KLSE (MYR): GAMUDA (5398)
4.67 - 4.72
Actually, there is no changes to your portfolio dollar value 💵💰 pre and post bonus issue.
Bonus issue just make the share price appear cheaper for degenerates to come in and play with the share price
Price Target
Gamuda Berhad - Secures AUD625mn New Solar Farm Contract
Source : TA, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 12.31
Last Price : 4.75, Upside/Downside : +7.56(159.16%)
2024-12-17
Price Target
Gamuda - Shining Bright In Australia; Maintain BUY
Source : RHB, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 11.67
Last Price : 4.75, Upside/Downside : +6.92(145.68%)
2024-12-17
Price Target
Gamuda Berhad - Secures RM1.8bn Solar Farm Job
Source : PUBLIC BANK, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 10.40
Last Price : 4.75, Upside/Downside : +5.65(118.95%)
2024-12-17
Price Target
Gamuda (GAM MK) - Secured Another Australia RE Project
Source : PHILLIP CAPITAL, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 11.10
Last Price : 4.75, Upside/Downside : +6.35(133.68%)
2024-12-17
Price Target
Gamuda Berhad - DTI Seals RM1.8b Solar Farm Project in NSW
Source : MIDF, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 10.68
Last Price : 4.75, Upside/Downside : +5.93(124.84%)
2024-12-17
Price Target
Gamuda - 5th Contract Win in Hand
Source : KENANGA, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 10.80
Last Price : 4.75, Upside/Downside : +6.05(127.37%)
If these are the prices after bonus, then I’m on cloud nine.
AllIsVanity
Price Target
Gamuda Berhad - Secures AUD625mn New Solar Farm Contract
Source : TA, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 12.31
Last Price : 4.75, Upside/Downside : +7.56(159.16%)
2024-12-17
Price Target
Gamuda - Shining Bright In Australia; Maintain BUY
Source : RHB, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 11.67
Last Price : 4.75, Upside/Downside : +6.92(145.68%)
2024-12-17
Price Target
Gamuda Berhad - Secures RM1.8bn Solar Farm Job
Source : PUBLIC BANK, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 10.40
Last Price : 4.75, Upside/Downside : +5.65(118.95%)
2024-12-17
Price Target
Gamuda (GAM MK) - Secured Another Australia RE Project
Source : PHILLIP CAPITAL, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 11.10
Last Price : 4.75, Upside/Downside : +6.35(133.68%)
2024-12-17
Price Target
Gamuda Berhad - DTI Seals RM1.8b Solar Farm Project in NSW
Source : MIDF, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 10.68
Last Price : 4.75, Upside/Downside : +5.93(124.84%)
2024-12-17
Price Target
Gamuda - 5th Contract Win in Hand
Source : KENANGA, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 10.80
Last Price : 4.75, Upside/Downside : +6.05(127.37%)
If these are the prices after bonus, then I’m on cloud nine.
19/12/2024 4:37 PM
Haha Mabel is also on cloud nine too..
The price targets mentioned are likely based on the pre-bonus issue share price. After the bonus issue, the share price will be adjusted to reflect the increased number of shares. Here's a breakdown of how this works:
Bonus Issue Impact
Bonus Issue Ratio: Gamuda has announced a one-for-one bonus issue, meaning for every share you own, you will receive an additional share.
Price Adjustment: On the ex-date, the share price will be adjusted to account for the bonus shares. For example, if the share price was RM4.75 before the bonus issue, it would be adjusted to approximately RM2.375 after the bonus issue (since the number of shares has doubled).
Adjusted Price Targets
TA Securities: Original target RM12.31, adjusted target RM6.155.
RHB: Original target RM11.67, adjusted target RM5.835.
Public Bank: Original target RM10.40, adjusted target RM5.20.
Phillip Capital: Original target RM11.10, adjusted target RM5.55.
MIDF: Original target RM10.68, adjusted target RM5.34.
Kenanga: Original target RM10.80, adjusted target RM5.40.
