KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)
-0.015 (4.69%)
0.30 - 0.32
When the price fall below 0.175 cent can buy back büt if fall below 0.125 cent must cut loss.
2022-10-19 20:42
this is a Con Counter. Easy come and go., No future company, Only play Hit and run... It is a downtrend counter Once is drop will drop back 0.125 level and sleeping for long time again.
2022-10-19 21:56
Yes you are absolutely right, this is a super con counter ,pls don't get trap
Nothing worth to invest this con
stock
It will drop back below 0.20 for sure
Sell as fast as you can
2022-10-20 09:58
This con counter need to take a few days to distribute out their share
Pls don't chase
2022-10-20 10:33
U see after i talk correction coming.please read..
Sell call solution 24-25 cents.
overbought and too fast
10 trading days over 50 percent upward.
19/10/22 10.23am
Come to join me.situation very critical.
3 as below;
I)teach some
II)shares review every one or 2 weeks III)share recommendation or ask to buy or sell share u have.
Sifu Michael(with ang pow picture) in FB. Charging rm 150 per month only. Free one book if stay four month
2022-10-21 15:59
Aiyo,,,sifu Mike when you tikam correctly you jump out to claim credit but when you are wrong you just buat tak tau,,mana boleh ini macam ,,,hahahaha,,,,
2022-10-21 16:08
Billc.i dun simply tikam.the facts above.u see my posting if i tell u i all right,i lying.if i tell u, 10 got 7 right and 3 wrong tht truth.how many people will tell here for free when its going to drop.if i wrong,wht can i do,butbif break resistance,then i buy.i just follow pattern.see counter drop without up in others so just careful only.pity people in here.
2022-10-22 17:24
12-22c range in this month....
very good profits .......
must have something coming ....
or just purely goreng ka....
let's see what happen in coming days...
2022-10-26 10:13
kuat goreng lagi dia....
mau naik to 30c kut...
let.s c what will happen next....
2022-10-26 10:27
lepas ni kena beli kaunter kaunter overbought , boleh lagi laju jadi billionaire !
2022-10-31 16:46
really siao, i sold all at 24c weeks before, but today up around 35% again. GG well play
2022-10-31 16:53
operator banyak kuat....
push push n push.....
looks like RM1 is coming....
cantik .....
2022-11-02 21:42
Ok, let it flyyyyyy!!
Posted by cK1973 > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse
operator banyak kuat....
push push n push.....
looks like RM1 is coming....
cantik .....
He is the chosen one for GE15 theme play....
will c how far he can go.....
RM1??? stay tune guys
strong at 37....
lets c whether it will test 40 level or not in coming days....
gostan ka??? kikikiki
abcb
Runnnnnn
2022-10-19 16:39