JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.01 (7.69%)

0.135 - 0.15

IPO Info
File Name: JAKS - AP with NPA and RSF (Part 2).pdf Download
39 people like this. Showing 50 of 63,773 comments

MrFox

If u ask tikus, he will say ‘double or triple’!!!
haha

warchest

AGM is on 27 June 2024 & it's fully virtue. Pls attend the meeting and blast all the questions to the Directors and management team
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3443985

They're AFRAID 'big' holders like MikeTikus may physically assault them for eroding their savings! 🤣🤣🤣

Most likely many attendees wil throw rotten eggs at ALP and Mike-tikus too.

MrFox

Mike-tikus at I SEE YOU centre?
haha

metaverse

杨肃斌,一个仙股的秘密

2024-05-01 11:29

柔佛拥有6座正在营运的数据中心,未来还有16个数据中心发展计划。该州的数据中心总功率在2023年飙升至1500兆瓦,3年暴涨68倍。
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/mindfullness/2024-05-01-story-h-182700109

koyokui

Buy got mou

JAKS Resources Bhd's unit has signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) with China-based CALB Group Co Ltd to explore opportunities in the battery energy storage system (BESS) market, with a particular focus on the Southeast Asia region. The MOU is a non-binding agreement and will not have any financial implications until a definitive agreement is signed, which is expected to occur within six months, it said.

Yes more MOU signed so that someone has something to show to justify another LTIP free shares grant.

Already need PP for loan repayment and working capital. Where got money for any new project

xiaoeh

common tactic used for jacking up price for penny stocks
MOU is not a binding contract and can be cancelled anytime with any reason
just need to close watch the outcome if u r deciding ride with the news
buy on news
sell on facts
and do not greedy

Realrich

Xiaoeh sale on news. News come out meaning run lol

xiaoeh

Realsifu
News can be fake news, fabricated news, not confirmed news
some company release not confirmed news to jack up price
some company fabricated news to jack up price
some company release fake news to jack up price
but in the end
price will become normal once the facts are reported
hence there is a market quote:
buy on news
sell on facts

but you Realsifu is right also
some company release bad news to bring down price
hence....
pantai pantai la...

curiousq

sifu said, besides cheerful earning, dun forget to do charity for those suffering

Realrich

Xiaoeh should I buy or sale let me know I follow you

xiaoeh

Posted by Realrich > 40 seconds ago | Report Abuse
Xiaoeh should I buy or sale let me know I follow you

Are u kidding me Realsifu...
that should be i asking your favor

Realsifu should I buy or sale let me know I follow you

Silentreader88

"which is expected to occur within six months" means buy and keep lor

Realrich

Keep 6 month is too long. lol better wait and see the next qr is result

xiaoeh

yes sir Realsifu
btw
what is your guess the new PP price Realsifu?

Realrich

PP meaning preferences share price? I guess is 0.15, I remember last time I tell you before the support price is 0.145 to 0.15

Realrich

But operator push it down to 0.13 and release a news to cheat people buy. Operator will throw ticket 0.145 below. Because too many people catch at 0.15 price previously

xiaoeh

hence your guess still at 0.145-0.150 now?

Realrich

The max is 0.145. Can't up 0.15. Because operator take profit 0.13 to 0.145 range.

Johnchew5

Hoho .. Mikecyc haha debated against 🐍sawa same as in TopGlove ago ..

Haha is suspended.. 🐍sawa , Anak🐍sawa are suspended also … cucu 🐍sawa is ran away ..

Posted by curiousq > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

UlarSawa
UlarSawa | Joined since 2020-11-28

Due to repeated abuse posts, this account has been suspended from posting to the i3investor portal until 2024-05-15. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Use or Community Standards of this portal.

She deserved this, a long over due action.
Thank moderator

Johnchew5

Hoho .. repost from Insas :

Posted by Johnchew5 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Hoho Windy1974 appeared here again ke … last time appeared then recommended a Speculative stock .. the Next Day is stucked High .., hohoho

Johnchew5

Hoho .. let’s see QR by this Month….

Huangbk72

Huh.. Finally Miketikus shows head after hiding for 4 weeks 😂😂😂😂

You can predict what will happen for next QR?

Take note ya... latest PP will be before that 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Johnchew5

Hoho .. how you see PMCorp value with TP RM 2.00 since 2013 … now what is the Value you see ??? … hohoho.

—-
Posted by Huangbk72 > 15 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Huh.. Finally Miketikus shows head after hiding for 4 weeks 😂😂😂😂

You can predict what will happen for next QR?

Take note ya... latest PP will be before that 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Huangbk72

Wah... This Miketikus slander no head no tail

I left Pmcorp in 2013 after 2 months.

Now 2024 u ask this silly question? 😂😂😂

Things dont change?

Johnchew5

Hoho … Properties segment ( Pacific Towers Business Hub and Evolve Concept Mall ) is improving .

Hope no bad news from Vietnam as Vietnam had sentenced 2 well known business man/ lady ( not in Power / Utilities industry) on Corruption..

Let’s see coming QR by this month …

Johnchew5

Hoho .. What you see PMCORP value until you blowing TP RM 2.00 since 2013 ..

From 2013 to 3/5/2024 … the Highest price is ard RM 0.38 …

You are hiding from i3 since 2014 over 7 years lo …

Are you a Long Term investor ? Or Lost naked ?? Malu ke ??? Hohoho …

—-

Posted by Huangbk72 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Wah... This Miketikus slander no head no tail 

I left Pmcorp in 2013 after 2 months. 

