MINETECH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MINETEC (7219)

-0.005 (3.33%)

0.14 - 0.15

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

17 people like this. Showing 50 of 16,240 comments

Eagle77

I posted latest scenario about war is that spamming? It real and happening for everyone info the consequences of it if getting worse..

16 hours ago

Eagle77

People buy and sell shares based on situation happening that’s the normal activity…who’s buying shares and never sell??

16 hours ago

Eagle77

War is imminent so destructions are happening…

16 hours ago

Eagle77

Nobody can predict the eruption of mount Ruang 💥 in Indonesia 🇮🇩 so we have to accept whatever things happen so similar to the stock market up and down based on current situation

16 hours ago

pampers

@Eagle,I am not saying every post from you is spamming, and nobody stop u from posting, and I am sure lots of ppl appreciate for your positive infor.
But look at what u have post everyday, I wish I can print screen some post of u, so that u can know what is spamming.

I been in the i3 since it started, and I spent less time in here because I have seen many singalan or keyboard warrior ,just wanna cari gaduh, I rather spend times elsewhere.

U r an adult and we all aim to make money from market, u sure understand what my point is.

I rest my case and I will not respond to u anymore.
Thank you and have a nice day.

16 hours ago

Eagle77

@pampers….u know why I did that because someone and gang provoking me u know!!! Why don’t u advice them???

16 hours ago

Eagle77

don’t see one side of the coin if u r mature..

16 hours ago

Apple2353

Pampers.. good that you voiced out. Hopefully, we see some constructive comments and info here..

16 hours ago

Eagle77

U thinking I’m here to donate or throw my money to the operators???

16 hours ago

Eagle77

People jealous and labelled all my comments are not useful and constructive 🤣🤣🤣 funny hypocrites again 👎

16 hours ago

Apple2353

Orang Ulu dan orang gila...ignore this orang utan.

16 hours ago

Eagle77

War is imminent so destructions are happening…

My above comment is not constructive??? 🤣🤣💥💣

16 hours ago

Eagle77

The whole world scared of war 💣💥🩸🩸🩸

16 hours ago

Eagle77

Stocks fall is imminent ⬇️🩸

16 hours ago

Eagle77

Up ⬆️✅ good 👍

15 hours ago

Eagle77

Down also ⬇️🩸 also good 👍 for those who waiting low

15 hours ago

Eagle77

Iranian foreign minister: If Israel takes action, Iran's response will be "immediate and at a maximum level"

From CNN's Jennifer Hauser and Tara John

15 hours ago

Eagle77

Not much hope in the stock market based on the above 👆 situation because Israel 🇮🇱 will definitely attack Iran 🇮🇷 so it will be massive devastating to the whole world 💣💥🩸☠️

15 hours ago

SiggyWiggy

We're witnessing a serious mental health condition in real time with Eagle77. My god, it is exhausting to read his rubbish posts day after day. I've flagged all of his posts as abuse by going to his profile and reporting every post of his with just a simple click. Feel free to do the same if any one of you feel the same. Hopefully the forum moderators will take some action, tho it looks unlikely given how an inbred like him gets the privilege to consistently bark here like the strays in my neighbourhood.

15 hours ago

Apple2353

Don't respond or give him the attention that he is seeking everyday.. betul betul ada mental issue !

15 hours ago

SiggyWiggy

"Up ⬆️✅ good 👍"

"Down also ⬇️🩸 also good 👍 for those who waiting low"

Posting the above comments back-to-back looks absolutely hilarious. This dude is absolutely shameless

15 hours ago

Eagle77

Nothing wrong with that if got money I can buy or sell why so silly @Siggy🤣🤣🤣

15 hours ago

Eagle77

Silly boy 🤣🤣🤣

15 hours ago

Apple2353

hari hari syiok sendiri..so pathetic...

15 hours ago

Eagle77

Bagus saya syok nanti saham naik⬆️✅🤣🤣👍

15 hours ago

Eagle77

Naik⬆️turun⬇️ tetap baik…no problem 😎

14 hours ago

CDpro2

explain more, excuse more, make more joke

14 hours ago

Eagle77

WAR COMING SOON 💣💣💣💥💥💥 runnnn

14 hours ago

Eagle77

everything collapses ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

14 hours ago

Eagle77

be ready for the collapsing ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

14 hours ago

Eagle77

Selling pressure very high now ⬇️🩸

14 hours ago

youarewelcome88

Take @Eagle77 seriously... this time

13 hours ago

Eagle77

All gold counters up ⬆️✅

13 hours ago

Eagle77

Minetech the mining company for gold supposedly up ⬆️✅ too

13 hours ago

Kennedy72

Hi eagle why so hyper. Chill bro. We all da stress.

13 hours ago

Eagle77

Afternoon session will up ⬆️✅ follow gold counters 👍

12 hours ago

Eagle77

No Minetec no gold in the market ✅

12 hours ago

Eagle77

Gold up ⬆️✅ Minetech will be super rich 👍😎💰

12 hours ago

Realrich

Eagle77 please all stock down. You should silent let minetech fly itself

11 hours ago

Apple2353

He cannot shut his mouth even for half a day.. he got mental issues lah..

11 hours ago

Eagle77

Ok ok 👍⬆️✅ 🚀

10 hours ago

BobHuangB40

Apa sudah jadi? Saya sudah diam, Burung gila masih bising ka?

9 hours ago

BobHuangB40

semakin hari, semakin ramai orang sudah benci sama Burung.

9 hours ago

Eagle77

Hey Bob ! Saya hantam kamu baru lu tahu..

9 hours ago

Eagle77

In helang kalau u kena cakar saya habis kamu jd Boboiiii

9 hours ago

Eagle77

Relax guys Minetec will spike ⬆️✅ soon…qr definitely green this time 💰💰💰

9 hours ago

DatoT20

Now is collection price guys.
collect at this price better.
later shoot above 17,18,20 baru nak collect?
buy low 💪

9 hours ago

Jetstream

Thanks DatoT20 for sharing your chart. Indeed, technically, the price should rocket up. Have accumulated and now patiently waiting but the launch seems to be delayed. 😁

9 hours ago

Salahuddin Ahmad

Buy buy buy buy :)

1 hour ago