KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)
+0.005 (3.70%)
0.135 - 0.14
Name
No. of Shares
Percentage
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
From | To | Type | No. of Shares | Min Price | Max Price |
---|
@cicak, decided to sell major potions. Dont look good for me. Sorry for creating big wave.
Better use the amount to buy other counter, since now is report season.
I still remember previously ,they throw big vol 13.5 then after 2 days it move to high just to touch 0.16 cts.Dono this time will be the same.
FYR mesti green🤣🤣🤣
My personal view,musim@ approaching date based on history FYR announcements got to be extra cautious@alert .The FYR is poor though in business loss of RM 2.5 millions are still ok for but I see wth all the mcm2 cukai2 from bottom to
head nanti lagi teruk not only for Aizo but majority of PLCs.
Good Luck
Therefore since FYR is sensetive n not good , better lock your loss before jdi "Ikan Terubuk Masin Sarawak Grade D"😂
@ilmu,Ikan Terubuk Masin Sarawak are well known with lots n lots of tulang2 halus,if u not carefully while eating sure stuck in Ur throat if keep pushing to the throat.To eat it u must pinch it 😎
Previously all positive comments
🤣🤣P🤣🤣A🤣🤣D🤣🤣N🤣🤣M🤣🤣U🤣🤣K🤣🤣A
1________1 @)---, @)---
I know they're going to make a quarter loss; that's why I didn't give any comments on the quarter. It is still too early to predict on QTR, as they are still executing the project and earnings are not yet reflected in their financial report. Must wait till next year; then only earnings are visible. This is my opinions - Kalau blh sabar tunggu ler klu tak blh jual dan move on to other counters.
I think is has good potential.. just park is there as FD… after 12 months take principal + interest… lor..
The 200M+ projects taken also haven’t reflected in their recent WR. If it does in the next QR then it’s an all time high revenue. Hold till it reflects with all time high profit too. Vroom Vroom 🏎️
Furthermore there is no mega project secured but only empty talk and mou 🩸⬇️ shareholders disappointed ☹️ and sold their shares..
Helang - why so pessimistic about this counter. apa sudah jadi with your follwing postings
Data Centre project to be announced soon in Sarawak ✅
Betul ke ada project atau klentong saja. bising sini bising sana.. last last criticise your beloved abang...
whoever followed you already mati bankrupt lor.. tak boleh pakai langsung. next time don't simply bark like a mad dog ..
23 hours ago
Aizo is still a good place to park our money for future earnings. Give Aizo some time to recover; you cannot expect this counter to recover overnight. The damage that previous management has done is huge and needs to be fixed gradually so you can see the profit. Don't ever listen to the naysayers, especially burung otak tiga suku...kaki spin kuat.
22 hours ago
Agree with Macgyver111... ini burung harus masuk Tanjung Rambutan.. kejap praise abang like God kejap kata dia slow lah .. Memang otak tiga suku..
22 hours ago
That's why simply speculates,anything will do just bcz u think.It will be lost or accidental investors.
Now Sarawak Petros Vs Petronas,u all dowan to speculate 🤣🤣🤣.
21 hours ago
I heard Abg want to takeover Maswing n going to built few tandas cost million each.😛
🤣🤣🤣
.🛩️🛩️🛩️ 1______1
21 hours ago
Bit of info for few of you.
AIZO play from bottom 5 cts in Nov 2023- to high approx 0.24 cts peak in early Jan 2024.
Many ppl got caught at 15- 18.No way in short times after making big money they will goreng again within short times even wth any news..The law of gambling are always cannot cheat twice.😛
IlmuKhodam
@cicak, even if the QR come out green, the price push to 16cents, many who buy earlier will get ready to dump. So the price will still tank for some time. Just look at the amount of seller at 14.5. How also cannot clear finish.