KLSE (MYR): CCK (7035)
-0.005 (0.89%)
0.555 - 0.565
Name
No. of Shares
Percentage
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
From | To | Type | No. of Shares | Min Price | Max Price |
---|
@gordon.. cck is the main supplier for poultry in Sarawak.. including kfc mcdonald and other fast food chains.. soon the pandemic is over the exporting of prawn will resume.. if they manage to duplicate its success in Kalimantan and Pontianak.. this counter flourish.. of course, it is too late by then.. smart people invest when others not looking at it.. it is almost bottom already.. put 50% position .. if it drops down to 50 cents I will add in another 25% if falls below that I am all in..
2021-07-22 14:50
Affedted by a lot of issue internal and external. Internal is our Cov19 cases keep increase and the recent hot topic our lovely politician. Unstable politic will be one of the issue. Let say this few day happen big cases. Then will be hopeless.........
2021-07-29 16:21
The farm business is not affected by MCO, yet CCK keeps dropping from 0.70
2021-07-30 08:23
https://youtu.be/vOpkypVlRCw cck grocery video starts at 25.00minutes. for those who haven't seen their retail stores.
2021-11-15 22:44
Q3 result out. Retails, prawn and Indonesia keep growing in revenue and profit.
2021-11-25 10:00
Ini director tak support company sendiri ke? Benda tengah panas dia boleh duduk senyap
MACD never apply to this counter lorr
soon or sonner it will reach and and play at 60cts++
so ... i hope more share to be sell at cheap price to me to accumulate
current crisis will never harm CCK at all
but ... giving CCK a big room to moving up gradually to hit at least 72cts near future
This is a defensive counter. Nice one. I would say better than those consumer counters involved in confectionery or fcmg. Almost an essential category.
defensive my butt. no such thing as defensive when bear charges. just run when you see a bear. hahaha
monger
reallocate my fund to this counter .. will fly very soon.. @WhaleInvestor - soon this forum will be busy:)
2021-07-22 09:54