KLSE (MYR): UCHITEC (7100)
+0.03 (0.99%)
3.02 - 3.09
Upcoming
Happening
Ann. Date | Ex Date | Type | Subject | Amount |
---|
hey guys, fasten your seatbelt tight tight today, may hit 3.18 low today , q1 profit may drop 15 - 21% 😖😖😖
4 weeks ago
If you win, you don't need to explain anything and if you lose, there's nothing to explain................Rafizi
4 weeks ago
hit your target 3.18 liao. hahaha...... 🤸🤸🤸 i dont think LM can do what hahaha.............. 🤣🤣🤣
q1 profit drop 33.36%, beyond my expectation decrease 15 - 21% . impacted 2025 dividend payout. 😖😖😖
@JayVion
0.26 - 0.27 cent "mission impossible". fair value should be around 0.16 cent below.
Considered not so bad result. Next QR may be worse with impact on tariffs to kick in..
Bursa recent market rebound likely based on goreng following US market rebound. Looks like losing steam and may not be sustainable
@troy88
because of us tariffs delay, tapi, the issues still there, thats why the upside steam losing.
if tariffs persist, not surprise that uchi share price may back to 2.80 - 2.70. prepare for the worse to worst.
pity to those newcomer at 2.70 - 2.80
After more people read the report over the weekend the share price will collapse on next Monday. Normally the management will commend on their revenue growth or contraction in the rest of the quarters of the financial year but this time the tone has changed very much and so it is very likely that worse will come in Q2, Q3, Q4. It will be worse than what they predicted in Q4 2024. It will be much worse than that.
when up all the gung ho gang keluar semband yum cha at the same time too..........
if hits 2.90 - 2.80 consider to accumulate some shares as donald dump's reciprocal tariff shoot down by federal trade court.
You get so deep into things sometimes that the abnormal seems normal and the normal seems like a distant memory
@troy88
agree with you. SHENZHEN, my first choice, tapi very high liao. HSI and DJ very volatile. last choice, STI
The nature of bursa is pump and dump market. Poor governance, erratic and inconsistent profits and manipulation makes it a risky market to invest in..
lawkaw
today close above 3.30 😱😱😱 song song