EPB GROUP BERHAD

KLSE: EPB (0317)

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
Be the first to like this. Showing 7 of 7 comments

DreamKaiser

wow, man, another chance for the Kaiser to start the ball rolling ha ha ha

well now then, here we go, guys

DreamKaiser

Catch The Rainbow🌈

When evening falls; She'll run to me
Like whispered dreams; Your eyes can see
Soft and warm; She'll touch my face
A bed of straw; Against the rays

We believed; We'd catch the rainbow
Ride the wind; To the sun
Sail away; On ships of wonder

But life's; Not a wheel
With chains; Made of steel
So bless me

Come the dawn; Come the dawn; Come the dawn

DreamKaiser

so, guys, be on standby to catch your rainbow🌈 when it comes soon, huh😉💖

ngyewchai76

Fair price on research target range ?

EatCoconutCanWin

Revenue and profit dropped. Luckily I didn't apply. Profit from 5mil drop to 1 million only

BE_GREEEEEDY

Sik Cheong IPO oversubcribed 230X
this EPB IPO most likely 100 X
to get this EPB IPO is pretty tough liao
pergghhh
BTW Fair Value CIMB-CGS RM 1.00 , TA 77 SEN💪

DreamKaiser

EPB's nearly 20 million IPO shares for public oversubscribed by 61.08 times

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/722180