Now 2024 u ask this silly question? 😂😂😂 

Things dont change?

23 hours ago

masterkevin212

Jaks always create not reliable news, if the new partner with china battery is so important, why doesnt china battery company tag the news about signing mou with jaks.

23 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho .. seems you had Promoted Jaks during 2020 …

1) Jaks price is Pressing Down since 2017/2018 due to the One Man Fund Manager intention to take Over … eventually the One Man is lost ard 90 % of his Capital.

2.) RI only in Warrant B is issued on 2018 to Prevent the take over … is expired on end 2023 ..

3.) After 6 years of Legal Disputes.. Jaks won on Star Media Appeal to Federal Court ( after Star failed in Court of Appeal ) on 7/3/2024 and can start the counter claim suit with Total over RM 540 million to be case management in High Court by 2025 .

>> MOU on Battery Energy Storage System market, including but not limited to Utility-scale ESS, Commercial & Industrial ESS and Residential ESS.

Especially for CGPP winners as they can directly market the RE to Open customers..eg : Singapore.

21 hours ago

LOL.
Up one sen someone is so happy to make a comeback to jaks forum and posted his gibberish.

Just wonder why not he post his questions to ALP during the coming AGM?

10 hours ago

MrFox

aiyoh!
what do u expect frm a low iqueuve !!!!
haha

10 hours ago

So obvious to the 30-year veteran that they release fake news JUST to allow recent PP subscribers to RUNNNN for a quick profit!🤣

10 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho .. repost from Insas .. hohoho

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
1 day ago | Report Abuse
Hoho what do you expect from a Konartist whom told Lies on his 1st Win or Only Gain since investing from 2016 to 2023 .. hohoho

10 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho .. repost from Insas ..

1 day ago | Report Abuse
Hoho not like you Stucked High in Jaks during 2017 lo …

Hoho where is yr Abang Stockraider whom play yr Wayang together on Insas WB …started by lying in Netx lo.. hohoho

Posted by Sslee > 15 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo someone trapped high at 19 floor Jaks penthouse. Already how many digits book lose now?

10 hours ago

Jaks.
Quarter end 31/12/2023: culmulative 12 months end 31/12/2023
RM'000: RM'000
Other Operating, Administrative Expenses (68,753): (127,617)
Finance cost (8,139): (28,509)

So Q1 end 31/3/2023 what will be Jaks profit/loss look like?

Most likely Q1 will report some profit from share of profit in JV. But cash flow negative.

With finance cost and Other Operating, Administrative Expenses far excess the dividend from JV, many more PP and RI are coming.

10 hours ago

Me already make how many rounds of jaks trading profit even from KYY pump and dump time.

Only Mike-tikus dumb dumb hold his jaks at 19 sen till now. So jangan malu sudah berapa digits paper loss?

10 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho Repost from Insas :

Posted by Johnchew5 > 21 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hoho Dumbass Konartist no more shouting “ 🐍sawa , come to XXX forum to rescue me “ … hohoho

9 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho Still Twisting n lying … repost from Insas :

21 hours ago | Report Abuse
Hoho what a pity on Dumb Dumbass Konartist did not buy Glove stocks ke .. follow Mr.Ky2 bought Xingquin and Jaks .. hold Xingquin until delisted even knew is in Account Draud … Stucked High in Jaks during 2017 … but did not follow to buy Glove stock during pandemic started March 2020 .. then the Dumbass became Kon wayang director starting on 2020 in Netx … hohoho

9 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho Haha what do you expect from Konartist sslleee whom told Lies on his 1st Win or Only Gain since investing from 2016 to 2023 .. 

Hoho few months ago …konartist sslleee posted his 1st Win is Insas WB … not WC … I highlighted to him is WC .. he said is Typo error… then I asked him what is the Gain amount ? He just keep quiet and twisting… Finally I am posted WC Gain RM 250,000 … what a shameless Kon …🤣🤣🤣

9 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho Lee , you thanks me on highlighted MMC in Insas that you gain Profit RM 180,000 … is a Lie also ke … hohoho

9 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho Konartist face skin is getting thicker since 2020 …used to Twisting n Lying liaw … tak rasa Malu liaw … hohoho ..

9 hours ago

Even I took a heavy losses in Xingquan and yet today I already build up a portfolio worth few millions.

Wonder Mike-tikus holding 200 unit of HRC at RM 4.40 for case study and with heavy book losses in jaks (dumb dumb hold at 19 sen), his current portfolio is worth how much?

6 hours ago

Johnchew5

Hoho what a pity on Konartist ss .. 63+ still working in Indonesia palm oil forest ..

Want to show off his luxurious lifestyle on 2020 , but U Turn in just few minutes.. hohoho

Want to show off again on 2023 that how he enjoyed life in China during as Marketing Manager.. asked him Normally Guangzhou Boss bring their customers to where for Entertainment, he is diam diam … hohoho

Johnchew5

Hoho Lee ask you the Question again .. You don’t feel Malu ke nowadays when you Telling Lies ? Hohoho

Johnchew5

Hoho Lee ❤️ Huangbk72 joined yr Paid Macai 🐍sawa in Top Glove on 2024 to Promote HK n US stock … after Promoted in Insas on 2023 … just a bunch of shameless Kon …