JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.19 - 0.20

Company warrants are issued by the company and give the holders the right, but not an obligation, to subscribe for new ordinary shares at a specified price during a specified period of time.

Structured warrants are proprietary instruments issued by a third-party issuer, namely an eligible broker or financial institution that give holders the right, but not the obligation, to buy (call warrants) or sell (put warrant) the underlying instrument in the future for a fixed price.

A call warrant is in-the-money when the exercise price is lower than the price of the underlying share.

A put warrant is in-the-money when the underlying share price is lower than the exercise price.

Company Warrants

In the money

Call Warrants

In the money

36 people like this. Showing 50 of 54,466 comments

Striker90

There are different ppl bought at 80 cents and 20 cents.
tats all, this is risk management

Striker90

do ur own homework , and justify what is the right time to enter

Striker90

no right no wrong. only make money or lose money that's matter

soon9913

if u bought at 0.8 and still holding, I dont see any reason why you not to avg down now!!!

soon9913

dont miss the boat

RISK8888

Wah macam sure win like that. Buy now agak can reach what price and when to unload?

soon9913

wait for the coming result first

soon9913

if Lss4 will be up by this month

soon9913

if no confident better run oh

RISK8888

Cannot invest by guessing, if,if,if…susah oh.

Just Another Kangkung Saham 😉

soon9913

haha

soon9913

anytthing is possible

warchest

Don't worry about the naysayers. They are irrelevant to make you wealthy. The journey to wealth can be lonely, just need to adapt to it. I believe this can be a multibagger. It is just a matter of time. But it is not long

warchest

I have few counters like this. None failed. All the catalysts are coming for this

warchest

This is the most profitable counter under this price range. Is not a fantastic company but many things need to be done. ROE and ROCE all mid single digit but at this price is a value buy

RISK8888

Warchest, any other counter to recommend?

Striker90

nothing is sure win, we can only manage the risk. for me the current price justify the risk and return is at much higher possibility.
when to unload depends multiple factors

RISK8888

What’s the plan?

soon9913

buy and hold. risk

soon9913

sky is the limit

RISK8888

Wah so confident? I can feel the pain from 0.8 to 0.18. Later another PP @ 0.10 I really go bankrupt how?

m16454

Top shareholder average price is below 0.25 only. They can keep pp and get ltip... So their average price will be lower and lower.

soon9913

1hat is your cost

soon9913

this price is attractive to buy some

RISK8888

Pengsan, like that forever bleeding.

m16454

More pp, more dividend, more ltip, top shareholder cost is getting lower. Don't always think that price is low, because there is lower and lowest price waiting for you and shareholder is happy to see it.

RISK8888

Betul juga. So can buy or not?

soon9913

base on current scenerio, constant yearly profit is already RM150m to Rm180m from Vietnam power station and LSST

soon9913

of course the result now is dragged by loss Making construction armed and the shopping mall

soon9913

with this price, I think it worth to take the risk and hold

soon9913

haha GG

greatwall

Warrant B sure burnt?

soon9913

still have few months. wait and see

soon9913

soon9913

ValueInvestor888

Well said. ALP is the best in handling PP and RI in the world. Hopefully he will use the similar skill in managing Jaks local businesses which are all lost making

SarifahSelinder

Wish andy can match his skill in managing the company mcm his skill in managing the PP

m16454

He got high salary and many transactions between jaks and its subsidiary under the same boss. he doesnt really need to goreng to earn money because he is already rich. he can just leave the shares going to historical low for long time but can you all wait?

RISK8888

Yah betul.

soon9913

so sell or hold?!

m16454

Better sell if share price hit below 0.185

RISK8888

Too late lor. Mau sell sekarang lor.

soon9913

wait for result first la

Striker90

wah big volume before result out and buyer keep eating 0.195

soon9913

if u like gamble can buy now... result in red will drop, good result will up

soon9913

or u have insider?

m16454

Result may not be good as high coal price

Striker90

MIDF证券研究在分析报告中指出,杨忠礼机构2023财年第3季已连续2个季度表现出色,主要得利于新加坡电力市场价格更高,带动西拉雅(Seraya)发电厂取得更高盈利。

随着税前盈利赚幅几乎翻倍至9.7%,洋灰业务的营业额和税前盈利分别按年上扬19%和130%。

此外,在疫情相关封锁限制放宽后,酒店业务已进一步复苏,如今盈利已超越疫情前水平。

“有鉴于此,我们预计2023财年和2024财年净利增幅将分别高涨191%和134%。”

soon9913

nothing to do with coal price, cost born by the government