While the adjusted price targets are lower, the overall value of your investment remains the same due to the increased number of shares. So, if you were excited about the original price targets, you can still be optimistic about the adjusted targets post-bonus issue!
To Our Success !
Meow
No worries, construction king just taking a rest after bonus. 2025 will be a stellar year.
As of today, based on 19 Analysts, Max Target Price is RM 6.15
The Target Price will change as our King of Construction win more contracts.
Gamuda has an excellent track records of winning contracts...
Meow Meow Meow
Hi i want to ask when will they topup the stock quantity after bonus issue? Because my quantity still the same
2,843,898,687 Gamuda Shares will be issued pursuant to the Bonus Issue of Shares and will be listed and quoted on the Main Market of Bursa Securities with effect from 9.00 a.m. on 23 December 2024
Infrastructure and DC projects set to boost construction
Wednesday, 25 Dec 2024
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/12/25/infrastructure-and-dc-projects-set-to-boost-construction
Appears that those who received their bonus shares 3 days ago had been selling!
Good that they have got rid of their shares😀
Fundamentals intact after some profit taking in recent weeks. This is not a goreng stock so no need to worry as long as fundamentals remain strong..
Did 1 extra bounce reflected in your account? i bought on 19th Dec (ex-date); i believe i will be entitled , right?
Technical Outlook - GAMUDA (Uptrend Intact After FBMKLCI Inclusion) - #GAMUDA
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2024-12-27-story-h496917106-Technical_Outlook_GAMUDA_Uptrend_Intact_After_FBMKLCI_Inclusion_GAMUDA
Gamuda is on the crest of performance and 2025 will be another successful year winning more contracts. 5.70- 6 is on the cards for sure
Gamuda's indirect unit acquires land for data centre infrastructure in Port Dickson for RM424.4mil
Corporate News
Monday, 30 Dec 2024, 6:49 PM MYT
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/12/30/gamuda039s-indirect-unit-acquires-land-for-data-centre-infrastructure-in-port-dickson-for-rm4244mil
There is no need for huge data centers. Soon real estate demand for DC will reduce.
32TB HAMR HD is the latest storage technology.
FBMKLCI's Stellar 2024: Insights into the Top 5 Outperforming Sectors, #FBMKLCI #KLCI, #CIMB, #GAMUDA, #TENAGA, #YTL, #YTLPOWER, #SIMEPROP, #TOPGLOV
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2025-01-01-story-h497006422-FBMKLCI_s_Stellar_2024_Insights_into_the_Top_5_Outperforming_Sectors_FBM
Gamuda's 157ha land purchase a masterstroke for its DC ambitions - Analysts
Azanis Shahila Aman
December 31, 2024, 10:45 am
https://www.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2024/12/1154779/gamudas-157ha-land-purchase-masterstroke-its-dc-ambitions
Happy new year 2025 🎊 🎊🎊 - first day of active trading at Bursa....pray 🙏👍 that Gamuda will huat huat this year....
$GAMUDA (5398.MY)$ is set to acquire four freehold agricultural plots totaling 389 acres in Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, from West Synergy Sdn Bhd for a sum of RM424.4 million.
That is really a good piece of news ...looks like they are now moving up the value chain. Instead of just a pure play contractor solely focusing on building data centers (like IJM and SunCon), Gamuda is moving up the value chain by offering a bundled solution - solar for renewable energy, water and land parcels on top of building the data center.
All of this unfolds Gamuda's strategy - no wonder they have expanded their DC factory .
Gamuda to gain from RM8 bil Penang LRT project this month
Friday, 03 Jan 2025
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2025/01/03/gamuda-to-gain-from-rm8bil-penang-lrt-project-this-month
Top AI/Data Center News Highlights for the 1st Week of January - #GAMUDA, #YTL, #YTLPOWER, #EG, #MNHLDG, #SCGBHD
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/bestStocks/2025-01-04-story-h497668575-Top_AI_Data_Center_News_Highlights_for_the_1st_Week_of_January_GAMUDA_YT
Mabel
Thank you so much Gamuda! Told you Santa is cumming.....