PRIVASIA TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PRIVA (0123)

+0.005 (5.00%)

0.095 - 0.105

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

23 people like this. Showing 50 of 7,732 comments

SLLEE5732

CyMa
Thanks for your sharing

2023-09-01 19:54

drken91

Priva and Smetric
watch out, whole Msia is gonna call these 2 multi-baggers 😘

2023-09-02 15:04

sharemarket21

It's been a while. Long 4 months. Annual interest income secured. Let's aim for capital appreciation. 15 cents !

2023-09-04 14:18

Ayong21

Resistance at 0.135 to 0.145. If successful breakout above resistance only can consider.

2023-09-04 17:18

sharemarket21

15-25 percent return YTD 4 months ago. In this trying time.

2023-09-06 14:06

cicakman

Got goreng 👍

2023-09-07 08:59

stncws

Himmu need this stock

2023-09-07 17:00

drken91

smetric made its move already,
priva patiently waiting... :)

2023-09-19 19:34

SLLEE5732

Yesss collect cheap tickets NOW

2023-09-29 14:00

Ayong21

bearish signal. faster cut loss and get out before it crashes.

2023-10-03 01:57

stncws

collects 10.5 is reasonable

2023-10-23 16:11

drken91

more than reasonable... has been collecting at 0.105 using my monthly salary 2K units each time.. without a single worry about war and shit.. easy ba, buy only what u can afford.

camp happily until it meletup likely before end of year or 1st QTR next year..

2023-10-25 11:32

fairyz

Still trading inside box, just waiting operators to pump in?

135 is such a huge R though

2023-10-25 22:52

drken91

it could be that 135 was set up by the operator him/herself - to continue collecting below the resistance levels.
I'm happy as long as it stays within the box and the company continues the good work with excellent turnaround qtrs to qtrs.

2023-10-26 02:49

jacksonkhs888

@CyMaOs Hello Samantha 😘😘 Come on don't be angst about it. Don't you think PRIVA is weird and all? Lol. Lots of projects, good turnaround and share price ain't traversing. Seems like fake MoU pattern? Sorry not trying to break you haha

2023-11-10 12:19

joni

QR not bad right

2023-11-22 09:54

lordfish30

accumulation in 115 is going on for a very long time. 😅. either trap or rocket

2023-11-22 10:32

CyMaOs

Good qr. What a value buy amongst all the other overly expensive valued stocks in the ACE board.

2023-11-22 14:23

CyMaOs

1st technical resistance: 0.135.

2023-11-23 09:56

Ken1008

@CyMaOs👍

2023-11-23 10:11

SLLEE5732

Gave PRIVA another two more quarters to show it's TRUE colours
I truly believe it performance

2023-11-24 02:30

CyMaOs

@Jacksonkhs888 I am sorry if you felt that way but you just have to know that no one here is any authority other than ordinary market participants awaiting for sentiment to reflect. As much as I have my opinion just like others here have stated theirs, I totally respect where you're coming from and have my utmost salutation delivered knowing that you are no ordinary recipient.

2023-11-24 14:04

CyMaOs

With special regards to what has transpired, let us all review together the positives;

1: Consistent Net Profit and a higher Revenue

- Priva's sat businesses (Internet, broadband application, satellite IP, and VPN contributed to 3x the revenue from 26.15 mil to 79.37 mil. As the turnaround came, we can conclude that the business's management are considered as a top-line expert where growth in revenue, net efficiency and order book continues to grow unimpeded by the rise of interest rates and inflationary concerns.

2023-11-24 14:10

Ayong21

0.005 incoming. Faster run for life and all in to short.

2023-11-29 13:20

SLLEE5732

CyMa
Yes !Yes!
@@ as you wish

2023-12-01 17:31

CyMaOs

Welcome back Mr.Gobind

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/693670

2023-12-13 11:47

Ayong21

Continue to short short short.

2023-12-13 23:33

SLLEE5732

Is it a positive signs from Group Finance Director acquired shares recently ( yesterday)??

2023-12-20 16:09

SLLEE5732

This final QR is definitely GOOD only reason for this Director to make his moves
Any others opinion?

2023-12-20 16:31

Ayong21

No worry. 0.085 on the way ~~~ gogogo

2023-12-22 15:47

Value Investor Coo1eo

Holland.

2024-01-01 20:52

Ayong21

ok. Get ready to enter on resistance breakout 0.140.

2024-01-04 14:37

Newcomer

collect 0.12-0.125 1st

2024-01-05 10:30

Ayong21

count on you to push through.

2024-01-05 13:48

Newcomer

lets break 0.125

2024-01-09 12:18

Ayong21

1 day show like how this stock should usually be.

2024-01-09 16:47

Ken1008

I bought 012 then Sold 013. Already got CNY AngPow money.😀

2024-01-10 12:08

Ayong21

NJHL, congrats jor.

2024-01-10 17:13

SLLEE5732

Wanna ANGPAU from PRIVA Next week results gonna GOOD GOOD

Ken1008

Proposed PP 10%

budakbaiklah

is it good to propose PP?

thesteward

If not due to impairment the profit is pretty good , improved a lot . Prospect looks good too.

SLLEE5732

Yes looks good collect more

SLLEE5732

Which company raided by SC as reported in STAR paper

Mikecyc

Haha the Location is the famous L.H Building since 2020 … there are many Listed Companies inside the Building…

SLLEE5732

My house fulls of Roti Priva
When is the Mega sales..... haha
0.18 ......0.23