GAMUDA BHD

KLSE (MYR): GAMUDA (5398)

-0.08 (1.54%)

5.09 - 5.19

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
6 people like this. Showing 50 of 17,158 comments

Kim

Once above 4.57 line. The game's started.
1) RM4.57
2) RM4.62
3) RM4.72 and road to RM5.00

Stay tuned with Giant Gamuda =)

Now New TP is RM5.50

Cheers!

2024-01-08 09:55

troy88

RM5 achieved as expected but there is more to come. Construction king will challenge ATH this year..

2024-01-08 10:11

jenson68

Congrats !! Break 5 resistance finally

2024-01-08 11:10

Lightofheaven

Ok nice..if RM 6 i belanja makan KFC

2024-01-08 12:02

Riaz1954

Price needs to breach 5 comfortably….and March on ….further catalyst will come from when major projects are awarded in Malaysia. I have high expectations of Gamuda one of better managed companies in Malayisa.

2024-01-08 18:11

Lightofheaven

Goodby Gamuda
Hope to see u again

2024-01-10 11:45

SourDosey

Why say goodbye after OSK rises it TP to RM5.41? 😅

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/pricetarget/research/70050

2024-01-10 16:50

SourDosey

Gamuda is heading towards RM5 now

2024-01-12 09:12

Mabel

Hit 5 oledi..

2024-01-12 23:47

Not_logic

HSR Gamuda no bid? pang72 said China can fund HSR.

2024-01-14 21:30

troy88

Construction king steady..

2024-01-16 09:34

SourDosey

reaching Rm30 billion in order book soon?

2024-01-17 21:20

Mabel

Earlier Mabel collected the Singapore Gem, Time to collect more Malaysian Gems. Gamuda financial looks very promising. Technical charts still very good trading above all Mabel’s targeted moving average. The latest earnings per share (EPS), book value per share (BVPS), and dividend per share (DPS) of Gamuda Bhd (GAMUDA) are as follows:

EPS: 7.26 cents, as of 31 October 2023
BVPS: RM4.14, as of 31 October 2023
DPS: 6.00 cents, as of 31 October 2023

SourDosey

Gamuda reiterated its new order-win target of RM25 bil a year in FY24 and FY25. I think they can reach RM30 bil in one day

chongwee

CONSTRUCTION JOB MORE

chongwee

AGONG WANT MADANI MALAYSIA WANT JOHOR DEVELOPMENT WANT JOHOR GROWTH IN HIS HIGHNESS LEADERSHIP

SourDosey

Construction theme play for 2024

kancs3118

Seeds have been planted many seasons ago...now, just watch as the tree 🎄 grows and wait to reap her harvest

sugumaran

HSR

utusminum

after MRCB, BJLAND, IJM....next one will be GAMUDA...they have very strong partner to bid for the johor HSR

JackTan1217

Latest news is Gamuda partner with Johor corporation to bid for the HSR project

Pinky

Still got leg to run? 5.00 already 🤔

Lightofheaven

Gamuda up..any good news ah?

kancs3118

Today is dividend ex-date ...but then, share price still stay above RM5...kudos

VinAlag

sorry noob question..what is the corporate action subsription again? i only have 500 shares is it worth it?

Riaz1954

500*0.06=300 /4.43 =67.72 shares

Pinky

You will end up with odd lots. Don't bother

Mabel

Happy Chinese New Year to all the i3 Investors! As we welcome the auspicious Year of the Dragon, we seize this opportunity to extend our heartfelt wishes to each and everyone of you. May this Lunar New Year bring you abundant joy, prosperity, and good fortune! Let's all HUAT ah!!!

Captain Mabel Meow

troy88

Always steady..

notrealBoo

ESOS so many?

hhhiii123

Good good qr ,hehe

kevingibb

notrealBoo, Gamuda stop giving ESOS around 4 years ago after it's last 5-year ESOS scheme expired. no more such lubang / kangdao.

Mabel

SRS Consortium (60% owned by Gamuda) has been offered the Penang LRT or Mutiara Lines Segment 1 construction after the Cabinet gave their go-ahead for the LRT project on 22 Mar. We are positive on this development. We estimate the civil works for Segment 1 to be worth MYR8+b, providing an estd. 20% uplift to Gamudas orderbook. We make no change to our earnings forecasts for now. BUY, with an unchanged MYR5.80 RNAV-TP.

alenac

Today attempted to break RM5.29. Hopefully it will break.

kancs3118

Break anus until bleeding liaw .....huat arr

kancs3118

Next is RM5.50++ dee

ChloeTai

Market Capitalization 4 April 2024
25. Sunway 18.6 bil
26. Sime 18.3 bil
27. Genting 18.1 bil
28. Airport 16.3 bil
29. GenM 15.4 bil
30. QL 14.6 bil
31. Gamuda 14.6 bil

mamakspecial

bloody ridiculous for sunway to run faster than gamuda..in terms of construction.. gamuda is still king...sunway belongs to 2nd tier...

SourDosey

Thanks to data center project, market cap of Sunway surpass Gamuda 😬

Wait for GAMUDA getting the award of data center project then you see the power of King

All those Sunway is just peanut for Gamuda

omega008

U reckon is good price for entry or waiting for a small pullback first

https://www.sinchew.com.my/news/20240408/finance/5521122
GAMUDA +Alstom = Australia project 21 亿

SourDosey

That one is railway project in Franch?

sten_still

Will enter klci with sunway soon

Property development is the destruction of fertile agricultural land. Thus, creating artificial shortage of food supply and denying animals of their habitat. Greed of humans is the cause of extinction of many living beings. They are proud of pigeon hole homes and drown in false satisfaction of living in cubicle similar to prisoner cells. The difference between city dwellers and prisoners is, prisoners don't pay. They create a living atmosphere, full of stress, pretend to be busy and abandoning their parents, cry over booming living expenses for basic necessities. When they get a few days off they run out outskirts and yearn for peaceful life which they destroyed. Silly educated fellows.

SourDosey

Gamuda Land partners Kiddypedia to introduce place-based, play-based learning centres at Gamuda Gardens, twentyfive7

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/707740