VITROX CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): VITROX (0097)

-0.06 (1.55%)

3.81 - 3.85

Financial

Financial Year 2020

Financial Year Annual Audited Account Annual Report View
Ann. Date Ann. Date
5 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,187 comments

klee

when pang blah blah you just sell la,proven many times ady lol

klee

me bought again at 4.01 after selling 5.8

klee

pang also said mnrb will be like allianz n lpi....

Investorrr

Foxconn doing very well, so do Vitrox brother

xuxu

paper profit again, thks to Maybank hehe

star899

Hahaha 😀😀😀
Strong Strong rebound.. ! ! !

Market up coz PH kalah!
PH should lose more so market more up

GSX1111

VTROX flying may be due to this. Let see how MBB response on this

https://www.sinchew.com.my/news/20240708/finance/5746702

GSX1111

Europe is going to block China made chips..At the end they need to route through Malaysia.

star899

Vitrox is actually a blue chip tech stock. Those analyst who downgrade it to below RM3.50 are either want buy it cheap or their analysis should be downgraded to sub standard.

GSX1111

Msia will become BRICS country soon..those chipmakers rely on the US market will be affected. Is it correct ?

zzprozaz

Rose001

https://youtu.be/GvwrgmrlUyE super tokong on vitrox

GSX1111

Thanks Rose001 for sharing the Youtube. The analyst in the clip had repeatedly mention the management is looking into high value growth, with strong balance sheet and cash flow of Vitrox. It seems hints something is brewing..

stockpick2me

Thought can collect it cheap, like Rm4 or less 🙃

GSX1111

JP Morgan is coming, they dont want to be left out too in this AI /DC party :
https://www.cnbc.com/2024/07/11/jpmorgan-upgrades-malaysia-citing-data-centers-and-policy-reforms.html

xuxu

rebound few days retracing now, I took most of my very less profit. Buy back if got chance.

James_Bond

Starting to trim down Vitrox shares… found better shares to invest…

James_Bond

Queue sell 4.52…

GSX1111

today all tech stock down, except Vtrox it stay above the line and maintain strong at 4.50. It seems there are something brewing. ..

James_Bond

Sold 4.61! Thanks!

GSX1111

the price is taking off again in tendam with US wave. With Donal T be president, China will be hit hard which is good for Malaysia.

GSX1111

This result in China cant own its own to produce the needed Chips for world market

stockpick2me

Going down with S&P 500 and Nasdaq ...

GSX1111

Nasdaq in correction mode

Sell call vitrox 4.16
19/7/24 11.59pm

RonnyWu

Not sell call when it's at 4.60 ?

ewepeng

Quarter results will be out by this month end. Traditionally Q2 results will be much better than Q1 by looking at the past trends. Strong support level at RM3.98. I am prepared to buy in my 1st tranche coming week.

James_Bond

Maybank IB perhaps is right and foreseeing the weakening of Vitrox share price due to unforeseen Trump market volatility…

ewepeng

the price of Virtox is rebounding strongly today in anticipation of a good quarter results by this month end.

newbie8080

Vitrox machine vision system is helping to reduce defects for specific component by the tech manufacturer.
The question here if companies such as TSMC with extreme low defects per product manufactured allowable, will this means there is little value for Vitrox products?
Any feedbacks or comments?

cheeseburger

you cannot judge by looking at low trading volume. Less interest is a risk.

James_Bond

Many investors pm me to help them as they faced massive paper loss in Vitrox. I decided to buy back Vitrox to help the needy. Thanks!

stockpick2me

Wow, you sound like a saviour to them 😂😂

James_Bond

Nvdia up 12.81%!

James_Bond

Please be informed that I would slowly disposing Vitrox due to uncertainty ahead especially Middle East tension.

NatsukoMishima

Wow , stampede ! bloodbath !

cheeseburger

is not much relate to the middle east but the USD depreciation against MYR will hurt Vitrox bottomline.

$3 is next stop

US stock futures sink as economic jitters persist, tech rout continuesInvesting.com- U.S. stock index futures fell in evening deals on Sunday amid persistent concerns over an economic slowdown and technology stocks continued to grapple with extended profit-taking. S&P 500 Futures fell 0.9% to 5,329.0 points, while Nasdaq 100 Futures fell 1.4% to 18,302.0 points by 19...

James_Bond

Nvdia pre market crashing to below 100 per share!

SyahSyah

ramai kena bom bom

stockpick2me

Who got grabbed it yesterday at around Rm3.56 ? 😋

James_Bond

Nvdia pre market crashing to below 98 per share!

many uncle aunty pakcik makcik trapped at 4th high floor. need bailout

stockpick2me

I think uncle aunty pakcik makcik will do averaging and reduce the price to 3rd floor 😁

GSX1111

who else in the same file as vitrox ?

stockpick2me

Same file or same floor ?