JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

-0.005 (2.63%)

0.17 - 0.19

Meeting

Ann. Date Date Time Type Venue View
39 people like this. Showing 50 of 64,517 comments

Shareview123

For those who Bought 0.13 on 5 June 2024, and able to sell 0.20 on
20 June 2024 can make a profit of 50 %.

If you buy 100,000 shares x 0.13 = RM13,000
Sold all 100,000 shares x 0.20 = RM 7,000

Before Commission and other charges

and if you are skillful enough, you may be able to buy back at 0.165 on
24 June 2024,
Then wait for 0.33 to make another 100 % returns

If they don't want to push up for you to make the 100 % returns, then no worry, Wait for 1 - 3 years, to test who can hold longer

acnca84

waa gaduh lagi ka... kasi one by one la...

GeraiRamlyburger

Mantap!

warchest

Let it flies. Last chance

warchest

The trend is imminent. Uptrend. It is your best fren

warchest

All the bad news already here. even the most subtle good news also will elevate this counter. stay tune guys

warchest

i already raised tons of questions and concerns to the directors. i done my best as the shareholder. now is the turn for the directors to savage on the issues and shortcomings. But I think the light is at the end of tunnel

warchest

worst outcome we still can see upside of at least 20% to 24 cents. best outcome it could go at least 100%. Notwithstanding this, we can see downside of 10-15% but with upside of at least of 100%. worth the risk

MrHuangBK

There is no light until they get massive cash injection

What good signing MOU or tender for project when cash coffer is empty

warchest

with countries like Vietnam & Malaysia ramping up on the building of AI data centers, they need more energy consumptions. we shall see the boom for companies like JAKS. stay tune. don't sell your chips cheaply

stncws

everybody not expert,

Warchest did the BOD address on why jaks did not take up the addition 10% JHDP option?

Did anyone ask BOD to explain why:

Total Share of Profit in JHDP RM 431.703 Million but Total Dividend so far only RM 97.386 Million?

Is JHDP having cash flow problem and thus unable to give better dividend?

Balian de Ibelin

Is the BOD is con_firming, broadcasting, X'ing, Youtubing, Instagramming, Tik Tokkkkkkkkkkking, Facebooking, saying and telling the power plant is a rotten apple, zero value, not worth buying????

When you dun want something, economic theory says product has zero value to you.
By extension and conclusion, Jaks must write off entire value to power plant to zero.

Posted by Sslee > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Warchest did the BOD address on why jaks did not take up the addition 10% JHDP option?

Is the jaks price movement due to PP subscribers and insiders working hand in hand to manipulate price to their advantage?

Insas RI benefited the shareholders.

Jaks PP and RI at lower and lowest price only benefited who?
And the massive dilution causing value destruction till minority shareholders can only cry till no tear.

By the way jaks every RI and PP will be follow by LTIP free grant that only benefited ALP.

Dunmbass Mike-tikus go and read M&A quarterly report and come back and tell us what is Other Operating Expenses in M&A financial report?

Also tell us what is other operation incomes in M&A quarterly report?

M & A EQUITY HOLDINGS BERHAD(formerly known as SYF RESOURCES BERHAD)
Co. No. 199501035170 (364372-H)
Condensed Consolidated Statement of Profit or Loss and Other Comprehensive Income
For the Quarter Ended 31 March 2024
(The figures have not been audited)
RM '000
Revenue 13,066
Cost of Sales (9)
Other Operating Expense (17,168)
Other Operating Income 11,035
Profit from Operations 6,924

Johnchew5

Haha someone must be very jealous liaw .. as Jaks price is RM 0.19 ..👍

Mikecyc

Jaks is badly managed company with Total receivables impairment for the last 5 years amounted to RM167 million and reversal of impairment amounted to RM13.6 million make up total net impairment of RM153.5 millon.

Come Q4 will be another big impairment losses on trade and other receivables. So remember to sell before Q4 result out.

