ASIA BIOENERGY TECHNOLOGIES BERHAD - ICP

KLSE (MYR): ASIABIO-PR (0150PR)

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
Be the first to like this. Showing 26 of 26 comments

lifelyms

Anyone know what is this PR?

2017-11-03 10:02

ghossmg

i have the same question too.

2017-11-03 10:25

1)Buy 1 pr , subscribe 0.08 + cash 0.08 > convert to 1 ordinary share before 24/11/17. Or 
2)Buy 2 pr , subscribe 0.08 > convert into 1 ordinary share. 

PR will cessation trading after 16/11/17 .

2017-11-06 08:45

For sweetening, every 10 PR subscribed un full, u are entitled for 1 warrant (exercise price at 0.150) :)

2017-11-06 08:48

hstha

Anzo and Asia Bio have a common director.

2017-11-06 08:55

RayN3

How do we change it to mother share?

2017-11-06 21:09

Lemon Tan

need submit form for convert to ordinary share? if 2pr convert to ordinary share need to pay 0.008 lagi?

2017-11-06 21:30

Posted by Lemon Tan > Nov 6, 2017 09:30 PM | Report Abuse 

need submit form for convert to ordinary share? if 2pr convert to ordinary share need to pay 0.008 lagi?

ME :
Direct account holders may fill in Rights Subscribe Form(RSF) and issue your Banker Draft before 24/12/17 to subsribe for the rights u bought or entitled.

2pr rights in fully subscribed ($0.08 x 2), need not top up cash upon maturity for convert.
1 right subscribed in full, only need to + 0.08 cash top up during matured for converting.

2017-11-06 21:47

bluesman9

@VenFx
I hd acquired the RSF, found out that only mention ICPS+free warrant. No ASIABIO-PR can convert to mother share . Why?

2017-11-12 09:12

Asiabio-Pr(preserved right) is a temporary items to be trade open market till 24/11/17.
In order to let the traders to buy or sales in the market.
Investors only can convert their icps (after the 'pr' subscribed in full), upon investors surrender their icps for cancellation in order to convert into ordinary share.

Pls always consult your broker to seek furthur explanation.
As i might not explanation as whole of the processes.

2017-11-12 12:32

Sorry, Pr only trade in open market till 16/11/17
Last acceptance for subscription and payment on 24/11/17

2017-11-12 12:48

fl888

8 PR for 1 mother share conversion and 1 PR subscribe at 8. cts so mother must be worth 8 times 8 = 64 cts but mother now only 20 cts , so tomorrow mother share must fly like hell to make PR viable....or can someone help to explain as. I bought WA at 6 cts which I think should fly to 34 c t s if mother go to 64cts

2017-11-12 13:44

fl888

My broker say they are trying to confuse people with their interpretation to push up the mother and wa like crazy next week,,,

2017-11-12 14:22

Lemon Tan

2pr + (subscription 0.08*2=rm0.16)==1mother share??

2017-11-14 13:59

lingling66

like tat more worth to subscription to mother share..currently mother share 0.20..

2017-11-16 15:45

Richshark1

Close or lol

2017-11-17 08:56

lifelyms

Hi all sifus, please help, how can I change the PR into mother share? I do not have any broker

2017-11-17 15:49

smartly

no broker ? how you trade ?

2017-11-17 15:57

lifelyms

I use maybank2u direct trading account

2017-11-17 16:41

lifelyms

Hihi , anyone here ? How to get the RSF ya ?

2017-11-18 21:48

Richshark1

Today last call bank

2017-11-20 12:48

lifelyms

Hihi, I get the RSF already from Bursa, , but inside there, they require some field like Number of shares held on 2 November 2017, which I do not have, I only bought the ASIABIO-PR without the mothershare. In this case, how can I fill in the RSF ya? Is it possible to convert by using using the ASIABIO-PR ?

2017-11-20 23:00

Just fill in the excess application site to subscribe,
To convert , u may do it only after the subscriptions, by surrender and cancell your right share.

Last payment date is 24/nov/17

2017-11-20 23:09

Kamil Yunus

lifelyms - if you don't buy/pay the RSF by 5 pm today..you are going to be hit by 0.005 (if not mistaken) x number of units U bought. Remember bank close at what time..Easiest go to Bangsar South - get the bank draft from RHB and Tricor is just opposite the lobby....

2017-11-24 08:00

Fortune

VenFx comment on Dec 20, 2017  

Stock: [ANZO]: ANZO HOLDINGS BHD  

Dec 20, 2017 01:02 AM | Report Abuse   

Go buy MIECO @ 0.920 early morning.   
Xmast small gift for u . 

21/12/2017 14:11 

please explain to your comment above, mieco presently price at 0.825. you con every one in anzo to buy MIECO for you to escape from your contra dealing. bloody evil contra player VenFx aka fortunee

2017-12-21 17:31

Joe

I chose Sunzen... In state of Bio... Sunzen will move faster then Bio...

2021-08-24 12:25