CAPE EMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CEB (5311)

-0.02 (5.00%)

0.375 - 0.405

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
3 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,567 comments

togogayguy

pang72 is a dumb old man

22 hours ago

I AM DUMB SO I DONOT BUY CEB.
YOU ARE SMART SO YOU BUY MORE CEB WAITING FOR $1.80

EatCoconutCanWin

Buy now as bad news is good news

Lewis Lee

another conman's counter ??

Lewis Lee

more margin calls to come ??

FanFan

3rd round to push below 40cts

kl_guy

look like more margin call.

PJ2021

@pang72 ignore this togogayguy. Simple calling people sohcai, auntie and dumb. Not well brought up by parents.

Mal957

How can a profitable co share price ABT the same price as loss making co ATXXX!?🥹

Mal957

The latter even got higher P/NTA !!🥹

swimvshark

kl-guy...ceo left 11% ticket only.. u kena margin call isit? ask you don't play margin liao ma... see ceo is a good example.

Bright888

QTR results is ok. Revenue is very good. Profit still positive.

Mal957

MC!!....thought the MC of the boss was the worst🥹

NatsukoMishima

If u can bet at 20 - 30 sens then why need fomo now ?

swimvshark

if you can't bet at 20-30 sen how?? Natsuko Mishima. if it doesn't drop till 20, then u earn nothing...... don't always think you are god la, miss Q so many time still so confidence

Chung

You buy you burn hand counter ... You think today is lower next trading day even getting lower...

40c drop 2.5c today.
So, who is the hero scolding me want to buy...
You freely buy la

utusminum

Confirm already

Nationgate will be taking over the company

Wait for the annoucement shortly

Rumour lai liao.. Ngate this round?

Then is what?
Ngate the next short target after CEB?

OK... Let's see....

youarewelcome88

Now showing... Margin call Vs Shorties

warchest

the founder already hopeless and cannot have a good grip of her position

warchest

and the business

Lewis Lee

I also heard a rumors ... Nvidia is going to take over CEB !!! 🤣🤣🤣

UncleFollower

Why this counter still so much interest ah. Is it really that good value at 38 cents?

xuxu

pang72 bro why nationgate the next ?

utusminum

Confirm already

Nationgate will be taking over the company

Wait for the annoucement shortly

THIS GIY SAID NATGATE TAJE OVER CAPE MAH..

THEN, NAGATE WILL BE THE NEXT SHORT TARGET LOL..
BUY RUBBISH INTO COMPANY THEN MAKE THE PROFIT WORST..
IN FACT, NGATE IS GOING DOWN.. BUT NOT SIGNIFICANT..
WAIT TO SEE...

Xuxu,
See you kasak itu KK in Notion....
Lucky, you didn't buy in Notion..JCY, DUFU..

Notion will be next Cape!!

You can continue to cuci this KK putting fake data in Notion

nicholas99

Not margin call . It's cut vege time

geary

swimvshark
if you can't bet at 20-30 sen how?? Natsuko Mishima. if it doesn't drop till 20, then u earn nothing...... don't always think you are god la, miss Q so many time still so confidence
16 hours ago
Yaloh...I Q for a week...@0.35...cannot matched...they think they are smarter than... Mr. Market.
Even go down NCAV...@0.16/share...or lower (Net-Nets)...they are afraid to buy lah...🤞🤓

swimvshark

lets see will i lose today or monday, my price0.38. now looks green. see i cut shark or shark cut me vieggy . dont go up today or monday. if not the cycle will break. must below 0.40 or 0.40 only.

geary

swimvshark
lets see will i lose today or monday, my price0.38. now looks green. see i cut shark or shark cut me vieggy . dont go up today or monday. if not the cycle will break. must below 0.40 or 0.40 only.
10 minutes ago
EMS PE multiple comparing with its peers... discounted should be around ...11/12x.
Mr. Market really overacted n very sick lah. Just Hold.
When Mr. Market very healthy n jumping for joy...we sell to them...🤞🤓

xuxu

Pang bro, I don't like fighting, just this KK too arrogant hehe. I want see your Ngate whether it is true or not

Xuxu,
You shld know the most arragant group earning millions in i3..
However, all their stocks are crashing one by one..
So, I treat them as scammers... I don't believe most stock crashing 10% to 60% still earning millions..

It shld be Tabao liao

Anywhere, I never want to involve their scammers activity..
So, I am peace of mine now

I don't like fighting as well..
So, I found my wonderland

DrTraderv3

Phillip Securities: Cape EMS Target Price More Than Halved on Earnings Downgrade, Valuation Haircut

xuxu

pang72 bro good, lets we be the low profile and earn more ! hehe

mikeann

Stock seems grossly oversold.
It has dropped from 0.755 to 0.38 within 4 short weeks.
The sharp fall is likely due to Margin Calls and Force Selling.
At 0.38 it is near multi year old.
Rebound is imminent.

ted6328

Could be going down to 0.20 as short selling is so powerful now. This is scary syndicate.

ted6328

Just this two days, Genetec and Notion were also short selling

kl_guy

support at 34sen . just wait and see can support level stop the fall.

SCM2023

If the lady boss can secure a loan from the bank, she could either buy back her shares or privatize the company. I believe that privatizing the company would be a more advantageous option, as it would give her greater control. However, this would still be subject to the guidelines of the Kuala Lumpur Stock Exchange, and I'm unsure of the exact process.

paulthesotong

naive, really!

Many uncle aunty pakcik makcik can become CEO now. Lady CEO filthy rich can retire already

Lukesharewalker

When the directors are trimming their holdings it's not a good sign and they are not buying back.....volume still high about 10 percent. A lot of people are selling.. ...

Seeking

SCm3023, after privatise then 5yrs later can list again!

youarewelcome88

Just a year plus into the listing, she is on the verge of losing it. Reflects very badly on her management. X'mas will be a sad occasion for her.

8 hours ago

swimvshark

same as all the shareholder that buy on rm1... now is 0.38... almost 70% drop...with a good fundamental stock... 1mil left 300k...

8 hours ago

UncleFollower

This is not a good fundamental stock...but it's a good trading stock. Volume still here, at low prices we can play. A good argument for this is, no one really has stocks to sell at low cost. It may come down another 10-20-30%, but you know it has to go up for distribution, for sharks to leave. There'll be a run somewhere down the road, no matter how low it goes no

youarewelcome88

Uncle... I will follow you. Very practical & experienced person you are

3 hours ago