ITMAX SYSTEM BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ITMAX (5309)

-0.05 (1.48%)

3.28 - 3.40

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 332 comments

WinBigTrend21

Here very quite but the share price keep breaking new high.... probably will explode to the next level when another forseeable good news!

AmirIffaan

Masih boleh masuk lagi ?😃

troy88

Long time didn't come back here. Last time I said otw to HLIB TP 2.90. Already smashed. Now on to greater heights..

AmirIffaan

Kuatnya ITmax ... Naik balik ke RM3.xx sudah

troy88

Breakout to greater heights. On track to RM4

troy88

This one still overlooked by many investors. Good that it quietly climb up under the radar to new heights..

klee

hoot9e

jayjerung

to be 8% by end of today

turbochart

3.48.small gain 900. Tq IT Man.😁

klee

Obviously itmax is on the way to operate smart parking facilities throughout most parts of Msia.

klee

the fact that it breaks one new high after another tells a great story..

turbochart

Klee, I give you a like! 😉

turbochart

Alpha, I give you a like!🤣 Also

GemSeekers

ITMAX TP 4.70 revised upward by HLIB , strong buy

GemSeekers

ITMAX in the prime position to bag video surveillance contracts for all 16 councils ( already secured 4 )

GemSeekers

if secured all , ITMAX going to the roof . buy before too late

Really? HLG revise tp 4.70..

Hosei lo

GemSeekers

ITMAX system

Additional 5k CCTVs installation for DBKL
ITMAX has secured a RM539.5m contract from DBKL to install an additional 5k
CCTVs in Kuala Lumpur. The contract spans for 10 years, comprising a one year
installation phase followed by 9 years subscription phase. We view this
development positively as this provides (i) longer visibility of its recurring income
stream and (ii) a testament of its technological leadership and QoS. We strongly
believe that ITMAX is in a prime position to get the remaining 10k CCTV contracts
over the coming years. We raise our FY26f earnings by 17% to impute in the job
win. After earnings adjustment and raising our PE assumption to 45x (from 40x),
our TP increases to RM4.71 based on FY26f EPS. Reiterate BUY.
NEWSBREAK
The deal. ITMAX has on 15 August 2024 secured a Variation Order (VO) dated 9
August 2024 awarded by Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur (DBKL) in respect of the
Contract of “Kerja-kerja Membekal Perkhidmatan Penggunaan Sistem CCTV dan VMS
Integrated Transport Information System (ITIS) Secara Sewaan Tahun 2021/2026
(2018/A051)” (Main Contract). The contract involves the installation of additional 5k
CCTVs in Kuala Lumpur (KL) for a period of 120 months which comprises of 12 months
installation period and 108 months subscription period for a contract value of
RM539.5m. The commencement date will be fixed according to the work program
agreed upon by ITMAX and DBKL.
HLIB’s VIEW
Stronger footing in DBKL. We view this development positively as this provides (i)
longer visibility of its recurring income stream and (ii) a testament of ITMAX’s
technological leadership and quality of service (QoS). This 5k additional CCTVs
installation also comes as a surprise as DBKL historically only adds 1k CCTVs per year.
Additionally, note that this is a longer contract period of 9 years from DBKL, compared
to the previous duration contracts of 6-7 years.
More to come. With this expansion, ITMAX’s video surveillance system will now
encompass 10k CCTVs, seamlessly connected through its fibre optic network
infrastructure across KL. In July 2024, Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ahmad Zahid
Hamidi quoted that DBKL requires at least 20k CCTVs cameras installed throughout
the city to monitor crime and traffic congestion. With this news, we are confident that
ITMAX is in a prime position to get the remaining 10k CCTV contracts when rolled out
over the coming years.
Expecting higher margin. Although these additional 5k cameras’ rental is lower at
RM1k per month (vs existing’s circa RM1.1k-1.2k per month), we opine they will yield
higher margins as the incremental cost for command centre and fibre optics will be
much lower by using the existing facilities.
All-time high order book. With this addition, it has a total unbilled order book of
RM1.5bn which will be recognised progressively up to May 2039. As end of 1Q24,
ITMAX’s tender book stood at circa RM300-400m.
Forecast. We raise our FY26f by 17% to impute in the job win.
Reiterate BUY with higher TP of RM4.71 (from RM4.00). After earnings adjustment and
raising our PE assumption to 45x (from 40x), our TP increases to RM4.71 based on
FY26f EPS. We believe that this home-grown smart city integrated system and solution
provider is a compelling case given its multi-year growth potential on the back of solid
order and tender books.

GemSeekers

just released , still hot .

Thank you very much...

$4.70 on the way lo

GemSeekers

TP 4.71 , more to come . impressive

$3.43... Now..
We got $1.30 profit to $4.70 if entering now..

What a beautiful entry price!!

Another AI counters mostly unaware by investors...
But, I am aware because I am different mah

I give you till 430pm to turn green... OK!

GemSeekers

good fundamental , good earning visibility . what to worry . just lock in fridge. bonus issue might be coming soon

I will certainly hold till $4.70.
It is matter of time

Thanks you for advise..
Yes! Potential bonus by year end

$3.42 good closing.. woth rm500mils job award..

All willow investors sold willow to masuk itmax

Really? Then, ITMAX Hosei lo

troy88

Previous HL TP smashed so easily. Next one will also get smashed!

GemSeekers

once additional contract get , will revised again , my TP 5.80

Buy in dip liao..
No wait liao..
Correction over will be $4.70

GemSeekers

time to collect

GemSeekers

itmax float share only 371m .

Hihi..
Investors don't dare to sell more...
Because, they will buy back in higher price later

Chinese version of HLG IB report for to $4.70

GemSeekers

upbeat on getting more contract TP 5.80

Agreed that next 500mils contract will revise the TP to $5.80 instead

Correction so fast finished. Time for $4.70

troy88

Despite tech stocks in bursa getting bashed, this one still standing strong. The IB analyst was right that itmax is in a recession proof business. Resilient!

Bitcoin lagi...

Adui....

Invest AI cctv to prevent bitcoin crime better la

GemSeekers

big boy just mop all 3.40 big block , gonna fly again

troy88

Once tech go back on bull run later, this stock is gonna smash RM4 easily to HL new TP

GemSeekers

3.40 changing hands , hoseh liao

GemSeekers

buy with ease of mind if management is good such as itmax , AWC , sealink , dxn , etc