KLSE (MYR): HAILY (0237)
0.405 - 0.425
Ann. Date | Date | Time | Type | Venue | View |
---|
Sifu said tomorrow will fly to sky until next week. Believe it or not ? Tp 525-555.Let see the show on tomorrow. For me —> I dont believe it.
2022-01-12 20:05
December 29, 2022 = 0.385
Haily Group Secures RM52.3 Million Mah Sing Job, Its Biggest Contract Since Listing
2022-12-30 11:43
In January 2023, Haily Capital engaged in agricultural activities of managing and harvesting of durian and other fruits.
Tungguh durian jatuh ??? susah lah...constractor pergi jual durian...haha
2024-03-10 15:10
finally....it has broken out and closed at higher. TQ boss gives dividend. Pls go bk to ipo price. This is a grow stock. We see u at RM 1.00
2024-03-31 12:38
Collect and hold for a few months until bonus issues and free warrants. You will be richly rewarded.
If your target only 80sen. Mean u look down this potential gem. Can hit rm1 easily. Since all the ticket is fully control by big boss
how to know when? haha
we just can know chart pattern now just healthy...
normally stock price like this will trying to hit rm1..from previous stock data collected..
Construction companies are making waves this year.. both big (Gamuda, suncon) and smaller ones (bnastra, ssb, fajar)... and now haily. 💪💪
ohhhhh, bonus share & warrants. QR incoming. new project hehehehe. all incoming.
Interesting. QR is out and increased from previous one. Entitlement date for bonus share is on 12Sept, whereas dividend is on 18Sept. meaning after share split 1:1 we will get extra dividend? hmm.
Goreng for bonus, ex bonus ppl don't sell, so keep goreng ex dividend, ppl still don't sell bcos wait for ex warrant ....you want free warrant you have to keep the shares tie tied 😉
Everyday up 3 sen, ex bonus sure above 50 sen ! Exercise price may around 35 to 40 sen...
2 shares to 1 warrant is basically free money to all shareholders. Not sure how the price of the warrant will be determine, anyone know? but this is nice LOL. next week 0.95 ?
hehehe bad market overall, lotsa counter down down. but haily still looking good, up up and away. sooner ot later ppl will come to this counter.
Haily bags RM75.9mil residential construction contract
Corporate News
Wednesday, 18 Sep 20245:36 PM MYT
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/09/18/haily-bags-rm759mil-residential-construction-contract
15 hours ago
FREE WARRANTS ISSUE OF UP TO 196,152,700 FREE WARRANTS IN HAILY GROUP BERHAD ("HAILY" OR THE "COMPANY") ("WARRANT(S)") ON THE BASIS OF 1 WARRANT FOR EVERY 2 EXISTING SHARES IN HAILY ("HAILY SHARE(S)" OR "SHARE(S)") HELD BY THE SHAREHOLDERS OF HAILY WHOSE NAMES APPEAR IN THE RECORD OF DEPOSITORS OF THE COMPANY AS AT 5.00 P.M. ON 4 OCTOBER 2024 ("FREE WARRANTS ISSUE")
6 hours ago
Based on announcement is fixed warrant exercise price at 0.26sen, any idea if this will be the warrant price once entitled?
6 hours ago
donald770
Look like it wants to move higher.
2022-01-06 20:29