KINERGY ADVANCEMENT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KAB (0193)

+0.01 (2.78%)

0.36 - 0.37

IPO Info
File Name: Kejuruteraan Asastera Berhad - Prospectus (Part 2).pdf Download
4 people like this. Showing 50 of 4,337 comments

Diego66

It won't happen unless the war becomes more serious and more foreign funds withdraw from the Malaysian market ..

Luisa7

US taikor will come out to stop Israel from retaliating, otherwise this will not be good for them in the election this November

adamdacutie

Kab esos la...all these gonna be like how dnex fall kaokao ...esos to young directors? Haha

JustinX78

No wonder u r so mad, adamdacutie, u lost money in Dnex 😂 🤣

adamdacutie

Nah i am just stating an example , kab will follow dnex footstep become heavy n useless

Thealanor

Looks good lately

JustinX78

Just admit it u lost a lot money in dnex, dnt traumatize yourself and mix dnex with kab 😂

adamdacutie

Haha pls dun compare kab n a raising stock ...kab is lousy pick , one cent drop everyday till 1988 and justin 1978 ppl drop

Leward88

adamdacutie is jealous of employees getting ESOS from the company too. ha

Leward88

The idea of ​​comparing KAB to DNEX is laughable .. That explained why you r so 'bitach' on the matter. You lost a lot of money from trading in and out on DNEX, right

adamdacutie

Lets see how much still kab can drop

Leward88

Share price still holding strong at above 30 cents btw. When you compared KAB with DNEX, we all know you lost money in DNEX already, adamdacutie

EquityJourneyman

Malaysia intends to export up to 300MW (megawatts) of renewable energy (RE) to Singapore

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/708172

Aldous47

The renewable energy industry will be the future trend and wave. Grab this KAB before it breaks 40 cents again in due time 😉

Leward88

yup, it increased from 3.99% to 16.51%. One of the reasons I am holding this company

JustinX78

Big trading volume for KAB today. Could there be good news brewing?

EquityJourneyman

that's the good news 🙂

adamdacutie

Top 10 my ass la ... Useless stock ..top 10 means bottom 10

Mrhunter88

new low soon.because big boss buy more...and will sell big at new low hahaha.

Mrhunter88

big fake Q buy for trap...

Mrhunter88

can follow big bos buy.until die....

JustinX78

Look, this adamdacutie still is mad and now he is jealous of KAB being awarded the Top 10 Energy Sustainable Solutions Provider 🤣

JustinX78

adamdacutie and Mrhunter88 are brothers 😂

Leward88

Don't worry, they will be slapped hard in the face when it breaks through 40 cents. Just sit tight and wait for it

donkeycharles

Get ready to collect more lower

Aldous47

Kinergy has robust order book and strategic developments. As of December 31, 2023, the combined order book for KAB's Engineering and SES businesses stood at a robust RM939.0 million, along with pending tenders amounting to a substantial RM3.0 billion.

Mrhunter88

robust order book also down.who want buy.only trader bongok buy.follow big bos hamprak...

Aldous47

Share price is sustaining at 34 - 35 cents there already. No more downward

adamdacutie

Siapa sudah masuk kab... Renung renungkan

donkeycharles

apa tu

EquityJourneyman

Monitor for the next rally. Get ready and prepare some bullets 😁

Leward88

Nice, it's a virtual AGM. Great way to save costs
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/staticfile/view/538729

Aldous47

Go green, Go KAB and up up and away

Luisa7

KAB has achieved an amazing financial performance in FY2023 and I think they will give future guidance during the agm

Leward88

In that case, it will show a great momentum before its AGM 😉

Diego66

so better chip in now before it goes up to 0.40

donkeycharles

why?

donkeycharles

I wonder will they get business from all those data centres building in johor, or they will only do business with tenaga

Aldous47

Very nice, it really showing 'up up and away' sign 😁 😎😋

EquityJourneyman

No wonder the price retraced last week... Now it's back to uptrend after certain party(ies) bought from him

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/insider/detail/SBSH_584974_2759288412

donkeycharles

done collecting? push it up please

13 hours ago

Leward88

Dnt worry, KAB is literally moving up now and is on its way to 40 cents

12 hours ago

Aldous47

I guess the buyer is an institutional fund, EquityJourneyman. That's why it keeps going up

9 hours ago

ProtocolSix

Kinergy Advancement Berhad, let’s break it down to:

Financial Analysis:
Net income YoY +314%
YoY growth +35%
ROE +16%
Overall, impressive figures. Tells me that the company is going forward profitably.

Technical Analysis:
Base formation at 0.345 – 0.355, assembling the support line
Float% at 44% - the higher the %, the more volume is needed to push the price further (highest lately being 10M shares)
10MA is slowly crossing the 50MA
ATR% multiple is 0.99 as of 8/5/2024 – price can still be pushed up (usually peaks at 7.0 and above)

I think this is a great counter, where probability is involved. I look forward to seeing an upside. But obviously, risk management is king.

3 hours ago