KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)
-0.01 (0.71%)
1.38 - 1.40
Upcoming
Happening
Ann. Date | Ex Date | Type | Subject | Amount |
---|
Uncensored, That's why you see, is pointless to 'layan' this BobAxelrod,Trevor777 & DrMichael.. wasting time.. haha
2022-01-19 18:54
Can only see 1.51, where's TP 2.00 and 2.40?????
Those 2 are taking turns to eat dicks!!!!
2022-01-26 12:26
Those 2 dick eaters gone back into hiding. Dare not show their faces here anymore...hahaha
How to be calling TP2.00, 2.40....got no shame. Don't even know about this counter but want to talk so big, now ran off with tails between legs.
1.70 cannot touch, call TP2.40...what a disgrace.
Now cannot even stand above 1.50....only 1.48....better don't play shares anymore.
2022-01-28 12:15
Now, can clearly see that this is a pathetic liar. He cannot focus on his calling of TP2.00 and just spew rubbish and talk kok.
He is not a human, just a scumbag without dignity, integrity and honesty.
2022-01-28 16:31
Damn funny these investors......share value down $200......they are asking where is $18 Dividend....laugh die me!
2022-02-22 18:01
Hey donkey!...your share value just dropped another $100 from 1.62 to 1.52.........still looking forward to your Dividend of $18????.....hahahaha
2022-02-28 09:38
Confirmed beyond doubts, those monkeys have only coconut water for brains. Their hobbies is to lick and suck dicks all day long....now gone missing.
Price dropped to 1.48. Where is 2.00 and 2.40?????
2022-02-28 13:17
Anyone next come across those bustards, please inform them I have a long list of customers for them to lick their dicks....
2022-02-28 13:18
Chealakagood and Unsavory-censored have gone missing......mana 2.00....2.40???........celaka betul budak2 ni
2022-03-10 18:22
Duopharma: Strategizing Beyond Vaccines
Leonard Ariff Bin Abdul Shatar, Group Managing Director, Duopharma Biotech Bhd
Duopharma Biotech Berhad, the distributor of the Sinopharm vaccine, was one of the winners of the pandemic. But with a price cap set by the government, how will that impact the company? Leonard Ariff Bin Abdul Shatar, Group Managing Director, Duopharma Biotech Bhd answers those questions and their strategy for growth.
2022-04-20 11:53
How is this dividend reinvestment plan work? You get the dividend and purchase new shares? Or you can use all your existing shares and reinvest at rm1.29?
2022-04-21 00:01
Y this share keep drop, non stop drop no matter bearosh or bullish and even profit? Zzzz
2022-06-14 16:40
Become weak government with penyu ,and this is a GLC , only will up if got news release by government .
2022-06-17 13:57
OMG...what is happening now !!!...
Keyman188 still maintaining to see KLCI @ 13xx for this year (2022)...
Very high possibility will drop below RM 1.00 soon...
wkwkwk...kekeke...hehehe...
2022-06-19 10:32
Malunya ... The one promote halal health product drop so teruk than other health care stock .... This is GLC , hala on verbal but not in what they do
2022-06-23 09:27
> MalyNegaraKu
If its a rubbish stock then why are you here? Are you trapped at the top RM3+/-?
2022-09-22 15:38
Wonder why got ppl busy monitor post here and care for what price entering….they Must be stuck at condo
2022-10-11 10:13
KKS marketing, offered lowest price of medical products in Kuching. If KKS Marketing open outlets in KL and Selangor, sure all the kedai ubat and pharmacy will surrender and tidak berani quoted high prices of medicinal products.
Hope that KKS Marketing to open outlets in KL and Selangor. Even Alpro is tiada tandingan dengan KKS marketing.
2022-11-04 12:15
Tmr up, those that trapped at high better sell after gap up, other people who bought at bottom want to top up.
2023-02-23 21:05
Pharma's problems are, 1) RM600mil worth of Covid vaccines expiring soon, 2) their short term debt stands at almost RM1bil.
Dpharma doesn't have both those problems.
2023-02-28 17:23
QR is out :
net profit rose 11.54% to RM22.63 million for 1QFY2023, from RM20.29 million a year earlier, on the back of higher revenue amid increased sales to the prescription pharmaceutical market. Earnings per share improved to 2.38 sen, from 2.19 sen in 1QFY2022, Quarterly revenue grew 7.82% to RM200.48 million from RM185.94 million.
Boby chai so what! The share price going south. Your darling stock ah? I come here post negative message everyday.
I think it going down to 1.00. I will buy when it back to 1.00. After Bobby Chai cutloss 40%.
Got 21mil profit but share price not moving. Volume so low.
No sesy sesy stories share price how to fly? Last time got vaccine story. Now?
cheahgood
Wow today's closing suddenly jumped to 1.63 (3.16%) from previous closing. So, BobAxelrod,Trevor777 & DrMichael, what's your comments? I'm referring to your previous posting as below? Come on, show us your marvelous technical analysis...
Posted by Trevor777 > Jan 17, 2022 4:47 PM | Report Abuse
Where are those monkeys and donkeys? They have coconut water for brains. How can they be shouting TP 2.40 and 2.00 when the price can hardly come up to touch 1.70? Now drop back to 1.57
How shameful are these animals, just shouting for the sake of giving an empty bark!
2022-01-19 18:52