INNOPRISE PLANTATIONS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INNO (6262)

+0.03 (2.40%)

1.26 - 1.28

Entitlement

Upcoming

Happening

Ann. Date Ex Date Type Subject Amount
3 people like this. Showing 50 of 635 comments

StartOfTheBull

Good question.

2022-04-04 14:44

Sirius69

Will INNO break thru 2.00?

2022-04-12 16:23

Sirius69

INNO no power...

2022-04-13 18:11

Sirius69

Already cabut today, wait for second chance to enter.

2022-04-14 22:14

Sirius69

Luckily cabut early, if break thru 1.84 might drop all the way to 1.64.

2022-04-15 15:43

gemfinder

2022-04-18 13:30

Sirius69

I switched to JTIASA~

2022-04-20 11:30

turbochart

69...I give you a like ..

2022-04-20 20:00

gemfinder

2022-04-25 11:12

turbochart

finder, i give you a like!!

2022-04-25 11:32

ipohwhitecoffee

well done INNO

2022-04-25 14:12

Sirius69

Can CPO be like glove stocks 2 years ago?

2022-04-25 14:12

turbochart

Whitecoffee, I give you a like..

2022-04-25 15:01

gemfinder

sold all. thx!!!!

2022-04-25 17:10

Sirius69

Everyone buckle up, tmr selling spree~

2022-04-25 23:38

Sirius69

Alright, new heights

2022-04-27 12:45

nono_hardi

Manipulated by national politics and US anj. Although afternoon will still trying to breakout the new price, there is a so called buffer space to enter a new uprising trend.

2022-04-27 12:56

Sirius69

Where do u get the news?

2022-04-27 14:20

joerakmo

still the best dividend yield stock

2022-04-27 14:51

gemfinder

2022-04-27 19:58

Sirius69

Hold until after Raya~

2022-04-28 08:01

ImCK

COLD EYE is here

2022-04-28 10:54

jackfruit

Inno go go hitting new high. Waiting for Inno to reach 3.50..after holding for 2yrs liao.

2022-04-28 11:04

junkit

2022年最大涨幅的棕油股 - INNO:
https://youtu.be/V6HZye504TE

2022-05-06 13:30

Starship2

Not overly pessistic.. Because of high CPO prices, Q1 results are already in the bag (not announced yet) and we are 2/3 into Q2 period ..with prices still high.. A report in the Edge indicates, that the price will drop over the rest of the year but it will be gradual..Having a 80% payout ratio,the dividends to come should be reasonable.. These are just my views

2022-05-09 11:54

Starex Trooper

Plantations are hardy stocks..what with high CPO and trend will always be up in next 2 years, its not like anybody can come in, plant and and harvest to upset the supply ... be patient and collect at right prices

2022-05-13 10:32

turbochart

I give starex and starship a like...

2022-05-15 21:46

chillibumbum

FY 2021 paid 22 sen. of course this coming year will pay at least the same if not more. 12% DY if buy now. fund managers should buy la. You deliver 12% for your clients in this climate they will give you special kiss

2022-05-18 11:35

solidwhitebush

Beautiful QR with 6c dividend!

2022-05-23 18:50

High Cpo prices Rm6000 to Rm6800 will increase profits for Innoplant till End 2022

Tsh Resources own 21.95% inno shares will benefit from higher dividend pay out by Innoplant

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2022-06-01-story-h1624169625-MPOC_Malaysia_palm_oil_prices_seen_trading_above_RM6_000_in_2022_Mei_Me

2022-06-02 20:36

turbochart

Best performance

2022-06-14 14:04

turbochart

In no in ?

2022-06-15 16:58

Starship2

The earnings for Q2 period , Mar to Jun has not be announced yet. It should be very good and hopefully dividend would come with it given Inno's 80% div policy. But since Jun cpo price has been going down..but still relatively high.
Hopefully, the price would stay stabilise at least at around current levels..

2022-06-16 16:02

Today 6/7/22 @ 12pm, crude palm oil future LIMIT DOWN 9.9%

2022-07-06 12:54

YT8170C

Plantation seems no show ? Or coming soon ?

2022-07-06 12:55

joerakmo

CBOT soyoil Aug22 = Myr 5840,Dalian Soyoil Aug22=Myr6068
Dalian RBD palm olein=Myr5566

2022-07-07 11:34

2022-07-26 14:55

anthonytkh

I already nibble a few times lah, Calvin. My bet has nothing to do with Inno’s biz or CPO price… I already hinted quite a while back in the TSH thread…

2022-07-31 19:10

A PEAK INTO TSH FUTURE DIVIDEND YIELD AS IT EVOLVES INTO A DEBT FREE CASH RICH ENTITY LIKE INNOPLANT, Calvin Tan

https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2022-08-23-story-h1628071139-A_PEAK_INTO_TSH_FUTURE_DIVIDEND_YIELD_AS_IT_EVOLVES_INTO_A_DEBT_FREE_CA.jsp

Hi guys

Fong Siling aka Cold Eye in Top 30 of INNO

There will come a day he might also buy into TSH

2022-08-23 12:28

INNOPLANT GIVING 7 SEN DIVIDEND (TOTALLED 19 SEN) HIGHEST DIVIDEND AMONG PLANTATION (TSH WILL GET RM7.35 MILLIONS IN DIVIDEND), Calvin Tan

https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2022-08-24-story-h1628726537-INNOPLANT_GIVING_7_SEN_DIVIDEND_TOTALLED_19_SEN_HIGHEST_DIVIDEND_AMONG_.jsp

2022-08-24 21:47

Excellent

Inno up is good for Tsh

2022-08-25 09:19

moneyontheway

@Calvin, why you don't comment in TSH forum? i like to read what you had posted.
if you do not post in TSH forum, where else can i find you without that SEE_RESEARCH and a few others who are against your postings. is your Eagle Group still available? i am not familiar to use the handphone for the telegram group.

2022-09-01 15:24

Mak_kiah

inno in silent. silent is good

2022-09-22 08:53

Starship2

It is already more than 2 months into the last quarter..and the average CPO price appears to be quite similar to Q3.. so my guess is, we could expect a similar results in Q4...meaning the dividend could be the same, ie. 3 sen or may be slightly lower.. The thing to watch is the CPO price trend..

2022-11-23 11:18

slumdoge

Sleeping in the deep ......

2023-01-26 13:51

I_like_dividend

2.5 sen dividend 1.51 Innoprise cheap? FGV 1.35 with 8 sen dividend far cheaper haha.

2023-02-22 12:17

I_like_dividend

FGV actual dividend is 11 sen not 8 sen. Inno only 2.5 sen why higher price?

2023-02-27 14:54

slumdoge

Still cheap la

2023-02-27 15:03