K-ONE TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): K1 (0111)

-0.01 (5.13%)

0.18 - 0.195

Financial

Financial Year 2020

Financial Year Annual Audited Account Annual Report View
Ann. Date Ann. Date
25 people like this. Showing 50 of 39,462 comments

fl888

RON 90, can buy at 27cts today…

bargainhunters

time to restest new high

fl888

Good support from YTL group for Data Centre is good enough…

bargainhunters

get ready engine

Ron90

preparing for the break-out.. rasa-rasa macam anytime jer..loading!!

moonslayer274

NatsukoMishima
Lose your underwear soon !

Since you place an exclamation mark after the statement, perhaps an alternate thought process needs to be positioned. Reckon for customarily all human wearing underwear has more than one to protect and cover his ..... whatsoever, So if they lose their K1 underwear, no big deal. They have some other greater named underwear like YTL or SNS or Mah Sing underwear,,,,So no problem they can dilute the loss of the K1 underwear. Undisputed, most people have a portfolio of underwear variations: good ones, seasoned ones and for keep sake sentimental value, torn ones. 😂😂😂

bargainhunters

forced sell over? time for bargain hunting .. cheers

bargainhunters

rebounded 28 gogogo n test new high

NatsukoMishima

Warning ! Most dangerous stock in bursa now ,leave right now , dont look back before insider cut vege !

Apastock

alright, steady..

hinakojw

Missed all above comments....
Just bought 50k shares. Should I throw or hold, kindly advise....😅

bargainhunters

hold

ket4212

hold hold hold

Loh Kok Wai W

Buy buy buy.....K 1.....vrooommmmm...

CoolBull

looks interesting

bargainhunters

tp 34 then 37 then fly

8.7.2024 The EDGE ada membuat liputan K1berita sangat baik.dijangka fund manager asing turut serta,membuat komiment mereka hari iini, besar kemungkinan.limit.up!

CoolBull

899999: "8.7.2024 The EDGE ada membuat liputan K1berita sangat baik.dijangka fund manager asing turut serta,membuat komiment mereka hari iini, besar kemungkinan.limit.up!"

friend, would appreciate the link to that article

I tried googling for it, but could not find it

Alwinb

Go to K1 website look for media centre

hinakojw

To bargainhunters, tqvm for your advise to hold K1. Appreciated. 🤗

CoolBull

pray hope that honest folks are well rewarded

Nbdknw

Wash or dump.

CoolBull

walao weyh, very good lor

K-One gains traction with data centre-linked jobs | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1359717

CoolBull

no fear, everywhere got pullback on tech stocks, just temporary kneejerk phase from the dumb bum actions or speeches of biden and donald

garychee8

tambah 0.275

Keko789

done add

Ron90

knee jerk reaction, an opportunity to gain $$.. 😁

Ron90

managed to top up at 2.75 ..

hinakojw

Just top up too

4 weeks ago

star899

The culprit Ong Kai Boon has been caught and heavily fined
So the SC action is beneficial for the market.and likewise is a boost of confidence for the investors and the trading would be conducted in a more orderly.manner.
To me K1 is a stock with clean balance sheet with strong fundamentals and little debts
Therefore I foresee that K1 would rise to a reasonable level after the case has been brought to justice.

star899

Whatever I said is just my opinion. Not a buy or sell call.

garychee8

TAMBAH 0.24

star899

K1 quarter results will be out on August. Expect better results due to economic growth and recovery. Rebounce is a matter of time ( Just my opinion. Not a buy or sell call)

hinakojw

suppose have profit, but yesterday sudden news.....now in red.....

Ron90

relief lot.. managed to escaped before the waterfall

Lee Chee Wee

Strong buy 0.195-0.20.

hensemboy

This should be the floor price. Wait for rebound

I see Star899 is here

This one dropped 50% in 4 weeks

Aiyoyo

Better go buy Tsh resources, Rsawit or Wtk to recover from your losses

Kind advise from Calvin

star899

calvintaneng,
Till now you still are the same funny character and you live to redicule other people and other stocks. Spam here and spam there non stop. What do you gain ?
Worst of all , you are "rubbing sault in the wounds".

star899

calvintaneng,
Are you one of the gangs of Ong Kai Boon ???

star899

My point is that please do not spam here and there.

US stock futures fall as rebound rally cools, tech retreatsInvesting.com- U.S. stock index futures fell in evening deals on Tuesday as a rebound rally ran out of steam, while technology stocks faced renew

AlexChiaWS

The Ministry announce that Data Centre to hit Rm3.6b

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/721974

Obviously from previously announce by K1, they are involving into this project.

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1359717

It mean K1 have some portion of Rm3.6b cake

star899

Great

star899

Hopefully K1 would get a nice piece of cake and share it with the shareholders and investors.