Jaks was and still a pump and dump stock during KYY time till......
At least KYY pump to get a good PP price for jaks but nowaday only dump for PP subscribers to buy low and then pump for PP subscribers to sell their PP share high.

Anyway with NOSH: 2,607 Million and growing every year.
How high can syndicate pump?

Last year news of LSS4 COD and addition 10% JHDP option push up share price to 0.245 on 1/9/2023.
This year no addition 10% JHDP + LSS4 hardly make any money.

Can Mike-tikus work harder on LSS5 500MW to push the price?

Last time Mike-tikus punya pasar malam TA reader told him jaks 18 floor is the bottom floor so he all in from 18 till 24 but then price plunge thro' 18 foor to new low of 12 floor.

Jaks FA all this while is very bad with cash flow problem make worst by incompetent management losing money non-stop in every project undertake in Malaysia (except Vietnam JHDP JV).

As of TA, it depend on how insiders and syndicate want to play the pump and dump game. So make sure you are not the one holding the dead cat when the music/pumping stop.

MrHuangBK

MrHuangBK

Mike-tikus balls shrink when jaks drop to 12 cents and he dare not average down.

The last time his punya pasar malam TA reader told him jaks 18 floor is the bottom floor so he all in from 18 till 24 and trapped himself for more than a year.

This time his TA told him: 👉Haha at Least from RM 0.185 Up to RM 0.225 within 2 month , then From RM 0.195 Up to RM 0.245 in 2 months …

This time round is he trying to dump his share at RM 0.245?
Any volunteer to be his suiyee sucker billis?

By the way who said jaks TA 18 floor is the bottom floor and trapped himself in jaks for more than a year despite promoting jaks non-stop 24/7/365?

My take on Jaks' FA and TA

Jaks FA all this while is very bad with cash flow problem make worst by incompetent management losing money non-stop in every project undertake in Malaysia and non-end yearly impairment loss on receivables (except Vietnam JHDP JV).

As of TA, it depend on how insiders and syndicate want to play the pump and dump game. So make sure you are not the one holding the dead cat when the music/pumping stop.

Mikecyc

Questions to Konartist LeeTikus :

1.) Jaks is Pump n Dump or SCIB is Pump n Dump as you Promoted ???

2.) Why you Promoted Omesti with
Debt-Equity (DE) Ratio 4.05

Where as Jaks with
Debt-Equity (DE) Ratio 0.64

3.) why you still Promoted SCIB as the Major shareholder ( over 20 % ) is on Force Sell ?

4.) Why you still Promoted Jtiasa as the 2nd Major shareholder ( 13.62% ) keep Disposed shares ??

5.) Why you telling Lies on your 1st n Only Win RM 250,000 on Insas WC since investing from 2016 to 2023 ?? Then thanks me on highlighted MMC in Insas that u win RM 180,000 is a Lies also …

👉so jealous ke as I had posted Cut Win Zelan n MMC ( Zelan mother ) during MMC privatisation on 2021 with 100 % to 200 % Profit …🤣🤣🤣

6.) Why posted yr Kon Maths in Capital A more than 1.5 years ago , initially I even thanks u as facts n figures, later debated found is a Kon Maths trick … anyway I said if not dropped below RM 0.56 is OK .. the Lowest is RM 0.56 .. I bought at RM 0.58 ..Don’t be Jealous Lee le …🤣🤣🤣

7.) LeeTikus is a TA Tin Kosong ???

8.) Why dumb dumbasx hold Xingquin even knew is in Account Fraud until delisted on September 2019 .. then became Konartist on 2020 … 2021 posted did not sell as worried if Sold to those cannot afford… what a pity Pretender …

Mikecyc

Haha Konartist LeeTikus .. as I posted in Privasia that studied a TA Sifu ( from his posts ) on Cup and Handle formation, success rate is ard 70 %+ .. with the Updated information, FA n TA Shl increase the Winning chances.. TA especially on Entry Timing ..cheers ..

