FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): FRONTKN (0128)

3.44 - 3.72

51 people like this. Showing 50 of 26,232 comments

ocbc

lovely , selling cat n dog for this Nvida-TSMC supplier ! Cheers !

frank74

Profit may not have been as high as some expected, but it's growth nonetheless. They are excited (their words) over demand going forward. Plus plant two is likely far from full capacity and expected to increase in the 2H of 2024. Will benefit from data centre growth, which is the thing these days. Flushed with cash (400+ million) with close to zero borrowings makes it easy for possible acquisitions. Today may be another flush out of weak holders. Be assured, there will be buyers waiting to pounce.

Boon Keng

frontken wb seem like well collected by operator from the weak holder.

Goodwill5

Frontkn plots Double Bottom candle sticks pattern; trend reversal of price structure would be happened soon. That is Liquidity Run in upward direction is occurred any time.

tahansan

来了!!

Cakes Moon

Habis lah!!!
KLSE +22 points, Frontken -9 cents!!!
Tomorrow KLSE correction, Frontken free fall!!!

stncws

tsmc 1000 soon

frank74

stock prices all up to the sharks ! let's see what they do next.

jooortp

Bankrupt soon

AbangRedTea

Think Positive, hold for long term and don't panic. No matter how, business still running. AI trend still on going. If u want goreng pisang, go find ACE market share je la.

jooortp

Is company doing share buyback soon

Goodwill5

Bearish momentum is shrunk; Bullish momentum will be started soon and Frontkn plotted a Double Bottoms candle sticks pattern; Coming days Bullish Order Flow will begin soon; remember that majority shareholder EPF investment Division will not let Frontkn down.

Damn

Goodwill5....you don't aware your EPF kept disposing recently??

frank74

time will tell...

Goodwill5

I am also one of retail investor but belief in EPF; EPF bought majority of shares from MR Ooi at around RM3.50 and so bound to make some Liquidity collection before engaging in next level of Bullish Order Flow; possibility of Break Of Structure and new Higher High of price.

xuxu

aim warrant

jooortp

Wukong is saving the whole tech industry!

Cakes Moon

It is time to bet big big on Frontken warrant!!!
Here is the solid rock bottom price!!!

juon

reverse the gear kaw kaw 1 round, the retailers will retire & forever give up Bursuk....

jooortp

Bursuk is uninvestable

juon

you hear ppl scream rock bottom, the pattern hami sai candle shit bullshit , heavy promotion - ish ish, itulah petanda salesman mau jual, kekekekeke

frank74

time will tell..:

FRONTKN drop juga..
Boleh Tabao balik runs liao

Oliver Ooi

fall below rm3.5 might thinking of buyback this counter.

juon

fall below rm2.5 I think I might be buying this counter

jooortp

This kind of falling I thought they lost money for the latest QR…

StarOfTheBull

Most overvalued stocks drop, this is a long overdue process.

jooortp

Everyday down 3%

Boon Keng

epf non stop selling. the entire market is bleeding...

juon

time will tells, lmao

time is telling

Cakes Moon

What happen?
Still can buy low?

xuxu

Aim warrant but not bottom yet

garychee8

bought WB 0.24

juon

You all really expect the trade carry over due to Japanese Yen to be over so soon?

Last few weeks issue was just the beginning, there could be another wave coming soon on medium term. No way the big fishes can sell all to cover their positions.

juon

if still want to jump in to share the losses, you are welcome

juon

don't say you have not been forewarn

juon

the day Fed drop the interest will be the most volatile movement

juon

all these ppl borrow at low cost to sailing tech need to die first, after that all the bilis want to lessen the burden / share share the losses also need to die first

jooortp

The moment all bilis sold all shares is the moment when it rebounds kuat kuat

juon

no run, you will die slow slow

run now,at least you still got chance to come back later

rtsma2026

Becareful market

tahansan

來了~!

Cakes Moon

Frontken so strong today, I think here is the solid rock bottom price!!!
Alll in Frontken-WB at 26 cents now!!!

xuxu

aiyo I aim for warrant but green already

juon

aiyo,they masuk warrant liao,time to farm the water fishes,lol

reverse gear reverse gear

Oliver Ooi

a few cents to reach my buy in price. looking forward below Rm3.50