KINERGY ADVANCEMENT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KAB (0193)

0.36 - 0.37

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
4 people like this. Showing 50 of 4,409 comments

Mrhunter88

today shooting star at low...jeng..jeng.jeng.maybe big bos hamprak dispose big more today.

Aldous47

The share price is moving up lor. What's your jeng jeng brain trying to say, Mrhunter88 😆😆

Mrhunter88

today the volatility is falling.shooting the stars of the low level height.with big volume.we already know where the direction will go.jeng jeng jeng.selamat berjaya.

ProtocolSix

Based on today's QR:
QoQ profit +97%
YoY profit +104%
Intraday volume 20M
Price still at bottom based on ATR

Things are turning well for KAB!

Leward88

Fantastic, KAB's Q1 results were in line with my expectations

------------------------------------------------------
Leward88

Conservatively speaking, the revenue of Kinergy in the first quarter is likely to be around RM40 to RM50 million

Diego66

Due to robust growth in the Sustainable Energy Segment, KAB’s net profit doubled to RM4.97mil from RM2.43mil 💰💰

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/05/21/kinergy-unveils-growth-strategy

Mrhunter88

big bos dispose more.....mean what,always big.

raizalmyinvests

Look at the announcement properly, it's a change of hand, not outright disposal.

bbc99

Kington, is it the same person in the NEWS?

Mrhunter88

king ton and big bos play buy little dispose big..after dispose price always go down.and dua orang ini will buy back at deep price..

Luisa7

Seems like it, raizalmyinvest. He sold it for 32 cents, while the market price on May 21 was about 37 cents

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/insider/detail/D_178712_2282485628

Mrhunter88

you just wait king ton with big bos hamprak dispose below 0.30 soon

Aldous47

Your jeng jeng brain is getting more and more delusional day after day, Mrhunter88. I will wait and see how soon it is

ybss99

How they call kington sc..
. lawyer?

Mrhunter88

aldous47jeng jeng jeng.slow2 masuk longkang la..

Aldous47

Yupe, Mrhunter88, ur jeng jeng brain is slowly masuk longkang 😆

Mrhunter88

aldous47 like mandi longkang soon.cuci sekali your brain ya jeng jeng jeng..

Aldous47

You drink from it after you mandi longkang. That's why ur jeng jeng brain is masuk longkang water, Mrhunter88. 😂

Mrhunter88

jeng jeng jeng alddous47 like mandi longkang soon..p

EquityJourneyman

Electricity demand in Peninsular Malaysia and Sabah grows 3.8pct in 2023. Kinergy's SES business will continue to grow

https://www.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2024/05/1053491/electricity-demand-peninsular-malaysia-and-sabah-grows-38pct-2023

S363636

Hope we see price move now !!!

Luisa7

Current buying rate for KAB is around 31%. Need more buying volume to make the price to move up

Mrhunter88

don't worry slow2 masuk longkang with sldous47

adamdacutie

Longkang stock w a lot of silly believers

adamdacutie

When the boss can dispose the stock like this , this stock means no value ...he rather keep the cash

Aldous47

Nope, mrhunter88 is mandi in longkang now ...with adamdacutie 😆 Welcome to lgbtq censorship 🤣

Aldous47

so sensitive when it's just a 1 cent pullback. I bet both mrhunter88 and adamdacutie will hide in the sewage when it's moving up

Mrhunter88

moving up is just a joke from you.aldous47 can't wait to dive in air longkang.be pantient my friend.cooming soon..boss has already given the signal.jeng jeng jenggg.....

Diego66

Now KAB is moving back to 37 cents again. Why trade this counter, instead of investing in it? Tat's gonna give you traders a lot of emotional stress ... Just put it in a safe and wait for it to rise steadily

Mrhunter88

don't worry bro.kab will dive with aldous47 hamprak into air longkang soon..we all pray that his dream come true ya.jeng jeng jenggg.....

DDNKSAHAM

apa benda la trade saham emosi sangat masuk longkang la apa la. jangan berdendam dengan kaunter yang you all rugi. itu maksudnya you kena banyak belajar lagi

Mrhunter88

everyone wear seat belts now.the submarine is about to start diving into air longkang tajaan captain aldous47 hamprak ya jeng jeng jenggg...

Aldous47

Mark my words, mrhunter88 will hide in the sewage and mandi with longkang water everyday. haha.

Aldous47

mrhunter88 punya jengjeng brain alrdy masuk longkang water btw 😆

Mrhunter88

soon cuci longkang la you aldous47 jeng jeng jenggg...

Mrhunter88

waiting for hopeless hope with longkang..

Aldous47

You minum longkang water la mrhunter888

Aldous47

that's why your brain is filled with jengjeng longkang water

DDNKSAHAM

Talk nicely la brader, no point in arguing since its just trading stocks market...you rugi you senyap sudah la..apa emo2 dalam ni adoi

Mrhunter88

jeng jeng jengg.......tunggu esok

EquityJourneyman

What I see is that KAB is still consolidating at 0.37 there and also buying volume is slowly building up

Luisa7

Quarrel has stopped? Finally 😄. Just relax and take a sip of coffee ☕ Investing is fun and enjoyable one

JustinX78

The 6th International Sustainable Energy Summit (ISES) 2024, a cornerstone event for sustainable energy dialogue and innovation, is set to be held on Aug 20-21, 2024 at the Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/713460

JustinX78

can go and check it out if you're interested in RE industry and the future development of RE 🙂

PryorBuyer

Another 3m contract for KAB

Aldous47

Kinergy secures RM29.5mil engineering contract from Mahsing. Looks like someone will continue mandi in longkang. haha

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/05/30/kinergy-secures-rm295mil-engineering-contract

Mrhunter88

dapat kontrak banyak pun harga tetap drop.jeng jeng jengg....

23 hours ago

Leward88

Typical sell on good news. Anyway, only drop 1 cents. ha 😆

16 hours ago

EquityJourneyman

Dont worry, KAB will move up strong like Mahsing in one day
https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/business/2024/05/31/655563

13 hours ago