👉On Jaks TA .. Despite the MA , BB , MACD , StochRsi is with Up momentum..

👉YouTubers are recently promoting Solar energy on LSS5 ( the Highest 2000MW since LSS1 , LSS4 is 831MW ) related to DC power requirements..

👉And Hong Leong Investment Bank Bhd (HLIB Research) raised its year-end FBM KLCI target to 1,700 points from 1,630 points,

👉👉Why I said Shl come back on Jaks on 2025 as year 2025 Shl be Jaks year .. but come back earlier due to LSS5 2000MW RFP dateline is brought Forward to July 2024 from December 2024 .. Award schedule is also Brought Forward from 1st Half 2025 to 2nd Half 2024 …

Can share yr thought on Candlestick:

My observation:

1.) after 3 White Soldiers on decline reversal from RM 0.135 to RM 0.19 …

2.) then dropped with Support at RM 0.16 ..

3.) the Last 3 Trading days candle : a bullish Doji at support RM 0.175 with Upside RM 0.180 … 2 Days Green Bar support at RM 0.19 with Upside RM 0.195 ..

Mikecyc

Let’s do a comparison of Jaks with 2 other Solar Companies ..

👉Jaks NTA 0.63 , the other 2 NTA : 0.35 n 0.3033 …

👉Jaks had Won the 6 years Legal battle against Star claim from Federal Court on March 2024 .. now is counter claimed Star over RM 540 million which case management is scheduled by August 2025 ..

👉Despite continual contributions from Vietnam Power Plant … LSS4 is expected to be contributing positively by 2024 ..( Completed n Commissioned on 21 August 2023 with 25 concession years tenure .) :

1.) QR ended September 2023 :

Revenue : 3.3 Million , Loss ( RM 1.4 Million)

2.) QR ended December 2023 :

Revenue: 4.3 Million , Loss ( 0.4 Million )

3.) QR ended March 2024 :

👉Revenue: 5.3 Million , Profit RM 0.96 Million

-

Jaks :

ROE 0.84
P/E 35.65
EPS 0.53
NTA 0.6300

Solarvest :
ROE 13.20
P/E 39.35
EPS 4.6
NTA 0.3500

Samaiden :
ROE 10.55
P/E 38.49
EPS 3.20
NTA 0.3033

Mikecyc

👉Jaks had Won the 6 years Legal battle against Star claim from Federal Court on March 2024 .. now is counter claimed Star over RM 540 million which case management is scheduled by August 2025 ..

👉Despite continual contributions from Vietnam Power Plant … LSS4 is expected to be contributing positively by 2024 ..( Completed n Commissioned on 21 August 2023 with 25 concession years tenure .) :

👉 Jaks : PE 35.65 with EPS 0.53 Sen

👉👉Illustration: If EPS 1.06 Sen … PE = 35.65/2 = 17.83

With NOSH 2606.84 million … Required Profit RM 27.63 million..

👉👉👉 Price then Shl be .. RM 0.38 ( by Direct ratio )

👉👉👉👉See Jaks yearly Profit :
2021 : RM 51.9 million
2022 : RM 53.5 million
2023 : RM 15.5 million
2024 ( 1st Quarter) : RM 12.4 million

-

Jaks :

ROE 0.84
P/E 35.65
EPS 0.53
NTA 0.6300

Solarvest :
ROE 13.20
P/E 39.35
EPS 4.6
NTA 0.3500

Samaiden :
ROE 10.55
P/E 38.49
EPS 3.20
NTA 0.3033

23 hours ago

CaoCao

A dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai investment record:

Year 2013 PMCorp lost naked until hibernated for 7 years.

Year 2024 bought Baidu bought from 102 average down the downtrend stock like an newbie.

Year 2024 bought Bester as high as CNY 33, today CNY 26.26.

All kaput records yet she still shameless bullshiting in forum. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

22 hours ago

CaoCao

Dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai all 3 investment records 100% kaput.

