CAPE EMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CEB (5311)

0.315 - 0.325

Meeting

Ann. Date Date Time Type Venue View
6 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,935 comments

thesigncom

better stop buying CEB for now. Let them sell and buy back to/from themselves

papakuching

In the stock market, its dog eat dog scene. Now its cheap, buy and lock it up. if you are agile, join in the fun. Its either you make some or you lose some. Old dog like me had already lose my underwear on this counter but I've not given up and wait to recover

cicakman

If u r not sure to make money, don't loose it.

Perez82

Guys, any possibilities price dip < 0.30 & rebound back?

cicakman

If want to loose more money can buy.If not enough to add pblm , go n
speculate Pertama cz there r no other good counter to invest🤣🤣🤣.

JJPTR

CEB has broken its major support @33c.
Signal suggest downside movement will acelerate

cicakman

Looking at it next FYR won't be that good as mcm2 taxs have increase cost.

cicakman

Go n join speculate n get kill at TANCO.🤣

aklobi

Bought 2nd chunk today @0.305

Liquidheart

Cape it up!

youarewelcome88

Going to be an interesting day tomorrow... Also my 3rd buy

aklobi

I searched and searched, there was no credible reason why it has gone down this much, so I decided to accumulate at these lower prices..

future

Yes, 30.5 was a good buy!

cicakman

How d? naik kereta rosak ke😂

swimvshark

It was a successful bait. Many people up the bus liao. Drop 99 later

521onepiece

up what bus? u sober d or not? still waiting where's the drop 99

geary

aklobi
I searched and searched, there was no credible reason why it has gone down this much, so I decided to accumulate at these lower prices..
22 hours ago
Probably Fair Value lah...added also...my average...@0.35...🤞🙏

aklobi

@greary Good luck to us! Be ready to buy below 0.30 too. It could go lower you never know so you can average again.

future

Break 33.5, tendency to go higher towards 0.40..

geary

aklobi
@greary Good luck to us! Be ready to buy below 0.30 too. It could go lower you never know so you can average again.
22 hours ago.
Weekly Pivot Point at...@0.33...S1: 0.305. Consider an uptrend of...#9%...we shall the buyer/Seller...more buyers it will bid higher... Overall market is pointing towards...Green ...as Red/Republican will win...Trump will Win...🤞🙏

youarewelcome88

My 4th Buy...

Lonewolfie

Need to break the block at 345 :))

Ahmad Cendana

I'm in also, albeit with just a modest buy. I didn't study the financial reports much - just looked at the basic figures like revenue, PER and such. With this particular investment/speculation, no need to think too much. Especially with the price having gotten down to this low level. Worst-case situation, if the price were to go below 0.30... well,at least we didn't buy at much higher prices.

One thing I like about this company concerns the boss - she had started from the bottom and clawed her way up. This isn't someone born with a silver spoon or a crony/proxy to big shots who get appointed to a top position. *She* had built this company and I'm confident she has its best interests at heart. It's unfortunate that she was overleveraged and then had her collateral (CEB shares) forced-sold.
I'm just going to sit at the sidelines and see how it goes in the coming weeks and months.

Lonewolfie

What was your entry if you don't mind me asking

youarewelcome88

@AhmadCendana... I like your simple investment philosophy... A relaxing one indeed

AmberAsset

life is tough....

aklobi

@AmberAsset: Life is fun.. ;)

JedimasterXX

Still in distribution mode

swimvshark

All kena trap today. Have a good day. Min trap 3 month

aklobi

Seems lots of people are hoping to buy lower.. Seems the train isn't going to wait any longer..

MoonStalker

the leader of the stock group that ask ppl to buy this counter is finished harvest, left group member standing high, so pity

cicakman

How d?
If r in this ctr, at current observe n focus how the throw n no need to observed how they takes.

papakuching

What goes down will have to bounce back after heading it hard. Still keeping n accumulating, hoping to see the rainbow at the end of the trail. Patience

thesigncom

looks like this is heading to 5 sen stock

shaun1212

when is next result?

aklobi

Lots of people here are trying to buy the stock at lower prices by scaring other investors.. press the ignore button..

If it goes down more, accumulate more..

There is nothing in the company's performance that justifies the current low prices.

cicakman

My question s,who is going to replace institutional players to
invest?

hcthey

The company is having healthy financial background with cash and short term investment totaling to RM165.5 million. Interest coverage ratio is 8.8 which means the company is able to cover its interest payments. Total assets are 906 million against total liabilities of 433 million, which show that the working capital is strong . The company itself doesn't have financial problem. Net profit margin is about 5% or EPS is 0.88 cts.. The highest market price done was about1.15 in April 2024 and keep on dropping until today at 32 cts. Its NTA is about 48 cts whereas it marketing selling price is on 32 cts, I personally consider this counter is good and the selling price is cheap, so I have purchased some recently for investment. Hopefully it will go back to one dollar soon. 😂😂😂😂

Zazzyy

he who laugh last laugh best . good luck hope you win big

aklobi

@Hcthey: good overview. As I said previously there is nothing that justifies the current low price. Only bright and brave people would buy this counter. It's one of those rare opportunities that present themselves.

hcthey

@aklobi, you are right, agree with your views, that is why i bought some shares today at 32 cts.

geary

aklobi
@Hcthey: good overview. As I said previously there is nothing that justifies the current low price. Only bright and brave people would buy this counter. It's one of those rare opportunities that present themselves.
3 hours ago
Entrepreneur Character...Fair Value should be...@0.40/0.45 per share...taking a Discounted...PE multiple of...10/11.5x...with an earnings growth of around or above...#15% on average. 🙏🤞

aklobi

@greary: genuine voice.. well said.

hcthey

according to the trading historic chart, 32 cts seems to be the lowest price, its Net Tangible Asset is aroung 48 cts, why worry to buy at the lowest. I notice that someone has been buying up this counter at 32 cts for quite sometimes. I personally feel that buying in at 32 cts should be safe.

aklobi

@hcthey, agreed.. I first bought at 0.34, then 0.305 so average is 0.32, ready to buy more if it breaks 0.30 but I strongly doubt it will break that. This maybe the the bottom price ever for this stock.

hcthey

@aklobi : I purchased this counter all at the price of 32 cts. You refer to the historic chart, it appears to be almost the lowest. I am confident in this counter, buy and hold until I make profit.

geary

hcthey
@aklobi : I purchased this counter all at the price of 32 cts. You refer to the historic chart, it appears to be almost the lowest. I am confident in this counter, buy and hold until I make profit.
6 hours ago
PEG....at present price...@0.32....discounted...PEx of #26%...🤞🤓

Chee Hoe Leong

U can see n l can see, who sell so cheap,
Over value 😉

12 hours ago

hcthey

I got information from friend saying that, one of the company directors was selling heavily in the past was due to margin calls. this means she was forced to sell shares to meet financial obligations. in company side, the company is doing well and is not suffering from any financial problem. It is a healthy company, will fly later.

9 hours ago

swimvshark

hcthey...your info is from cape inside or outside? Cos the surface tht margin call stuff is everyone know liao eh.. healthy company this part info from where? As far as I know, a healthy company should be info from management ranking, and the way they do now doesn't seem to look healthy enough. CEO just hiding somewhere cozy and let it burn.. even the lastest news not from her own mouth, just a statement from micci on behalf the president name. Now the event of Micci, even at Johor also won't see any sigh of the president. 0 photo from August onwards. The best choice is take over by others, not the current CEO.

6 hours ago