JENTAYU SUSTAINABLES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JSB (5673)

+0.005 (0.89%)

0.54 - 0.565

Financial

T4Q

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

31-Mar-2021

Cash from operating activities

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

-1.64%

+11.55%

+81.66%

-13.16%

+235.36%

3 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,038 comments

SUSPENSION OF IDSS DUE TO BREACH OF PRICE LIMIT FOR JSB (5673)
2 Jul 2024, 12:16
SUSPENSION OF IDSS DUE TO BREACH OF PRICE LIMIT FOR JSB (5673)
ISA-02072024-00002
Please be informed that short selling under IDSS for stock JSB (5673) has been
suspended for the rest of the day as the Last Done Price of the Approved
Securities dropped more than 15% / 15 Sen from the Reference Price. The short
selling under IDSS will only be activated the following trading day, Wednesday,
3 July 2024 at 08:30 am.
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

raymondroy

Its Top Key Executive, Beroz bin Mirdin, is the largest shareholder, holding 20% of shares outstanding.
Jeefri bin Muhamad Yusup is the second largest shareholder owning 5.1% of common stock, and
Abdullah bin Husain holds about 4.4% of the company stock.
Interestingly, the second-largest shareholder, Jeefri bin Muhamad Yusup is also Chief Executive Officer, again, pointing towards strong insider ownership amongst the company's top shareholders.
A closer look at our ownership figures suggests that the top 12 shareholders have a combined ownership of 51% implying that no single shareholder has a majority. Interesting...... basically shareholders = management :-)

djrajan

gameover or catch the falling knife

orbiter

Better don't touch

Greensky2

Cheap, don't have to look far, study MFCB 3069. Similar business model, similar power capacity. Already reached RM5 Billion market cap and growing strong. JSB just 300m. Must understand the nature of long term projects.

Greensky2

In summary;
A) Telekosang Hydro 1 & Telekosang Hydro 2

Current Status
-Already supplying eletricity for more than 6 mths to Sabah Eletric
-Bursa already approved for takeover of TH1 sdn bhd & TH2 sdn bhd

Next
Member (EGM)approval for takeover
-Consolidating TH1 sdn bhd, TH2 sdn bhd account to JSB as subsidiary.
-Quarter Report incorporating Telekosang Revenue.

B) Oriole Hydro Project

Current Status
Initial and sites Infrastructure ready

Next
-Power Purchase Agreement (Major Milestone)
-Award to Main Contractor.

moregain

My friend and her husband bought up a lot. Never sell even though it touched 1.30 level. When it crashed to 0.50 she sold blue chips to buy more. She had so much confidence.

SorosMalaya

moregain =why your fren and her husband invest on -ve earning company & with no dividend policy ? ahahaha

SorosMalaya

Greensky2 = dont kompang here , this is syndicate company

RobertoONG999

Greensky2 you operator isit, want goreng dont use forum lah no standard at all

RobertoONG999

looks like can use telekosang project forever to invest clueless investors like moregain, want me to introduce you personal loan to buy more of this stock?

Greensky2

Let discuss intelligently lah. You can read all my comments for last 3 yrs.

RobertoONG999

you read back and tell me, would you still buy now?

TrInvestor

Run run run, looking bad now

raymondroy

those promoting to accumulate on this counter, care to share the news that you have or potential news that you see forthcoming? Otherwise, just get stuck in this loss taking company with no prospects does not bode well lah... this company is loss making for the last 6 quarters !!! Yet..... someone sister even sell blue chips to buy jentayu? Phantom demi-god bird from the ramayana series.... :-) happy hunting

Greensky2

I see people collecting and shrinking

Greensky2

Loss making is expected, as this is a vehicle for the owner to inject his asset (Telekosang Hydro 1&2) into it.

Greensky2

Telekosang Hydro 1&2 already supplying eletricity to Sabah Electricity Board for past 7mths or so. Revenue at Telekosang Hydro SDN BHD, not at Jsb. Not yet. SC already approved for takeover. Once completed, Telekosang Hydro Sdn Bhd become subsidiary to JSB.

Greensky2

If the above conditions are not met, SC will never approved.

Greensky2

Valuation are based on fundamental and future growths. With Sabah government hold 30% interest, you can assure the projects is goods.

Greensky2

Don't just listen to me. Listen for yourself here . Please copy the link

https://youtu.be/VKULQG5hkJE?si=K0YNzzbvSJ66AjPK

Greensky2

Please start from minutes 32.

Greensky2

https://telekosanghydro.com/

TH1 commercial operations Feb 2023 and TH2 commercial operation Dec 2023. So almost 18 months in operation not 7 months as I said earlier.

garychee8

This is a long term & viable project, not suitable for all..so pls understand the whole project before buying...i am certainly looking to buy on further weakness

garychee8

I started buying in 2022 when the price was hovering between 0.45-0.50 when the project has not even started.....at the current price of 0.65 and below its worth looking at it again

RobertoONG999

to all of you saying continue to have faith in this counter, i wish you all goodluck, nothing but scam and empty promises is what i see, even if the company is earning money, which it dint, got the injection of telekosang, which it dint, guess how many big fishes and retailer got stuck due to your words

RobertoONG999

truly wish you all goodluck, see you at the bottom

RobertoONG999

0.65 your margin call level? see 2 days die also want close this price, no standard

raymondroy

this is 8 straight trading day loss..... from 84c to 64c ..... is there a bottom? whats the news? if any...

Greensky2

Empty can is you. There are no substance in your writing....just angry punters talk. All my writing, I provides with facts and media reporting. I never give TP or time lines, other than what IB gave. People are smart enough to identify potential and invest according to their own strategy.

Greensky2

Commercial Operation Date for Telekosang 2 : 26 December 2023.
SC approval for takeover : 29 March 2024

Greensky2

I see today people collecting and volume shrinking.

garychee8

I start by collecting at 0.60

kokchengkai

wait for the possitive signal ..dun catch falling knife ..dun guess like guess number in Magnum toto ...
share market mst be have data prove and be scientific

berfikir

looks good to start collect

Greensky2

Oversold position even on monthly cycles.

raymondroy

10 straight trading days of down, and lack of news..... wonder whats cookin at jentayu? surely oversold.... but compared to what? last 2 trading days volume increased a bit to 4m+ ..... is there an upside for this management owned company?

berfikir

ok now positif

orbiter

stable down already

garychee8

bought JCB-WB 0.205

Greensky2

All others assets are doing well with anticipation of interest cut. DJ, Nasdaq, S&P, Crypto, Gold all making new high. With strong fundamental, I am sure JSB will raise back in no time.

garychee8

TAMBAH WB AT 0.20

SLLEE5732

Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/7384931

SLLEE5732

P.Placement at 0.80

Mar2083

Potentially may back to 80sen soon

Greensky2

Catapult, think all floating shares almost finish. Time to nibble/buy.

charlie chia

With PP at 80 Cts, now only 56 Cts
Time to buy in, Those PP buyers also need to made monies too, will scale up soon

acnca84

kaboom

6 hours ago