Why you still barking here ? Tak tahu malu? You barking here expecting SSLee give you a bone?

22 hours ago

Mikecyc

Haha Pokkai Tin Kosong MarryHuangbk blowing PMCORP with TP RM 2.00 , see its Value since 2013 wow … must be loss naked liaw .. want to share ❤️in PMCorp wow .... hibernated more than 7 years in animal cave since 2014 until mentally disordered… just ignore her .. reply if necessary…

>> Pokkai Tin Kosong MarryHuangbk joined the Kacukan Tippu Tippu gang ( even Tippu newbies membership fees RM 100 ) in TopGlove on 2024 to promote HK/China and US stock ____. Beware ..

21 hours ago

Mikecyc

Haha He Dumped her … tulang pun tak Ada …🤣🤣🤣

—-

Posted by CaoCao > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai all 3 investment records 100% kaput.

Why you still barking here ? Tak tahu malu? You barking here expecting SSLee give you a bone?

21 hours ago

Mikecyc

👉 Jaks : PE 35.65 with EPS 0.53 Sen

👉👉Illustration: If EPS 1.06 Sen … PE = 35.65/2 = 17.83

With NOSH 2606.84 million … Required Profit RM 27.63 million..

👉👉👉 Price then Shl be .. RM 0.38 ( by Direct ratio )

👉👉👉👉See Jaks yearly Profit :
2021 : RM 51.9 million
2022 : RM 53.5 million
2023 : RM 15.5 million
2024 ( 1st Quarter) : RM 12.4 million

-

Jaks :

ROE 0.84
P/E 35.65
EPS 0.53
NTA 0.6300

Solarvest :
ROE 13.20
P/E 39.35
EPS 4.6
NTA 0.3500

Samaiden :
ROE 10.55
P/E 38.49
EPS 3.20
NTA 0.3033

21 hours ago

CaoCao

Hahahhahahah this dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai just one statement sure will subscribe already want to claim her credit. What a dumbasss statement.

SBH once dropped near to IPO price, maybe Xiaoer already cutlost because listening to your dumb statement "I know people inside SBH"

Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

2024-03-23 11:14 | Report Abuse

Sure will subscribe. I know these people behind SBH

21 hours ago

CaoCao

Hello Dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai "I will subscribe" doesn't mean you have successfully bought it. There isn't any statement stated you have bought it.

Recently IPO market so hot, just simply tembak also could get many with more than 100% gain.

Did you provide analysis of the business prospect? Profit margin? Company cashflow etc? Just one dumb statement "I know SBH people". This is like coffee shop uncles and aunties statement.

Shame on you!

21 hours ago

Mikecyc

Haha what a Mentally Disordered Pokkai MarryHuang , worst before is a Tin Kosong with Low IQ :

6 years Legal Battle with Star :

1.) Star sued Jaks for a Claim — Won in High Court ..

2.) Jaks Won in Court of Appeal..

3.) Star appeal to Federal Court ..

4.) Jaks won in Federal Court on March 2024 … now counter claim Star over RM 540 million, case management is scheduled on August 2025 in High Court … Low IQ n mentally disordered MarryHuang .. is different case now …

—-
Posted by Huangbk72 > 36 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo Miketikus.. Still lying about Jaks vs Star legal case. U so thick-skin that even exposed as a ignorant fool, still come back to post more gibberish 😂😂😂

I wonder to believe Miketikus or The Edge

I know my choice. 😁😁😁

PUTRAJAYA (March 7): The legal dispute between Star Media Group Bhd and JAKS Resources Bhd on the development of a parcel of land in Section 13, Petaling Jaya, has been reverted back to the High Court for trial.

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/703857

20 hours ago

Huangbk72

Cannot even explain to Miketikus.. he has head problem. Doing same mistake over and over again. Before calling other names.. buy a mirror 🤣

U talk like there are few cases ongoing..

