming "M" shape, break below 41sen will trigger selling order. Next support level is 30sen.

2023-12-06 14:28

Rajankumar

CATCHA break down 41sen super strong support level. Look like will drop further to 30sen-33sen. Please be careful.

2023-12-06 14:28

Rajankumar

40sen support also break. Better run for ur life now.

2023-12-06 15:09

Rajankumar

Strong support at 30sen.

2023-12-06 15:15

Hotstuff

Buying opportunity appear. Buying up in batches.

2023-12-07 16:04

Jerung

wow what happen ... enter bk?

2023-12-08 13:48

keng88

Super sell , good enter point.

2023-12-08 16:03

MoonStalker

keng88, the price up you say good enter point, will fly to moon. the price down, you say good enter point to buy lower. you talk all lo... this counter not worth buying and just another shell company...

2023-12-31 22:27

keng88

Catcha Vol coming.

2024-01-08 16:05

pushed up for u opportunity to sell

2024-01-08 21:45

royroycoyboy

Buying now!

2024-01-16 11:24

BradonOoi

looks tempted to buy 🙈

2024-01-18 15:11

Hotstuff

Bought 100k

2024-01-18 15:31

BradonOoi

What's your entry price, Hotstuff? 🙂

2024-01-23 10:49

Running… it’s London Bridge is falling down.

2024-02-09 12:18

Remnant17

Can start a position now...good price

2024-02-23 10:31

newbie9893

watch out this counter, might shoot up very soon

2024-03-15 11:34

newbie9893

last chance to buy catcha@0.3, you won't get this price in afternoon section..trust me

2024-03-15 12:07

newbie9893

lai liao

2024-03-15 15:18

2024-03-18 01:03

newbie9893

sapu catcha now...to be rewarded very soon

2024-03-18 10:51

newbie9893

slowly up but surely..buy

2024-03-19 09:48

newbie9893

hook ah...last chance to buy catach@0.33, you won't get this price in afternoon section, trust me

2024-03-19 10:03

Eric Tan takde kerja, goreng je

2024-03-19 12:37

BradonOoi

Wait for good news to come again and goreng 😁

2024-03-22 09:46

ronnie2u

Eric Tan's interview with Mr Money TV founder at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HfAPqoAnkk0

2024-03-22 14:23

newbie9893

I all in Catcha, might limit up today.

4 weeks ago

newbie9893

GO...GO..GO..LU..LU..LU

4 weeks ago

newbie9893

as expected, will limit up soon

4 weeks ago

newbie9893

last chance to sapu Catcha@0.355, you won't be able to grap this price tomorrow

4 weeks ago

newbie9893

buy.............

4 weeks ago

newbie9893

buy BIG as well, will goreng up at the same time

4 weeks ago

newbie9893

better watch out....big show will start after 4.00pm...

4 weeks ago

newbie9893

all resistance breakout....ready to rocket up

4 weeks ago

newbie9893

wah....0.36 cleared liao

4 weeks ago

newbie9893

catcha go...go...go....limit up

4 weeks ago

newbie9893

touched 0.37...sui sui

4 weeks ago

CarolineTeoh

Good profits at the beginning of FY2024. Nice ~

Whiteevoque

Should go towards 50 soon

Last time many uncle's auntys pakcik makciks trapped at high floor. All wait for Eric to free them

CarolineTeoh

Who is Eric?

Eric is the Goreng man behind Catcha

BradonOoi

eric tsang? 曾志偉? 😆

ubudayah888

Catcha Digital partners with KJ, Shahril Hamdan to launch KS Lagi

KUALA LUMPUR (June 24): Digital media company Catcha Digital Bhd (KL:CATCHA) said on Monday that it will co-found KS Lagi, a new digital media business scheduled to launch in the second half of this year.

The company has inked a joint venture agreement with the founders of Keluar Sekejap Sdn Bhd, Khairy Jamaluddin (KJ) and Shahril Hamdan. KJ is the former health minister while Shahril is the former information chief of United Malays National Organisation (Umno).

In a statement, Catcha Digital said the company intends to assume the commercial and business responsibilities for the existing Keluar Sekejap’s business and KS Lagi. Additionally, KS Lagi will create and distribute new media content across Catcha Digital’s existing network that reaches about 20 million Malaysians every month.

Keluar Sekejap claims to be a fast-growing media brand centred around thought-provoking conversations and has achieved tremendous success in the digital media space since its launch in 2023. It has amassed over 1.4 million subscribers and followers across its social media platforms, and over 39 million views on YouTube.

"We are thrilled to partner with KJ and Shahril to co-found KS Lagi," said Catcha Digital chairman Patrick Grove.

“Across Catcha Digital and Keluar Sekejap’s platform we are already reaching the vast majority of Malaysians every month, and we see our audience yearning for a new approach to content and we will be a key part of this.

This collaboration aligns with our mission to build a leading profitable digital group in Southeast Asia, as we continue to pursue strategic partnerships, investments, and acquisitions that are accretive to our earnings per share,” Grove added.

In March last year, Catcha Digital completed its acquisition of a 100% stake in iMedia Sdn Bhd, which specialises in providing digital media advertising solutions to clients in Malaysia.

About four months later, Bursa Malaysia Securities removed the company from its cash company status under Rule 8.03 and Guidance Note 2 (GN2) of the ACE Market Listing Requirements.

On the financial front, Catcha Digital recorded its fourth consecutive profitable quarter. Prior to this, the company has been in straight net losses since 1QFY2019.

The company’s net profit more than doubled to RM1.47 million for the first quarter ended March 31, 2024 (1QFY2024), as compared to RM399,000 in the previous year’s corresponding quarter.

Shares of Catcha Digital declined 1.5 sen or 3.4% to close at 43 sen on Monday’s closing bell, giving it a market capitalisation of RM149.71 million.

ubudayah888

any1 going to the investor day?

3 hours ago