What Star won, then Jaks won.. Its the same case 😂😂 You dont even know Court of Appeal is to appeal ruling.

You just wait Aug 25 to read court minutes.. then you know 🤣🤣🤣

U forgot you answered LSS5 question with VN coal plant answer ? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted by Mikecyc > 9 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha what a Mentally Disordered Pokkai MarryHuang , worst before is a Tin Kosong with Low IQ :

6 years Legal Battle with Star :

1.) Star sued Jaks for a Claim — Won in High Court ..

2.) Jaks Won in Court of Appeal..

3.) Star appeal to Federal Court ..

4.) Jaks won in Federal Court on March 2024 … now counter claim Star over RM 540 million, case management is scheduled on August 2025 in High Court … Low IQ n mentally disordered MarryHuang .. is different case now …

20 hours ago

CaoCao

Dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai IPO stocks is about tembak, if you tembak one with 100% gain could cover lost for many unsuccessful lost.

Why you so dumb? This simple common sense also doesn't have?

20 hours ago

CaoCao

Dumbass Huang Bok Kai. What's wrong with my statement? There are many new IPO stocks hit 100% gain.

What your dumb brain is thinking 🤔

20 hours ago

Mikecyc

Haha sslee can share some 🕯️ light on this Topic : chances of Jaks on Bidding LSS5 2000 MW .. each bidder can bid up to maximum 500 MW , project capital is estimated RM 1.8 Billion:

1.) Jaks had completed n commissioned LSS4 50 MW project ahead of schedule..whereas some winners still request extension of schedule.

2.) Jaks being awarded CGPP 30 MW on August 2023 ..

3.) LSS5 : Jaks partner with China partner as in Vietnam Power Plant …

Note : earlier there is No Info whether LSS5 is Open to Foreign MNC companies.. as LSS4 is Not Open to Foreign companies.

10 hours ago

Jaks has cashflow problem and now can only get cash from either PP or RI for bank repayment and working capital.

So where jaks going to get the money to undertake any project?
Meanwhile LTIP coming to reward ALP for signing MOU

9 hours ago

By the way the explaination of huge receivables as retention money for completed project/projects is as fake as Serba receivables.

Has Jaks management know about Bank Guarantee facility designated for issuing performance guarantees.

9 hours ago

Mikecyc

Haha Sslee pls share 🕯️ light on :

1.) What are the projects Performance bonds retention period n amount ?

2.) What is the amount deposited to get Bank Performance Bonds n interest rate ??

Like Invoices Financing for loans .. what is the interest rate !!!!

Date Time
: 27 June 2023, Tuesday : 10.30 a.m.
JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD
Registration No. 200201017985 (585648-T) (Incorporated in Malaysia)
SUMMARY OF KEY MATTERS DISCUSSED
AT THE TWENTY-FIRST ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE COMPANY
Set forth below are the Key Matters Discussed:

Is the Company facing issues on collections given the high receivables recorded on the Company’s balance sheet? What are the mitigating actions in place to tackle this issue?

The receivables consist of contract and retention sums for construction projects, including the USD454m Engineering, Procurement and Construction (“EPC”) 2 Vietnam Contract. We do not foresee any problems with the collection when it is fully completed.

Note : Vietnam Power Plant is fully completed n commissioned on early 2021 … the balance issue is resolved when designated a land disposal:

Hai Duong requested strict handling of Jaks Power Company's intentional transfer of ash and slag

VietNamNet
05/09/2023

9 hours ago

Mikecyc

Haha Today n Tomorrow Shl be a Good entry opportunity:

Date Price Open High Low Volume
2024-07-19 0.190 0.185 0.195 0.185 48,365,500
2024-07-18 0.190 0.175 0.195 0.170 91,830,000
2024-07-17 0.175 0.175 0.180 0.175 8,319,600

6 hours ago

Investing_Bursa

Let’s go Jaks. Added a bit more today !